or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1124 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Raghuraman M. Business travelers India, August 4, 2013
centrally located hotel

location only location only, location only
7.7
This was my second visit. I felt the standard is slowly slipping. It is apartment but there were no utensils. When checked I was told that I should rent it. Of course the rate was not high but the quality of the utensils were so bad it is unworthy for cooking. It took some time to get proper dishes. The front office staff was not friendly. This time I am disappointed. i may not use it again.
Darmawi T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
clean and friendly staff

clean and safety
7
Kenneth J. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Horrible stay! never again!

nothing was good about the hotel
3.7
The staff spoke no English.Impolite, no cutlery, pans, iron, nothing to use even though it was an apartment hotel. staff who watched your every move, cameras everywhere as if they didn't trust you! even if you used the do not disturb sign they still knocked on the door, wanting to check to see if anything was missing!!!! we struggled to our room with no help..the taxi service they offered was only a 9 to 5 service! so no airport run. The laundry people ruined our clothes but they insisted on charging us! They run after you to sign things . They need to train the staff in basic English at least! and how to cater for foreigners if they was us to visit
Wanda H. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Great location handy to shopping & restaurants

Location, location location
5.7
Very good very handy to everything we would use this location to stay again
Taner A. Business travelers Turkey, July 25, 2013
perfect location and nice room and clean

fast internet, good location, very clean and big room
7.3
extreamly good, very good internet connection and big and clean room. I like this hotel
Patrick P. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Nice one bedroom near people's square

Price , amenities , service apartment
6.7
It was pleasant with attentive staff . The room is okay size with washing machine and microwave which is good for me .
Yang T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2013
convenient shopping location

good location/ big room/ nice breakfast
7.7
very suitable for family stay, w/ 2 bed and 1 leaving room/ wireless wifi access/ all u can eat breakfast/ very close to shopping area
Sheikh A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Excellent location, great for family.

Location, Spacious room size
9
This is my second stay at the New harbour Service Apartment. Since my last stay in 2006, I noticed that the hotel exterior and facilities have improved tremendously. Previously it was like a small family run service apartment, now it is comparable with other hotels in the area. The rooms are spacious and the internet are fast too (it's free!).
Udeep S. Business travelers Nepal, July 14, 2013
good location

location, rooms, convenienct
7.3
nice
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Central comfortable hotel

Location, clean, free wifi in room
10
A very good place, clean good size rooms close to everything the metro is a 200 m away easy walk to great restaurants and people's square nearby I could not fault it for the price I paid less than $80 Australian. Having wifi free in the room is a big plus and vital in china

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A08