or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Maurice P. Families with older children Canada, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly service

Very well situated in the Bund close to metro and main Shanghai sights
7.3
Very nice, clean and modern hotel. Lots of fun for the family and a break from the busy city. Kids had a ball at the pool, parents relaxed a bit as well. WIFI in rooms would be great but overall no complaints with this hotel. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for affordable and convenient hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the Shanghai Museum, the best in China!
Raghuraman M. Business travelers India, July 10, 2012
Nice Apartmet

good lcoation
8
The apartment is good but the room size was less than we expected when compared to our stay in Beijing.The kitchen did not have enough utensils, when we asked for some dishes that was charged too. That was of little disappointment. Location is excellent with lots supermarkets (including one in the same building), other shops and travel agencies within the vicinity. In 15-20 minutes walk you can reach Nanjing street, famous for shopping, and the Bund the cities famous attraction.
Ada T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
An apartment meeting all basic needs

Proximity to various sightseeing places
5.7
Many sightseeing places are within walking distance. Taking a taxi to Xintiandi and Jingan doesn't cost much. This is strictly an apartment with all basic needs. Good for longer stay with dining room for several people travelling together. For 1-2 days stay in Shanghai, I will look out for a hotel instead which will only cost a bit higher but will definitely have a better feeling.
Travel tip: No wifi available in the room. Only got internet connection in the living room.
Ruth L. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2012
Good location for overnight stay

Reasonable price for this area of Shanghai
7.7
Perfect for overnight stay prior to embarking on a cruise from Shanghai.
Yann P. Business travelers France, July 7, 2012
Good location for the price, very basic service

Central location
5.7
I have come on more time to this hotel due to convenient location and affordable price but must however confess my general disappointment regarding the overall level of service provided. I would recommend this hotel for convenience purpose but not for a romantic getaway.
Nightlife Tip: Wait for night to fall in order to try the street kebabs which are sold all around. A definite must try !
Morag M. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2012
Great apartment hotel - great location

Size of the apartment,
8.3
We stayed 2 nights and would Definately stay again. Close to sights and resturants
Eleph K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Nice, clean, big rooms but Wifi in lobby only

reasonably priced
7.3
The carpet in the lobby was soiled. I got bitten by big bugs and when I told staff, the cleaning lady wiped a small patch on the carpet I pointed with a table cloth she was using... WiFi on ground and 1st floor only so no power point if your computer eats battery fast
Sally H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 1, 2012
Great location and tidy room.

Location
7.7
Excellent location.Friendly and helpful staff. Kitchen had some utensils but were able to get others (for free). Apartment is a bit tired but was clean and tidy.
Leanne P. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2012
Excellent apartment well located

location, size of apartment
8.7
the three bedroom apartment was great to stay in. we had four adults and two teenagers stay and it was big enough to hold us all comfortably. the breakfast buffet had a large variaty of western fods that we enjoyed greatly. the apartments are located within a fifteen minute walk from the bund and we found this walk very safe even at night. i would highly recommend tis hotel.
Travel tip: we booked a day trip to Tongli watertown that we thoroughly enjoyed.
Rick S. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2012
Apartment was fine.

Good location, clean and tidy.
7.3
No Wi-Fi in rooms. 1 breakfast rule was a surprise even though it was advertised that way. We expected it wwas a chinese misprint and they meant '1 breakfast each' so this added considerably to the cost. within taxi ride to almost everywhere.
Shopping Tip: Best bargains at Yu Yuan Gardens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C07