or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1124 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Maria R. Couples Venezuela, July 21, 2012
Good service by the phone

Good location
7.7
Unfortunately me and my friend we lost the opportunity to stay at the hotel due to a typhoon that pass through Hong Kong and stayed around during three days, however, every time we contacted the hotel staff, they were courteous and happy to update us with the news about the weatherforecast.
Grant K. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
Just as good second time around

Location Location Location
8.7
Our second stay at the New Harbour Serviced Apartments was as good as the first. We had a problem with a blocked toilet and the staff moved us to a new room the moment we asked. Hotel is well located close to subway. Can't comment on food as we ate in our room. Reccomend for family or business traveller.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Natural history museum is not far away. Lots of old but interesting animals. Great for kids and sooo cheap.
Werner B. Families with young children Belgium, July 17, 2012
nice location, good rooms, pleasant pool

price, location, room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in a two bedroom suite: good surface, nice beds and a nice (small) pool The price with a reduction of 40% reduction was competitive. The appartments are nearby the metro which is a strong plus. Would recommend for families with kids.
Gary B. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
great place to stay in shanghai

location, staff and value
9.7
we had a wonderful vista at this hotel, My only regret is we did not stay here on the last trips to this city. Perfectly maintained well located. we will stay here again this year for sure
Susan T. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Great location and very large apartment

Walking distance to many touristic spots and subways
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. The apartment was large however, the hotel staff members at the front desk were not very friendly. We were there for two nights but visited or called the front desk 8 times with several different questions about either the hotel or travel.mEach time the response was delayed or very short with a negative tone and/or look. Housekeeping personnel were pleasant and quick to respond to requests for items such as additional towels etc. one other slight downfall was the limited WiFi. Internet service was LAN line in the apartments. WiFi was only available in lobby. This was an incontinence since the lobby was usually full of business personnel and travelers alike with not enough seating for all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have a chase, visit Old Shanghai both during the day and in the evening.
Sian H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Great Location and feel like home

Fully furnish like stayed at own home
7.7
Its in a middle town in Shanghai and very near to Nanjing Road. The hotel staff will also help us to take taxi becuase it is very hard for us to take taxi by our own due to busy street full of people.
Maurice P. Families with older children Canada, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly service

Very well situated in the Bund close to metro and main Shanghai sights
7.3
Very nice, clean and modern hotel. Lots of fun for the family and a break from the busy city. Kids had a ball at the pool, parents relaxed a bit as well. WIFI in rooms would be great but overall no complaints with this hotel. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for affordable and convenient hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the Shanghai Museum, the best in China!
Raghuraman M. Business travelers India, July 10, 2012
Nice Apartmet

good lcoation
8
The apartment is good but the room size was less than we expected when compared to our stay in Beijing.The kitchen did not have enough utensils, when we asked for some dishes that was charged too. That was of little disappointment. Location is excellent with lots supermarkets (including one in the same building), other shops and travel agencies within the vicinity. In 15-20 minutes walk you can reach Nanjing street, famous for shopping, and the Bund the cities famous attraction.
Ada T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
An apartment meeting all basic needs

Proximity to various sightseeing places
5.7
Many sightseeing places are within walking distance. Taking a taxi to Xintiandi and Jingan doesn't cost much. This is strictly an apartment with all basic needs. Good for longer stay with dining room for several people travelling together. For 1-2 days stay in Shanghai, I will look out for a hotel instead which will only cost a bit higher but will definitely have a better feeling.
Travel tip: No wifi available in the room. Only got internet connection in the living room.
Ruth L. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2012
Good location for overnight stay

Reasonable price for this area of Shanghai
7.7
Perfect for overnight stay prior to embarking on a cruise from Shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A07