or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Fiona G. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2012
great stay

near to food street
8
We stayed in the 3 room apartment. Very well maintained and new to me. There are 3 rooms 2 wasrooms a living room with couch and tv,dining area and kitchen with fridge, microwave and drinking water. So convenient. Going down,there are many eating place around and there is a massage place about 3 Min walk,rmb 35 only for an hour. The apartment,downstairs is a bar, Aska bar. Boss is very friendly.we went there for red wine and sang. Walking distance to east nanjing road around 20 min
Fiona G. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2012
nice apartment

Very well maintained
8
We stayed in the 3 room apartment. Very well maintained and new to me. There are 3 rooms 2 wasrooms a living room with couch and tv,dining area and kitchen with fridge, microwave and drinking water. So convenient. Going down,there are many eating place around and there is a massage place about 3 Min walk,rmb 35 only for an hour. The apartment,downstairs is a bar, Aska bar. Boss is very friendly.we went there for red wine and sang.
Caroline V. Solo travelers Ireland, February 19, 2012
Perfect location, great rooms, spacious and comfy

Location, Spacious rooms, large bathtub, good English TV channels,
9
Was a perfect location, walking distance to the museums and People's square, and park, and not too far from the Bund either. Off a small busy but really interesting street, to see how the locals live and shop it's really nice. The room had a large living room, comfortable bedroom, kitchen with fridge, hot water dispenser and tea etc. Stayed at cold time in Shanghai and the air con warmed the room nicely. Didn't get a chance to try pool or gym but heard it's recently renovated so I'd say it's nice. Gated area in front of hotel entrance and security guards help call taxis which is handy too. Would definitely stay again.
Restaurant Tip: For breakfast there's a lovely 24 hour bakery a 2 or 3 minute walk from the hotel.
Gilbert E. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2012
Great location with clean rooms. Breakfast is good

Free internet service in room
9.3
the place is located in a good location. access to the various place of tourist attraction is nearby. hotel staff are friendly and eager to assist. getting a cab is easy. the breakfast has a wide selection of food. the menu for the room service is ok. overall an enoyable stay with no hassels.
Tong C. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great Location . Room size acceptable.

Clean. Walking distance to the Bun , Nanqing East Road , etc
8
Our family was happy with our stay at this hotel overall , except the inconvenience of only one bathroom for this two room appt. The hotel should also fix mirrors in the two rooms and preferably a long mirror outside the bathroom, < just at the entrance of the appt > for convenience of the ladies.
Giam J. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2012
Nice Apartment

Hotel is near to subway station and lots of eatery around
7.7
Nice and comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Hotels comes with free internet in rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is near to subway station.
Alessandro M. Business travelers Italy, February 8, 2012
Nice service apt for a fair price

Nice location for tourists
6.3
it's located between the back of the bund and the beginning of huaihai road. very good location for tourists that like to walk around, business travellers this place is not very convenient unless you have meeting around there. gym is okay too. nice service apt for a fair price
Simon W. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2012
great position in the heart of shanghai cbd

Clean, family friendly, excellent in house facilities
9.3
it was a cold and rainy winter in shanghai over cny 2012. the apartment had a great centralized location. we could walk out into any direction and still find the hotel again. i did make a mistake in room booking. the hotel was happy to refund me. this was done through agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Exit the Hotel premise. There is a shop selling mu4tong3fan4. Try it
Darrin C. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2012
Great location, lots of space

three bedrooms, two blocks from subway stop
8
We chose this location because we have a family of 5. Our kids are 14, 11 and 9. When we travel, we normally have to get two rooms in a hotel, which usually are not connected. We decided to give a "serviced apartment" a try. We really liked having enough beds for everyone along with a sitting room for evening TV watching or game playing. It really felt more like a home away from home than a hotel. The location in Shanghai is very convenient to just about anything you might want to do. Shopping, sightseeing, visiting museums. The subway is two blocks away and there are plenty of bakeries/small shops to get food for breakfast if you choose not to go with the hotel's breakfast. We will stay here again.
Loh S. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2012
Wonderful apartment

New and clean
10
nice and newly furnished apartment. i will definitely choose this apartment if i travel to shnghai again. it is fully air-con and the apartment is new new and clean. the kitchen is full equiped and the service is good. the staff is very nice and help at the hotel. one of the best hotel i ever stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A05