or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1151 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Robyn S. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2012
Good location close to the Bund

Well appointed rooms for groups, clean and friendly.
8
It was difficult to find and taxi drivers needed lots of help from larger hotels to locate it. Great breakfast and good deal for families and groups. I thought it was secure with the guards in the entrance but I did get late night interuption as the door bell rang several times.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rather expensive - better deals could be obtained close-by
Denise M. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2012
Clean, but tired

2 bedroom suite was value for money
5.3
front of house staff were abrupt and generally uninterested in helping out with directions to subway etc., rooms were large and clean, but toliet flooded on first morning. however, a housekeeper was able to fix it quickly with a smile when summoned. rooms were large and clean. kitchen was very strange as it had a microwave and hotplates, but nothing with which to cook anything. no knives, forks or spoons either and only two plates, bowls and cups. just as well we didn't want to self-cater. blue chord provided free, but no wifi. everyone congregated in foyer with ipads and phones etc.,
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance to metro station, but not really situated near anything significant
Ding L. Families with older children United States of America, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with poor sevice

Very nice apartment hotel with a beautiful swimming pool
6.7
The three of us stayed at this hotel for five nights. The apartment is very nice with a great view. We had a kitchen, but we had to pay to rent kitchen supplies, such as pots and pans when we wanted to cool. Aside from this, it was a great stay for our trip. We swam at the hotel swimming pool a few times and it was a very nice and clean pool.
Shopping Tip: If you want some local souvenirs, the YuYuan Garden area has a lot of shops and you can bargain for a lower price, so don't get ripped off.
Swee G. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
7.3
Not as new as it shown on the pictures but very clean and cosy enought to stay. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Housekeeping are very efficiency. But buffet breakfast is not very good. You suggest you to eat at the restaurant around the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have time you may want to visit the old water town called ZhuJiaJiao and a famous temple called LongHuaShi.
Tri G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2012
great location and big rooms

comfortable
9.7
the rooms and toilets are clean. the living room is very spacious. great place to stay in especially with children. nearby shopping center.
Edvin D. Families with young children Norway, June 3, 2012
The hotel is okay, great location

Good location
8
The hotel is okay. Our appartment was clean. Swimmingpool was okay. Recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Mexican food: Restaurant Maya is great!
Yann P. Business travelers France, June 1, 2012
Very central location and convenient rooms

Large rooms, central location
6
my first stay in this hotel for business meetings all over shanghai and it turned out that this place is very convenient - central to both puxi and pudong with easy access to metro lines and highways. nightlife in this area isn't exactly very happening but a lot of shopping malls and the bund is within distance.
Restaurant Tip: Try the JZ bar in the French concession for a few glasses of wine while watching some live bands.
Nancy S. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

hotel with a homey feel at a great price
8
we had a 3 bedroom apartment for 5 days. The apartment looked recently refurbished with flat screen TV and well appointed bedrooms. The apartment has a homey feel to it with kitchen, dining table and living area. The beds were nice and we slept soundly. Cannot complain about the service as we came back to a clean home. Location was great, easy walking to Nanjing pedestrianized st., Yu garden and to the big bus tour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the Big Bus hop on hop off tour/City sightseeing bus for an overall tour of Shanghai. Catch it just around the corner of Nanjing Rd.
Lisa C. Business travelers China, May 31, 2012
Convenience hotel

Like at home
8
This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel during my business trip. The room is big and clean, just like a home. There are many shop and restaurant nearby. Some of them open 24 hours. Take about 5 mins walk you can reach the metro station. It is a place easy to catch a taxi. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel during my business trip. The room is big and clean, just like a home. There are many shop and restaurant nearby. Some of them open 24 hours. Take about 5 mins walk you can reach the metro station. It is a place easy to catch a taxi. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Yee C. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great location and convenient

Huge living area
7.3
we stayed at new harbour hotel for 2 nights. we found the hotel located in a very ideal location, just 10 mins walk to nanjing road and 15 mins walk to bund. the surrounding alley and lanes are full of eatery outlet and some old heritage restaurant, we have a lot of fun searching for food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A08