or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

The staffs are friendly. The hotel is clean and located in a strategic location.
6.3
The hotel is a bit old. The best thing that I can say about this hotel is that it is located near to the MRT and shopping mall.
Darwin B. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
big really big living room

size of room clean nice staff
7.3
needed a big room staff said "no meetings" in it but i said they were friends
Louella T. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, breakfast, price
8.3
My stay was great. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Theodorus N. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
quality hotel with excellent service

efficient friendly service, large room size, good breakfast
8
I travel regularly between my two homes, one in Europe and one in south Philippines, and I use this hotel for overnight stay to make airline connections. It is excellent, well priced, secure, and attentive efficient service, even if I arrive after midnight. It takes me a little longer to travel there by taxi than a hotel in Makati or Pasay closer to the airport, but this hotel is so good that I prefer to travel just that short distance further just to be able to use it. Also, unlike Makati, the single male traveller is not harassed around this hotel which is a pleasant relief. I recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Proinsias F. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2013
Another enjoyable stay at New Horizon

The excellent and attentive staff, the very good breakfast buffet and the wifi service in each room, plus the lobby and restaurant.
9
My partner traveled with me for this two-day stay at the hotel. She also appreciated the great breakfast and helpful staff.
David S. Business travelers Canada, June 28, 2013
A good hotel for business stays

Fair price, good restaurant and good location for access to public transport
7.3
This hotel is a good quality hotel for business stays of a few days. The location provides easy access to the MRT for quick access to the core business district, good shopping locally and local food outlets. The restaurant serves a good breakfast. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean.
Caryn M. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2013
Great Hotel. 'Would be staying again.

Good location, comfortable bed, attentive staff.
7.7
In general, I would say the hotel is OK. The price is reasonable. It has a good location and is very near the shopping areas. Accessible to transportation. The room is clean. The staff were attentive. Room service is great. Fast check-in and check-out. More variety of food to choose from next time would make it better. I would definitely stay again in this hotel.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Food, Location, Staff
8
This hotel is very affordable and convenient for it was only a km away from our office. Though it the outside looks dated and lobby looks old and dark but rooms are spacious and adequately furnished. Bed was not box spring and hard but we could sleep well. Bathroom is spacious but dated. Room was adequately clean however some details old. TV is good. Internet is free and working well.Buffet breakfast was included in the price and had a good offering and tasted well. Service is friendly and attentive.
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
The Hotel was highly efficient in every way

Large room Soft Bed and veranda view
8.3
Enjoyable stay and good selection at breakfast. staff very helpful
Jaikishin L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
good stay

location and room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01