Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1133 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Great Place to Explore Shanghai

Locatrion
9
This is a fantastic place to spend your time in Shanghai, its right in the middle of the city. Just around the corner is the Yunnan nan lu (Yunnan south road)which has a good range of ethnic restaurants, try the Yunnan restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Yunnan nan lu is just around the corner.
Daphne S. Solo travelers Nicaragua, August 20, 2012
Nice location

Nanjing street nice location
8
I Love the location and the staff of the hotel. thanks
Tri G. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Budget hotel great value

Clean and cheap
8
This hotel is situated in a heart of a food street. Great location. The rooms are well furnished and clean. The suites are big rooms for big family.
Gilbert E. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2012
Nice and good hotel

Clean and friendly staff
8
The staff is friendly and there is nice gym room. Nearby food and shopping is easy to access.
Aine N. Families with older children Ireland, August 15, 2012
Very nice hotel

great restaurant prices
9.7
This hotel is very nice and rather comfortable. We had lots of space, it was quiet and clean with very good facilities. The restaurant had very reasonable prices, particularly compared with other hotels. I traveled with my parents, who are in their 60's and it was a great choice because they had room to relax after the heat of the day.
Chin Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 14, 2012
excellent with good centre shopping area.

foods
8
Good and quiet apartment and within walking distance to shops and famous Nanjing Road.
Sam O. Groups Australia, August 13, 2012
Great location and massive apartment!

Excellent location, large apartments, helpful staff
9.3
we stayed here for 3 nights in a 3 bedroom apartment and were really happy with the hotel! it's in an excellent location, only about 5 minutes walk to the dashijie metro station and about 10-15 minutes walk to the yuyuan garden area/old town. there's plenty of restaurants in the streets around the hotel, a 7-eleven, subway, tesco, mcdonalds, etc, and it was always easy to find a taxi. the apartment was very spacious, and, although a little dated, was clean and very comfortable for 4 people. we had a good view over the city and could even catch a glimpse of the pudong skyline from our window. the staff were very helpful: we had a slight problem with the air-conditioning unit in the master bedroom and it was fixed immediately; when wanting extra cutlery, knives, etc, for cooking we only had to call the lending department and it was delivered straight away. our rooms were serviced daily. overall we had a really good stay and i would definitely recommend this hotel for its location for exploring shanghai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely find the time to see the 'ERA' acrobatics show at Shanghai Circus World - you can phone up the ticket booking office to reserve seats. The show was incredible, the stunts daring and a lot of fun! Daily at 7:30pm.
Dongyun H. Families with older children United States of America, August 11, 2012
good service and location is perfert.

Location is very good, easy to go to many places.
8.7
good location and easy to go to famous places. Easy access to subway. Easy to find place to eat,formal or casual. I lived here for my business trip. It is working distance to my office in eastern center, very convinient. I can find restuarants easily. I can buy breakfeast down stairs just near thegate of hotel. Only negative part is there in no wi-fi in the room. You have to use wire to connect to internet.
Stephanie J. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Great apartment, lots of room.

Large apartment, very clean.
6
The location was good, however it was a little difficult to find at first and we had to flag down several taxis before one knew where it was. The apartment was large and clean and the bed was comfy. It had a large TV with lots of channels in english (including a movie channel). The pool area was a little tired and the steamroom wasn't working. However, the pool itself was clean and warm. The staff were not overly friendly, but having stayed at a number of hotels in different cities throughout China we have found that this is just the way of the Chinese customer service. I would happily stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner at the restaurant in the hotel was very nice and reasonably priced.
Karen C. Families with young children Netherlands, August 5, 2012
Great hotel, good location, excellent facilities

Centrally located, all you need at hand
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the New Harbour Service Apartments. The hotel is centrally located in Shangai; there are stores close by (for snacks, small shopping), a park to cool off and it is conveniently located for sightseeing. The rooms were clean, housekeeping every day, and with all the facilities we needed. I really recommend this if you want to stay in the city and prefer something a bit more 'homey'. The breakfast was good, both Chinese and Western preferences were served.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the washing facilities on the 3rd floor. For 50 yuan (about 7 euros) you can wash and dry an entire load of clothes. Great if you are on vacation for a month and don't want to end bankrupt on laundry services!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02