My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1116 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Isabelle T. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2012
great location, super value for money & clean!

location & value for money!
9
strongly recommended! stayed in the 3 bedrooms and really enjoyed convenient and value for money!
Hilary S. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2012
Good cental location - close to metro

15 minutes walk to The Bund and People's Square
8.7
One bedroom apartment was spacious (especially after being in hotel rooms). Quiet neighbourhood with a supermarket across the road - it is in the heart of a suburban neighbourhood with the choice of a number of different local eating places (if you did not want to eat in). Be prepared that although it has a kitchen, the cupboards are empty! Only utensils are plates, bowls and chopsticks but nothing to wash or dry dirty dishes. Has a coin self-laundry; wireless is available on floors 1 and 3 only. Really enjoyed the location and seeing locals in their own environment going about their business.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bar VUE at the Hyatt is the best place to see The Bund at night - opens at 6pm. Unless you are a Hyatt guest, it costs you 100RMB/person but that includes a drink. Cannot beat the view!
Sumo T. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2012
nice location

good room and so clean
7.3
nice to stay here whoever tourist or business purpose.Location is best for all.
Restaurant Tip: Great food restaurants near by eat different place daily for month can't be finish.
Sumo T. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2012
always good location

clean room with good location
7.3
I used to stay this hotel whenever I'm in Shanghai.Same always, staff never give you good sweet smile.
Restaurant Tip: stay here for room and location, but don't expect and looking for good service.
Ko S. Families with older children Japan, March 22, 2012
comfortable to stay

very close to metro ( line 8)
7.7
just 3min by walk and you can easily to go anywhere. 1F of the hotel ,actually the opposite side of hotel entrance, there are super market and you can buy what you need during the stay.
Oy M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Wonderful service, convenient and value for money.

Value for money
9.3
I would recommend anyone to this hotel. Staff understand English and service is fast. Internet Lan is excellence. Can be better if there is wifi in the room instead of lobby only.
Ha S. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2012
Convenient location

Shopping, Eating around the hotel
9.7
We stay New Harbour Service Apartment one night only, when we check in hotel, we ask hotel the Breakfest start time, the front desk tell us start 6:30 am, we tell them we will not able to eat breakfest belause we will check out 4'clock morning, the front desk tell us, they will arrange our breakfest to pack ang take out. We are realy appreciate their good service to take care customer. Hotel room is realy large aroud 70 sq.km, Living room & one large bedroom is clean, TV is old.
Gao Y. Business travelers China, March 18, 2012
Nice hotel

convenience
7.7
very easy to find the hotel, it is convenience, eveything is all arround you.
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
“lovelly staff and good clean rooms”

friendly staff
6
i liked this hotel, good clean rooms, although the building is a bit run down but they doa good job keeping it clean, it has a lovelly garden, but that means there is a few flies around i had to use insect repelent, but they provide fly sprays in the rooms if you decide to sleep with window open. while i was there they were upgrading their fire systems so a little bit of noise, but over all i liked it and i would go back again.
Siew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2012
nice cosy place

clean and spacious
6
the room was small compare with my previous visit. the toilet is not working properly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the bund and within walking distance to nanjing road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02