Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Harbour Service Apartments

88 Yongshou Road , People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China 200021 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Kitchen New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business Center New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot Tub New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Map New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Buffet New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting Room
New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Spa New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Restaurant New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room New Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1341 reviews

967 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Xiangjin K. Families with young children China, February 23, 2015
good stay
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Melanie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Great family apartment

Cenrtal area, spacious rooms
6.7
Great! The rooms are lovely and comfortable. They say they have a pool but it was closed for 2 days of our stay and when we finally did get in we needed to wear swim hats which they were selling for a ridiculous amount. Apart from this - stay was fine.
Report this review
Chihchang L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2015
not recommend hotel

location good
5
Report this review
Rico V. Business travelers Germany, February 7, 2015
Nice price and central location

location, stuff, price
6.7
the room was clean and the stuff was really friendly. the inviorment ins not new and need some maybe renovated. good stay for the price
Report this review
Victo R. Families with older children United States of America, February 4, 2015
Excellent Location and Hotel That can be better

Location, Location, Location
8.3
the stay was good. The areas that I felt needed more attention were, the staff could have been more "friendlier" and less business. The Kitchen was well equipped but lacked a simple pot for cooking, even a rice cooker but had everything else and we didn't appreciate their wanting to charge us $10 RMB for a cooking pot. That is just ridiculous. The cleanliness of the housekeepers was good, but they didn't really sweep the floors or change the sheets and you had to call every afternoon for them to clean the room, despite leaving a Make My Room door hanger daily. Such things were a nussiance yes, but all in all, once past that, knowing you are in the shadow of the bund, we couldn't complain. We'd stay there again but I suggest that the management improve on these little details. Really.
Report this review
Sumo T. Business travelers Japan, January 30, 2015
good renovation

location,room,clean
8
very good to stay within 11 years, they did well renovation except aircon
Report this review
Vicky T. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
multiple time visitor

location, spacious
8
we stay at new harbour service apartments everytime we go to Shanghai because the rooms are spacious with living room and dining area, plus the subway, restaurants, and convenient stores are nearby
Report this review
Ellen J. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Great choice for extended stay

Good location to subway; Friendly & experienced staff; Clean and spacious room
8.7
Hotel is very convenient to subway, People's Square, shopping, restaurants. My suite was spacious, bright, very clean with very good internet. The washing machine ensuite and self-serve laundry are a convenient added value. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chee F. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Spacious Service Apartment

Spacious, Convenient and Comfortable
7.7
The staffs are helpful and the rooms are better than expected. In general everything is good.
Report this review
Glenn S. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Clean hotel but unresponsive staff

1) Near many tourist spots like Yuyuan Garden, City God Temple, The Bund. 2) Overall areas like the hotel lobby, corridors & bedrooms are very clean. 3) Many cheap eating places around it.
7
Me & a colleague shared a two-bedroom unit which we found extremely clean & well-kept. However we find the bell-boys at the hotel lobby really unhelpful, as upon arriving & departing the hotel, not one offered to help with our luggage. They just stood there talking among themselves while looking on at us.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 967 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Harbour Service Apartments ShanghaiNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Business CenterNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Hot TubNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - MapNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - BuffetNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Meeting RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - SpaNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Swimming PoolNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - RestaurantNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Fitness RoomNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - KitchenNew Harbour Service Apartments Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06