or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming Pool New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/Lounge New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Interior New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Loh S. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Easy access
10
Nice and newly furnished apartment. I will definitely choose this apartment if I travel to Shnghai again. It is fully air-con and the apartment is new new and clean. The kitchen is full equiped and the service is good. The staff is very nice and help at the hotel. One of the best hotel I ever stay.
Chee K. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2012
Nice apartment in great location

It near the train station and 24 hours shop.
8
A very nice and comfort service apartment with good price. It comes with 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms and a kitchen. We total 4 persons stayed,we were happy to drinks and chat inthe living room.We can buy foods at nearby shop which opened 24 hours.
Chee K. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2012
Good service apartment

convenient and cosy room
8
the room are big and it come with kitchen, living room. As we are travel as a group, it good to have a living room, to chat and drink in the night. and it clean and very comfort,all my friends include me have a very good stay.
Wiliang W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2012
Lovely unit with all basic amenities

Good area. Clean Room.
8.7
This serviced apartment is considered to be very good with the reasonable price. Location wise is superb, within short distance to the famous Nanjing street shopping and Huaihai Road. Metro subway are within walking distance and can acces to the whole Shanghai including the Maglev station. Food are really easily found in the area especially the yun nan street whic is just a block away and 24hrs minimart is all closeby.. What else would u want? If you prefer to cook, all cooking utensils are on loan for only 2yuan per piece for the whole stay. Excellent!
Daniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 08, 2012
great space, great location, great bargain

spacious, clean, great location and very affordable
7
I was surprised to find such an affordable place in such a great location so when i saw the photos, i was a little skeptical... i was convinced that what i would actually end up with would be quite different than the spacious APARTMENTS (not rooms) that i saw online. on the contrary,the apt unit that i checked into was just as nice as the photos. The service isn't exceptional, but all my needs were taken care of - ask for a taxi, taxi showed up. asked for towels, extra towels arrived. rooms were clean, wasn't noisy (as many other hotels in shanghai have been in my epxerience) and the location was quite centralized (enough) for my needs. unfortunately, the restaurant was under construction, so the convenience of in hotel dining or room service wasn't an option (which is sometimes nice), but otherwise, no problems whatsovever.
Myriam S. Families with older children Netherlands, January 06, 2012
Great location, very large appartment

location, space, clean
8.7
New Harbour Servie Apartments are a hidden jewel in the big city! Walking distance from people's Square and mayor shopping area. bedroom apartment was very clean , very spacious.
Ari V. Business travelers Finland, January 03, 2012
excellent location with large rooms

Any traveller would like to stay here, I guess.
8.7
this hotel has an excellent location close to people's square, huaihai road and west nanjing road. the bund is not far either. there are a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood close by. the only minus was that the restaurant was under renovation and i did not know that in advance. not a big thing anyway...
Restaurant Tip: Many nice restaurants on the Yunnan and Guangxi Roads.
Ying Y. Groups Malaysia, January 01, 2012
Great bargain at Shanghai

Great location
8
We love this place! The apartment is spacious, clean and well maintained. The location is great! Shanghai "street of local delicacies" is just a few blocks away. You can easily get authentic Shanghai food from early morning until late midnight. Besides, Shanghai Concert Hall, Shanghai People's Square, Nanjing Walking Street are all within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to visit Restaurant Xiao ShaoXing(小绍兴)at Yunnan South Road (云南南路). They serve one of the best sliced ​​cold chicken(白斩鸡) in the world!
Wessel L. Couples South Africa, January 01, 2012
Nice setting and very big suite for self catering

Spacious room with nice kitchen if you plan to make own food. Good location, can walk everywhere from there.
7.7
a tv in the bedroom would have been nice, only have one in the living room. the gym was being renevated when we stayed there.
Nightlife Tip: The bar at the loby of the hotel is a little expensive but a very nice convenient hang-out for a beer or whisky after a long day
Mary L. Families with older children Canada, December 27, 2011
Great location, clean & tidy hotel

great location at reasonable price
8.7
The service apartment is centrally located with easy access to the train stations and attraction areas. The apartment is spacious with lots of windows for scenic views. It is also clean and tidy with parkade floors. The only draw back is the lack of non-smoking floors. Eventhough the apartment we stayed in is smoke-free, the awful smoke seeps in through our doors from other apartments on the same floor. Overall, we rate highly of the service apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - kitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Two bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 bedroom apartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - InteriorNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Executive Suite Study RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Pub/LoungeNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - ReceptionNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - GYMNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - LobbyNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - New Harbour Service Apartments, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02