Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Seiji T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient location with clean room
Just off the LRT Boni station, Breakfast is ok and oriental foods are served, Very spacious room
This is second time staying this hotel. It is rather old but well maintained and kept clean. Food is not bad for this size of the hotel. Wifi is connected without any problem.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Rachael W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Second stay
breakfast, the room, the pillows
For our second stay at this hotel, things went a lot more smoothly. Our room was ready when we checked in. It was quiet and peaceful inside. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a little bigger I think, but the tub is a little narrow if you are a bigger person. The best part is the included breakfast buffet. The food was different than our first stay, but just as delicious.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Rachael W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
A nice place to stay
breakfast, the room, the pillows
Our room wasn't ready when we checked in, so we had to wait about half an hour while they cleaned the room. Then, they took us to a room with two twin beds instead of the one, bigger bed I had specified in my booking. We waited some more and were finally shown to a room with a king-sized bed. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were nice. They weren't flat like some hotel pillows can be after a lot of use. The bathroom was a little small, but adequate. There's glass only around half of the bathtub, so when showering the floor gets really wet even when being careful not to splash. It was a quiet and peaceful stay. The best part was the breakfast buffet that was included the next morning. There was a lot of variety and all of it was delicious. I would recommend staying here.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Ng R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Very good hotel
Location, location, location
Good.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Rencel R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very Good Hotel
Location, Staff, Room
This hotel is very affordable and convenient for it was only a km away from our office. Though it the outside looks dated and lobby looks old and dark but rooms are spacious and adequately furnished. Bed was not box spring and hard but we could sleep well. Bathroom is spacious but dated. Room was adequately clean however some details old. TV is good. Internet is free and working well.Buffet breakfast was included in the price and had a good offering and tasted well. Service is friendly and attentive.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Andrias S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
old Hotel
old hotel, not easy find taxi
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Danny B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice Stay
food, staff and comfort
I have stayed here several times and each time it has been a pleasant stay. The location is not the best one but it's not the worst either. The rooms are very nice and recently renovated.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Danilo Q. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good staff
Staff- very accommodating and friendly; convenience location; service
No issues... Staff are courteous and very friendly
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Sharon G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great food and comfortable, huge room
the breakfast buffet, the huge room, staff politeness
we loved the assortment of the breakfast buffet, staff are polite. the room amenity is complete and room is huge and clean
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Jennifer B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very nice hotel and all staff are hospitable..
hospitable staff...good food...clean surroundings
PERFECT!
Reviewed September 22, 2014