or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Robert H. Groups Australia, April 23, 2012
Terrific apartment hotel in good location

Spacious rooms,comfortable beds,reasonable food,good position
8.3
Three of us shared a 3 bedroom apartment.I have stayed here 5 times now for a week each time and it only gets better. This time they have renovated the dining room and the beds are much more comfortable for westerners. There is even some cutlery and crockery in the kitchen. The food is quite good. The position is very handy to public transport and it is walking distance to the Bund and the People's Park etc.
Robert H. Groups Australia, April 23, 2012
Terrific hotel in good location

Position,spacious apartments
8
This is the 5th time I have stayed there....that says it all.Good beds,clean rooms,nice pillows,great position
Candace L. Groups United States of America, April 22, 2012
Clean hotel, but staff was unhelpful.

Size of rooms and cleanliness. Good breakfast buffet.
6.7
overall it was an ok place to stay. when we arrived (at 4pm) our room was supposed to have been ready by 2pm. the staff provided a room key and when we opened the door to our room we found the room was a wreck. there were dirty plates and food everywhere and the beds were unmade. after a 30 minute discussion with the staff they provided keys to a different room that was clean and ready to go. additionally, they tried to charge me for mini bar items that had been consumed by the previous tenants - all of these issues were related to housekeeping apparently not having enough time to clean the rooms for new guest. nice space if you need more than one room. bathrooms were clean as were all the linens.
Dezhi L. Business travelers China, April 19, 2012
sweet house for family staying

big room
7.3
kitchen and bathroom is clean, the location is in the center of city but very quite at night.
Ai L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2012
strategic location at the bund area

close to subway station, spacious for family stay
7.7
we stayed at the apartment for two nights while visiting shanghai. the apartment is very close to a subway station (5mins walking distance). the bund area and the xin dian ti is just 15mins away via taxi. opposite the streets, restaurants and tesco is within walking distance. rooms and kitchen is clean. overall a pleasant stay.
Dong H. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2012
Nice value apartment in shanghai

Large spacious, friendly staff,
6.7
tv channels, reception poor on old crt tv... nothing too lavish but was comfortable enough. there's free wifi in the lobby only, it wool be good if it was available from our rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Club G plus or M2 are the places to go
Dan M. Business travelers Sweden, April 16, 2012
Very good place, big rooms, perfect area

Very good stay in Shanghai for that price.
8.7
large room, good big breakfast buffe. i have stayed at this place lots of times when im visit shanghai and had allways liked it very good.
Kridsada M. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2012
Good location but poor management

Good location with acceptable price
6.3
the hotel is located in good area and east to take metro. the room price is also cost effective. however, i was not satisfied with the management. i had no idea why i found the room was not cleaned up once i went to the room after check-in. so i had to go out for a while to let them clean up. once i got back, i was surprised that the room was still dirty but the reception said it was already cleaned. i found the reason later that it was because there was a sign badge hanginag on the door so the housekeeper did not get into the room to clean up. i did not understand how the reception communicated with the housekeeper. a room was arranged for us to take a rest during the second waiting though.
Johan B. Families with young children Sweden, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Apartment
7.3
for us, traveling with a 9-months baby, it's very nice to have an apartment rather than just a room. the location is good, close to people's square in central shanghai. we didn't have breakfast at the hotel and didn't really find a good place really near by.
Benjamin L. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
hotel is in gd location and is clean, gd breakfast

non-smoking room, reasonable service
7.3
I stayed in the hotel for 13 nights. At checked out I requested for 2 hours extension and was denied. Only 1 hr was given. Bed sheet was not changed after 11 days; only did so at request on day 11. The bed is comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you asked for an extension if you need it. An extra day could appear in your bill if you don't.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C07