or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Lisa C. Business travelers China, September 19, 2012
Comfort hotel

Like at home
10
This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel during my business trip. The room is big and clean, just like a home. There are many shop and restaurant nearby. Some of them open 24 hours. Take about 5 mins walk you can reach the metro station. It is a place easy to catch a taxi. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel during my business trip. The room is big and clean, just like a home. There are many shop and restaurant nearby. Some of them open 24 hours. Take about 5 mins walk you can reach the metro station. It is a place easy to catch a taxi. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Lisa C. Business travelers China, September 19, 2012
Confort hotel

Like at home
8
This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel during my business trip. The room is big and clean, just like a home. There are many shop and restaurant nearby. Some of them open 24 hours. Take about 5 mins walk you can reach the metro station. It is a place easy to catch a taxi. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel during my business trip. The room is big and clean, just like a home. There are many shop and restaurant nearby. Some of them open 24 hours. Take about 5 mins walk you can reach the metro station. It is a place easy to catch a taxi. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Klaus O. Business travelers Germany, September 17, 2012
Very good location w shopping & dining´facilities

good breakfast & big indoor-pool
8.7
well trained english-speaking staff subway station + shopping dining close-by short distance to main shopping-road nanjing-road & ju-garden big appartment nicely furnished tv only in living-room (not in bedroom) no glasses & cutlery in kitchen
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to yu-garden
David G. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Great location

You can get to Pudong and anywhere in Puxi easily
6.7
This is our third time staying at this hotel and we stayed for just over two weeks this time. It is an apartment hotel, with a kitchen so if you are staying for an extended period of time it is perfect. The one thing that is a rather annoying is that there is nothing to cook with in the kitchen, nor are are there any kitchen utensils. The only thing provided is a couple of plates and bowls, chop sticks and some glasses. If you plan on cooking anything you will need to bring or buy your own cookware and utensils.
Evelyn V. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2012
Cozy, peaceful and good service Hotel/Apartel.

Clean and with WIFI that's free at the lobby. It would be better if they can provide free wifi also inside the rooms or Apartel..
7.7
It's like I'm home with people in other rooms within the Apartel that I could plan and relax with. I enjoyed my stay.
Travel tip: Try doing the street fun at night where you can't do everywhere. It seemed so safe and peaceful around the hotel. We loved the lambada veggies barbecue.
Alex L. Business travelers Canada, September 16, 2012
Great Value

Centrally located in an older Shanghai neighbourhood with lots of local eateries. 5 minutes to the subway line 8.
8.7
I stayed here many times and always find the hotel excellent. It is an older suite hotel so do not expect 5 star treatment. I like it because of location, the bedroom, sitting room and kitchen layout - excellent. It is very clean and the cleaning staff is great.I left my iPhone on the desk and found it still there when I returned. If you like music, this street has all kinds of music stores with lots of choices for guitars, pianos and tranditional music. I highly recommend it if you want value for your dollars.
Shopping Tip: Lots of music stores down the street, I believe there is a music school nearby.
Penelope M. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Good location but didnt get what we booked& paid

Value for money if you get what you have booked......
6.3
We paid for Airport transfer as we were arriving late - nobody came and hotel was unaware of the booking. We asked for non-smoking yet my room was constantly filled with cigarette smoke so forced to check out early on 9/13/12 due to severe allergies to smoke. I would like a reimbursement for these days and the transport please.
King C. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Good location with a living room and a kitchen

Big room
6.3
It sure worth the money, although the bath room can be more cleaner, there was a kitchen and living room, it is a apartment after all, good location for sightseeing. Although I think they can replace the towel at least every day.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Professional staff, great breakfast!

Clean rooms, great views, professional staff, good location, good breakfast spread!
10
Good location, centen of all for walking and shopping, also close to the 8 subway line. Great staff and good breakfast spread! Many good restaurnts within a short walk! Also a nice little bar for a late relaxing drink.
Lois S. Groups New Zealand, September 14, 2012
Excellent hotel, good location and great breakfast

location, food, spacious rooms, clear
9
this hotel is very good value for money, my mother, sister and I stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment for a week and each had our own room. Good to each have space if you doing a lot of shopping. The lounge/dining area was large and the kitchen while small was very clean with a fridge and microwave. We were on the 25th floor and had a stunning view of the city at night. The facilities are good - nice pool, sauna, gym and steamroom. breakfast really good, omelettes or scrambled eggs cooked fresh. Location handy to Yu Gardens and Bund (20 minutes walk), 10 minutes to Children's market and Peoples Square, metro very near by, taxis handy. Room service excellent value also.
Hotel Feature Tip: Even if you get breakfast included I'd recommend taking some cutlery - kitchen only has chopsticks and knives and spoons handy for lunch/dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C01