or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Dongyun H. Families with older children United States of America, August 11, 2012
good service and location is perfert.

Location is very good, easy to go to many places.
8.7
good location and easy to go to famous places. Easy access to subway. Easy to find place to eat,formal or casual. I lived here for my business trip. It is working distance to my office in eastern center, very convinient. I can find restuarants easily. I can buy breakfeast down stairs just near thegate of hotel. Only negative part is there in no wi-fi in the room. You have to use wire to connect to internet.
Stephanie J. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Great apartment, lots of room.

Large apartment, very clean.
6
The location was good, however it was a little difficult to find at first and we had to flag down several taxis before one knew where it was. The apartment was large and clean and the bed was comfy. It had a large TV with lots of channels in english (including a movie channel). The pool area was a little tired and the steamroom wasn't working. However, the pool itself was clean and warm. The staff were not overly friendly, but having stayed at a number of hotels in different cities throughout China we have found that this is just the way of the Chinese customer service. I would happily stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner at the restaurant in the hotel was very nice and reasonably priced.
Karen C. Families with young children Netherlands, August 5, 2012
Great hotel, good location, excellent facilities

Centrally located, all you need at hand
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the New Harbour Service Apartments. The hotel is centrally located in Shangai; there are stores close by (for snacks, small shopping), a park to cool off and it is conveniently located for sightseeing. The rooms were clean, housekeeping every day, and with all the facilities we needed. I really recommend this if you want to stay in the city and prefer something a bit more 'homey'. The breakfast was good, both Chinese and Western preferences were served.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the washing facilities on the 3rd floor. For 50 yuan (about 7 euros) you can wash and dry an entire load of clothes. Great if you are on vacation for a month and don't want to end bankrupt on laundry services!
Phyllis C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Very helpful staff OK location

Large comfortable rooms
6.7
Unsure of the location when we arrive but very central to all the tourist spots.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you have correct addresses written in Chinese, most drivers don't understand English.
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2012
an extra night in this very fine hotel

It is so easy to stay here
9.7
This was an unexpected extra night in Shanghai and as ever this is fast becoming our favorite lace to stay in this great city
Camille D. Families with older children France, July 31, 2012
Great for families

Great location and service
8.7
We spent 3 nights in a 3-bedroom apartment and had a great time. The apartment was clean, large, and the people were very nice.
K R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Absolutely enjoyed our stay spacious rooms etc

Spacious rooms and living room area was very large and kitchen was not bad at all
9.7
Would highly recommend this accommodation to families with children
Travel tip: So close to shopping areas
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2012
Cheap in the heart of city

Comes with kitchen
2.7
The hotel is rather old. But the things are functional. Surrounding the hotel is not impressive and far from the subway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's not too far from the Huai hai road
Gary B. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2012
Really convenient and well maintained

Great service from a friendly staff
9.7
This was the second time we stayed in this very nice hotel. Good location, well maintained with a very fine staff. It will not be the last time we stay here!
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Great location, clean rooms

Good location
7.7
Near many local restaurants and supermarkets, walkable to the Bund if you are adventurous (else a 3 minute drive), ditto for Raffles City and Yuyuan. Recommended for families!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A05