Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Reception New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYM New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Lobby New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Tri G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2012
great location and big rooms

comfortable
9.7
the rooms and toilets are clean. the living room is very spacious. great place to stay in especially with children. nearby shopping center.
Edvin D. Families with young children Norway, June 3, 2012
The hotel is okay, great location

Good location
8
The hotel is okay. Our appartment was clean. Swimmingpool was okay. Recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Mexican food: Restaurant Maya is great!
Yann P. Business travelers France, June 1, 2012
Very central location and convenient rooms

Large rooms, central location
6
my first stay in this hotel for business meetings all over shanghai and it turned out that this place is very convenient - central to both puxi and pudong with easy access to metro lines and highways. nightlife in this area isn't exactly very happening but a lot of shopping malls and the bund is within distance.
Restaurant Tip: Try the JZ bar in the French concession for a few glasses of wine while watching some live bands.
Nancy S. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

hotel with a homey feel at a great price
8
we had a 3 bedroom apartment for 5 days. The apartment looked recently refurbished with flat screen TV and well appointed bedrooms. The apartment has a homey feel to it with kitchen, dining table and living area. The beds were nice and we slept soundly. Cannot complain about the service as we came back to a clean home. Location was great, easy walking to Nanjing pedestrianized st., Yu garden and to the big bus tour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the Big Bus hop on hop off tour/City sightseeing bus for an overall tour of Shanghai. Catch it just around the corner of Nanjing Rd.
Lisa C. Business travelers China, May 31, 2012
Convenience hotel

Like at home
8
This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel during my business trip. The room is big and clean, just like a home. There are many shop and restaurant nearby. Some of them open 24 hours. Take about 5 mins walk you can reach the metro station. It is a place easy to catch a taxi. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: This is the 2nd time I stay in this hotel during my business trip. The room is big and clean, just like a home. There are many shop and restaurant nearby. Some of them open 24 hours. Take about 5 mins walk you can reach the metro station. It is a place easy to catch a taxi. Next time I will stay in this hotel again.
Yee C. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great location and convenient

Huge living area
7.3
we stayed at new harbour hotel for 2 nights. we found the hotel located in a very ideal location, just 10 mins walk to nanjing road and 15 mins walk to bund. the surrounding alley and lanes are full of eatery outlet and some old heritage restaurant, we have a lot of fun searching for food.
Yana S. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great Value Hotel!

Great location, very clean, great restaurant!
9.7
We stayed only one night, we made an emergency booking after a trip away from Shanghai was cancelled, and we had to stay in Shanghai an extra night. The hotel is in a very good location, next to Shanghai museum and people's park, easy to walk to the French Concession, and just 2 min walk form a metro. the Bund is 10 min walk away. We stayed at a 2 bedroom apt. which was very comfortable. Very clean, spotless bathroom, kitchen, in fact the apartment was absolutely spotless. the kitchen had hot/cold water dispenser and tea ( no coffee) and a set of dishes and cups for 2 people. each room has AC, and the living room has a dining area as well. the restaurant is excellent, we had dinner and every dish we ordered was great. we live in China, and we have eaten in many restaurants all over China, and this one was one of the best, really! This hotel is great value for the money!
Hotel Feature Tip: No coffee is provided in the room, only tea! Plan accordingly
Gareth S. Couples South Africa, May 27, 2012
Great Locationo

Clean & close to the metro
8.3
We were only here for 1 night but it was perfectly suited to our trip. We had dinner and a show that night, and People's square park the next day which is around the corner. I recommend this for anyone looking for a short stay at an inexpensive hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: People's Square Park is around the corner, packed with old men & women auctioning off their grandchildren or family members to be dated. It's an eye opener.
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Good location

convenience and nice room
7.3
The room equipped with basic kitchen appliances. Great location that very near to the subway station. Walking distance to tourist attraction.
Vishal M. Business travelers India, May 25, 2012
Great Place to Stay close to the bund

Friendly Staff, Great Suites.
8
Staff was very friendly, Breakfast decent, the best part is the proximity to the Bund and Local Shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C03