or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Michael V. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
Great "value for money hotel" in prime location.

Large rooms and very quiet.
9
Check In person was excellent, spoke good English and was extremely helpful. Lots of restaurants surround the Hotel and the location very close to major attractions, such as The Bund.The Bar, on Lobby Level had nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Breakfast Buffet was only average, with poor selection of hot foods and many of them cold, although the staff were very accomodating.
Greg C. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2012
Great location with happy English speaking staff

Excellent location in the middle of things
7.7
Great rooms with separate bedroom for the kids (ages 6 & 10). They had to share the bed but it was big enough to do so. Staff are friendly and speak English well. Location was nice and close to the Metro and walking distance to the YuYuan gardens. Will stay there again when next with the family in Shanghai
Gary B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2012
great location

it is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel
9.7
whenever we stay at this hotel I find I am happy and when it is time to depart I am thinking that for sure the next time I am in shanghai I will return here
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Oman, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
6
A beautiful hotel apartments and and near shoping stret close to the bund .
Gary B. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
wonderful location

this hotel is maintained and staffed very well
9.7
we have stayed here many times and i am never disappointed
Siew C. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2012
Great location.

Close to metro.
9.3
i booked a 2 bedroom apartment .it was very comfortable and there was even a 2nd. tv in the master room.kitchenette was handy but we did not utilise it as there were so many restaurants nearby. the laundry facility is great and cheap.the apartment is walking distance to most tourist spots if you are prepared to walk.
Nightlife Tip: Had to visit Xintiandi at night.
James C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
the best value for money

close to everything, very convinience
10
is right in the centre of shanghai, close to mrt, shopping mall, restaurant and also attraction very big room, separate lounge, dinning room and kitcher, massive bathroom and toilet, wasnt a cramp unit which i was expecting. staff were very helpful , guide you to where to go
Restaurant Tip: plenty of hawker stall and restaurant after 5pm
Jennifer C. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2012
Affordable and large family rooms

large rooms, decent kitchen, home away from home
8.7
stayed with my family on a recent trip to shanghai. there were 5 of us, but the space was more than adequate. for the price that we payed it was a bargain. the hotel doesn't scream out new or anything special, but it gets the job done. if you need a comfortable place to stay while exploring shanghai new harbour service apartments is an extremely good choice. will definitely stay here again if i ever go back to shanghai. subway is a good 5-10 min walk.
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
quite sastisfied exceot the air-conditioner .

location location
5.3
location is good can get food easily room is big but the air-conditioner is not very good
Vanessa N. Families with young children South Africa, September 25, 2012
Great location but average service

Great location, good street life
6.3
the apartment whilst adequate felt was a bit tired. the staff were rather unfriendly at the front desk. no smiling here!! no laundry facilties in apartment. greatest feature was the restaurant which was well appointed and served a fantastic breakfast. we also had dinner at the restaurant one evening and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food and reasonble pricing. concierge was very resourceful and helped with our train bookings for a day trip to suzhou.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C04