or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1124 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Business travelers Egypt, November 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

No best features
5
It is the first time that i saw room for 2 person but the breakfast only for one !! and you should pay extra fee for him.
Kristin P. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2012
Great location

The best feature of the hotel is the location
7.7
The hotel is easily accessible from airports, train stations and is very close to the metro line. The immediate area has markets, restaurants both local and international, shopping malls, museums, in other words everything you need. Its good value for the price and you can't beat the location. The rooms are non fussy and clean and if you are staying for more than a few days the kitchenette is a bonus.
Godfrey S. Families with older children India, November 23, 2012
Nice rooms

Location
8.7
Very good rooms were nice and clean service was good too
Kean H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
The Hotel staff very friendly

Breakfast nearby Hotel was good value and very authentic.
6.7
Actually, this is the second time i chose the same hotel during the past few trips in Shanghai. The location is near Nanjing walk street.
Thia B. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Best Hotel ever!!!Your rock!

Great Location,Cool rooms and good Facilities
9.3
This hotel really made me freak out.It was such a great hotel and we had a pleasant stay there.I think that it is one of the best hotel ever.First of all,the location was so good that we had access to many mini-marts which we bought water cup noodles and snacks there,markets and it was near the Yu Garden.Next,there were many facilities such as the steam bath,jacuzzi,swimming pool,sauna and the bar.Next,the staffs there were very friendly too.They answered our questions patiently whenever we asked for directions.Next,the rooms are super clean and cozy.We like the way the hotel designs the hotel.It really makes us feel like we were at home.Because of the way they transform the hotel into an apartment with a bedroom.It was really fantastic.Especially when we could not even see a speck of dust in the hotel room.We had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed it tremendously.We will recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a few minutes away from the Yu Garden.Be sure to check it out!
Kitipat R. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2012
Good hotel, very recommend

very big room, near to shopping center
8.3
very big room, near to Nanjing road shopping center and Yiyuan garden. However, there is only 1 bathroom for 2 bed-room. Anyway, the room is comfortable to stay and will be back again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nanjing road and Yiyuan garden, just 10 minutes from hotel
Brent C. Groups Australia, November 18, 2012
Great location, very cheap, good facilities

Location, price, room
9
New Harbor is always cheap compared to others in Shanghai, we don't stay anywhere else.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2012
Nice location

very near to the mtr station, lots of places around to buy food and basic stuff
3.7
pros: as said, i like the location of the hotel as it is just a few streets away from the dashijie train station. there are also lots of restaurants and convenience stores around. you can go out in the evening and there are food carts a few steps away selling grilled lamb on stick, stir fried noodles, bread/pastries/cake, milk tea, etc. cons: the room we stayed in does not have a cooking facility, only microwave and fridge. when we borrowed plates and utensils, we got charged for rmb10 per set. also, wifi is only available on the lobbby.
Albert K. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2012
great value

great value and location
8
Great value service apartment, tidy, clean, and cozy, perfect value stay in Shanghai. We stayed in the 3 br, which had one master br with a queen, and the other two rooms had one queen, and one twin.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Spacious room and solid location

Big apartment, clean, the front desk was helpful in getting a cab in the morning
8
Location was good, room large and clean, and the people working the front desk were nice. There wasn't a lot along the line of extras but the room was a full apartment - living room, front hall, kitchen, bedroom, and bathroom; all separate. Would definitely consider again next time in Shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05