My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2012
Great Location

Great location, near restaurants
8.3
Near restaurants and supermarkets, 5 mins drive from Yuyuan and the Bund, realiable LAN connection
Jens B. Families with young children Denmark, July 28, 2012
Well located and practical for families

Location, space and flexibility
7.7
We were a family of 5 (three children in the age of 4-9) who spent a few days in Shanghai. New Harbour Serviced Apartments offered a very reasonably priced 3 bedroom appartment with 2 bathrooms and a fairly large dining/living room area. Everything worked very well (incl. the gym and the pool). The hotel is further centrally located (Walking distance: 2 min from metro and 10 min from Peoples Sq. and The Bond). It is definitely recommendable, if you are travelling as a family or as a group.
Steven B. Families with older children Canada, July 27, 2012
5th time there and always consistent

Good location, good amount of space
7.7
I stay here frequently when in Shanghai (live in a nearby city) the apartments are roomy for a family and the kitchen is manageable for preparing small meals. Close to Lines 1,2,8 of the metro and close to Nanjing Lu. Not much dishes in the kitchen. Clean apartments and friendly staff with a decent amount of English.
Shopping Tip: Line 2 takes you to Nanjing Lu West, LuJiaZui, and the fake market at the Science and tech Museum, all good shooping areas!
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great location, large room

Good location, near restaurants and supermarkets,
8
Receiption staff were not very familiar with their own work but housekeeping staff were a delight. Rooms very clean and bright. Excellent location and very good value for Shanghai.
Adnan H. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2012
good location but small rooms

family setting arrangements
7.7
location within walking distance to metro station. good breakfast buffet with western items to choose from. no mirrors in any of the room except the bathroom one.
Restaurant Tip: many authentic food restaurants within vicinity
David G. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2012
Excellent large room

Great location
6.7
This hotel is in a good location if you want to spend some time on both sides of the river. The staff were average but the for the price and location it is a good place to stay if you are going to be spending more than a few days in Shanghai. I would stay here again, but it is a Chinese hotel so don't expect any over the top service.
Maria R. Couples Venezuela, July 21, 2012
Good service by the phone

Good location
7.7
Unfortunately me and my friend we lost the opportunity to stay at the hotel due to a typhoon that pass through Hong Kong and stayed around during three days, however, every time we contacted the hotel staff, they were courteous and happy to update us with the news about the weatherforecast.
Grant K. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
Just as good second time around

Location Location Location
8.7
Our second stay at the New Harbour Serviced Apartments was as good as the first. We had a problem with a blocked toilet and the staff moved us to a new room the moment we asked. Hotel is well located close to subway. Can't comment on food as we ate in our room. Reccomend for family or business traveller.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Natural history museum is not far away. Lots of old but interesting animals. Great for kids and sooo cheap.
Werner B. Families with young children Belgium, July 17, 2012
nice location, good rooms, pleasant pool

price, location, room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in a two bedroom suite: good surface, nice beds and a nice (small) pool The price with a reduction of 40% reduction was competitive. The appartments are nearby the metro which is a strong plus. Would recommend for families with kids.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
great place to stay in shanghai

location, staff and value
9.7
we had a wonderful vista at this hotel, My only regret is we did not stay here on the last trips to this city. Perfectly maintained well located. we will stay here again this year for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A04