Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Enrique M. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Clean, convenient, centrally located

Friendly staff, large rooms, close to central shopping distrcit
8
Report this review
Drew D. Business travelers Canada, September 13, 2012
Good location...clean room.

location, room
8
We rented a 2 bedroom unit. It was clean and had plenty of room. The apartments are well located to Nanjing Road (5 min walk)and the Bund - 10 min walk. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Rusmin S. Couples September 11, 2012
Great apartment

Great location and lovely apartment
10
We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. The room was clean and very nicely kept. thisis our second time coming to Shanghai, and we choose staying here again as we love the clean apartment. We like the location, near supermarket and 10 minutes walk to the Nanjing road. It is nearby the subway station too.
Report this review
Kaming E. Groups Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Good n spacious hotel

Hotel is not far come every tourist point. Clean n tidy.
6.3
I can eat n buy thing easily just near the hotel. Service not bad , room tupe are many for u to choose n can take taxi easily to go everywhere . From airport to hotel not so far. Price for hotel reasonable so I will choose this hotel n recommend to my friend for next trip in shanghai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go everywhere is just half an hour time
Report this review
Reid B. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2012
Good value for money for long term stay

Large and spacious room
8
Good location new metro line. Most services required for business traveler available and no issues communicating with staff in English. Always take the metered taxis, dont use the hawkers who approach you within Pudong airport as you will pay twice the price.
Travel tip: Always take the metered taxis, dont use the hawkers who approach you within Pudong airport as you will pay twice the price.
Report this review
Liu M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 10, 2012
Excellent location, good service, spacious room!

2 to 3-room apartments, excellent for family travel
10
Price very reasonable for the space and service you get! There's even a small heated swimming pool for you to relax! The inhouse restaurant is very good too! Thanks alot!
Report this review
Kang T. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2012
great location with famous shop and restaurant

walking distance and mrt line 8 walking distance 5 mins
8
great location , line 8 mrt is 5 minutes away. shanghai famous restaurant only 5 to 10 minutes walking distance you can find foods and thing to buy near by. even you can walk 15 minutes to the shanghai main tourist spot . call the nanjing road . you can find all kinds of shop and shopping centre within walking distance. room i stay with enough space. hotel is good and clean.
Restaurant Tip: Famous Restaurant is 5 minutes away
Report this review
Scott L. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Great location, clean and adequately spacious

Very central, local supermarkets all around as well as restarants and coffee bars. Clean and well equiped for a short stay.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay with to young children who got a room to themselves for a change. The beds were queen-sized, so small if you are used to travelling in Asia! Tiny but servicable kitchen. No wifi in the rooms though and only local TV stations.
Report this review
Dawne K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2012
Wee bit tired but an excellent value

The location was fantastic. Very close to the subway.
7.3
when i checked in they put me in a one-bedroom suite that was very small and without a kitchen. when i mentioned the mistake to them they happily changed the room for me to a larger one-bedroom suite with a kitchen. the place was clean and tidy albeit a wee bit tired looking. i noticed a light cigarette smoke smell in the hallway despite being on a non-smoking floor. the location is tricky for taxi's to get to due to some one-way streets around it, however in terms of distance to the subway it couldn't be better. it is also walking distance to the dong tai lu antique market, pu'an lu children's market and people's square. the bund is not far either. overall this hotel/serviced apt is very good value for money especially for families.
Hotel Feature Tip: My kitchen did not have utensils, other than 2 pairs of chop-sticks, or pots and pans. If you require these you must ask for them at reception.
Report this review
Chhun H. Families with older children Cambodia, September 6, 2012
Great soft bed

sot bed
5.7
The area is a little hard to find and a little far from the nanjing road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01