or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Yee C. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great location and convenient

Huge living area
7.3
we stayed at new harbour hotel for 2 nights. we found the hotel located in a very ideal location, just 10 mins walk to nanjing road and 15 mins walk to bund. the surrounding alley and lanes are full of eatery outlet and some old heritage restaurant, we have a lot of fun searching for food.
Yana S. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great Value Hotel!

Great location, very clean, great restaurant!
9.7
We stayed only one night, we made an emergency booking after a trip away from Shanghai was cancelled, and we had to stay in Shanghai an extra night. The hotel is in a very good location, next to Shanghai museum and people's park, easy to walk to the French Concession, and just 2 min walk form a metro. the Bund is 10 min walk away. We stayed at a 2 bedroom apt. which was very comfortable. Very clean, spotless bathroom, kitchen, in fact the apartment was absolutely spotless. the kitchen had hot/cold water dispenser and tea ( no coffee) and a set of dishes and cups for 2 people. each room has AC, and the living room has a dining area as well. the restaurant is excellent, we had dinner and every dish we ordered was great. we live in China, and we have eaten in many restaurants all over China, and this one was one of the best, really! This hotel is great value for the money!
Hotel Feature Tip: No coffee is provided in the room, only tea! Plan accordingly
Gareth S. Couples South Africa, May 27, 2012
Great Locationo

Clean & close to the metro
8.3
We were only here for 1 night but it was perfectly suited to our trip. We had dinner and a show that night, and People's square park the next day which is around the corner. I recommend this for anyone looking for a short stay at an inexpensive hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: People's Square Park is around the corner, packed with old men & women auctioning off their grandchildren or family members to be dated. It's an eye opener.
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Good location

convenience and nice room
7.3
The room equipped with basic kitchen appliances. Great location that very near to the subway station. Walking distance to tourist attraction.
Vishal M. Business travelers India, May 25, 2012
Great Place to Stay close to the bund

Friendly Staff, Great Suites.
8
Staff was very friendly, Breakfast decent, the best part is the proximity to the Bund and Local Shopping areas.
Lee K. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
Very Convenient

Really convenient, can reach many famous places in walking distance!
7.7
It is really suitable for families, large apartment with convenient location. However, no cooking utensils in pantry.
Siaw T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Spacious apartment, great city view

basically in the city centre with all the food outlet
9.3
great clean apartment and room. there are so many coffee shop and restaurant, supermarket, fruit stalls next to the apartment. walking to the bund is about 15min which is a little far for me. walking to nanjing road is about 20min. i would recommend to take taxi. free wifi only available in lobby, however, cable lan is available in the room.
Gerald T. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2012
clean and spacious room

near restaurant and subway
8.3
no ice during midnight but they have ref with freezer
Kia I. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Great Location fantastic rooms!

so much space in the rooms, location is perfect
9.7
loved everything about the hotel inclusing the price!!! the location is great walking distance to restaurants Nanjing rd and only 1minute from the subway station. Great staff pool and sauna great as well. Nothing to complain about!
Wilson C. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 21, 2012
Great location with 3 bedroom

the cost of stay is cheap
7.3
the location is good for walk to the shanghai bund. 3 room 2washroom is enough for 5-6 person stay. many restaurant and supermarket around the hotel. good for family stay together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B05