or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Usman U. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
lovely hotel with big room

near to centre of city
7.7
nice and clean apartment, good cleaning service. there many small restaurants near the hotel where you can eat a cheap food. in front of the hotel, there mini mart that complete selling china stuffs. nanjing road pedestrian not too far away, you can reach it by 15 min walk, great location. you should try the bus that can take you to see shanghai roads.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try to go nanjing road pedestrian
Dustin H. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Small room, great location

Walk to Ave of the Stars, Shopping, Great food nearby
6.7
this is a typical hk business hotel: tiny room, even smaller bathroom, single bed, 2 english channels on tv. in a pinch and on a budget this place is great. this was my first time in tst and the location is perfect. be warned, the hotel is hard to find - no sign whatsoever until you get near the elevator. other than that, i highly suggest this place on a budget, but if you are in need of some space and nicer accommodations, i might try elsewhere. the staff is friendly, and there is wifi, but only in the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like to shop, and would like to save $$ for more shopping and dont care about all the extras of western style hotels, this place is great, and literally across the street from some of the largest malls Ive ever seen.
Gilbert E. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Clean hotel with nice friendly staff

Nearby restaurants are nice. Easy acess to taxi
8
The kitchen for 1 bedroom is fantastic to have your own cooking
See L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

Cleanliness,location, convenience
8.7
This is a spacious apartment that enough for me and my parent. We stay here for 3 nights and my parent feel most satisfy about its cleanliness. A famous Yunnan food street is located near this apartment. Will definitely recommend others to stay here next time.
Jui C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Good location

Location
6.7
Good location, a lot of restaurant surrounding and great value
Calvin C. Couples Canada, October 13, 2012
Good Value Service Apartments

Big Rooms, Close to Subway, Quiet Surroundings
5.3
Jui C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good location

Location
7
Good location, a lot of restaurant surrounding and great value
Markus S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Very Nice

Not too far from the Bund, or Peoples Square
7
They are apartments in the sense that they have a fully functional kitchen and living area. It is clean, well appointed and I was very happy here. Location wise, the street is not fancy, but nor is it a bad area. I walked to Yu Garden, The Bund and the Museum from here no problems. I would stay there again.
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Giood Service and Cosy room

Quiet; roomy room with kitchen and living room
9
This is my first stay in this hotel. It is situated in a quiet corner of the main shopping area in Shanghai - the Pedestrain Mall which takes only about 20 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is set in apartment style where there is a kitchen with stoves, a microwave oven and a big fridge and living room,giving one a feeling of home away from home. The hotel has all the facilities of a good hotel - an indoor swimming pool, sauna room and small gynasium. It also has small restaurant and a small bar where one can go to unwind with beers and drinks.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel gates close after 11pm. The only entrance to the hotel and reception is through the bar which opens till 2am. So if anyone is checking into the hotel please call the reception to let yuo in.
Greg W. Families with young children New Zealand, October 12, 2012
Perfect hotel for our needs.

Good sized rooms
8
Very clean, and central for our requirments. Suited our needs for 4 people. I would say how hard it is to find accommodation for larger western families. Cleaning and staff in the laundry were fabulous. We needed an extra bed and it was bought up, made and everything. Staff very curtious. The staff on front deak, some were good but some not very good. English very minimal and didn't understand us. Overall I'd stay again. Just one negative... we thought the rate for the use of the pool was VERY high.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good location. Very clean and big rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B04