Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1133 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
Wu M. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Great location in local area

Location and spacious apartment
7.7
Oustanding location. Accessibility to city sights and local shops.
Susan L. Groups New Zealand, March 14, 2012
great location near shops great rooms with views

views great, central and lovely apartments
9.7
We really loved the apartments very clean awesome views, staff were friendly and helpful. Had nice breakfasts the bar was cool I love karaoke.
Shopping Tip: the shops are so near to walk to not far to walk to attractions
Abu A. Families with young children India, March 11, 2012
Decent apartments, in a residential neighborhood.

Quiet area, with charming stores and markets nearby.
9
rooms were tiny (compared to previous stay in beijing). amazing views (was on the 15th floor. excellent restaurant on the second floor. laundry is not in the apartment, but was separate and was open 24 hrs (20 rmb for washing + 20 rmb for drying per normal load)
Kim L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Comfortable and cozy hotel

convenient location near subway and shopping centres
9.3
Although stay is short but I would like to stay in this hotel again if I have a chance to go back to Shanghai for holiday again this time with my family.
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Great Hotel the service is good

They have a very nice bar at lobby
7.3
You can get taxi easy just two min walk out from the hotel and all kind of chinese foor you can get just about five min of walking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: five min walk you reach the shanghai eastren peal
Rusmin S. Families with young children March 2, 2012
fully equipped beautiful apartment

apartment with hotel service
9
the rooms are clean and fully equipped with kitchenette except there is no washing machine in the room. you need to go to level 3 wash n dry your clothes. the rooms are cleaned daily. there is heater and airconditioning in the rooms as well as living rooms. the apartment is located near nanjing east road about 10 minuted walk and near to metro dashijie about 5 minutes walk from hotel.
Rusmin S. Couples March 2, 2012
Nice fully equipped apartment

Nearby metro and other shopping area
9
The check in was prompt, the receptionist was friendly. Beautiful apartment, fully equipped with kitchenette. Room is clean and nice. Bed a bit firm but okay.
Nikolaos S. Families with older children Greece, February 27, 2012
Standard room but great location

Location, service
8.3
we are a family of 4 with 2 teenage kids and we go to shanghai very often. we have stayed at many different hotels but it was the first time we decided to book at the new harbour apartments. the first impression when we arrived there was that it would be very standard. however, although nothing luxurious, the service at the hotel exceeded all expectations. everyone spoke english, they were very friendly and helpful and whatever we asked for it was immediately done. the location was just great, just around the corner from major sightseeing sites and nice shopping areas. we were very happy with our stay there and definitely would choose to go back.
Shopping Tip: 15 minutes walking to Huai Hai and the famous Xintiandi area.
Fiona G. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2012
great stay

near to food street
8
We stayed in the 3 room apartment. Very well maintained and new to me. There are 3 rooms 2 wasrooms a living room with couch and tv,dining area and kitchen with fridge, microwave and drinking water. So convenient. Going down,there are many eating place around and there is a massage place about 3 Min walk,rmb 35 only for an hour. The apartment,downstairs is a bar, Aska bar. Boss is very friendly.we went there for red wine and sang. Walking distance to east nanjing road around 20 min
Fiona G. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2012
nice apartment

Very well maintained
8
We stayed in the 3 room apartment. Very well maintained and new to me. There are 3 rooms 2 wasrooms a living room with couch and tv,dining area and kitchen with fridge, microwave and drinking water. So convenient. Going down,there are many eating place around and there is a massage place about 3 Min walk,rmb 35 only for an hour. The apartment,downstairs is a bar, Aska bar. Boss is very friendly.we went there for red wine and sang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C01