or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Bathroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Karen P. Groups Australia, May 9, 2013
Lovely hotel big rooms

The rooms are large, comfy bed, great staff
9
We had a lovely stay, this hotel was close to large shopping center. The rooms are very large with comfy beds and great air con. We would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was good with lots variety.
Karen P. Groups Australia, May 9, 2013
lovely hotel

great service, large room comfy bed
9.3
The room was really large and very clean. The staff were excellent very attentative. There was a lovely restaurant and lots of choices from the buffet breakfast would definitely stay here again.
Corazon W. Groups Australia, May 8, 2013
Awesome

Good breakfast, good service at the reception and transport was very convenient
9.3
We have been staying at this hotel for 3 consecutive years now. Excellent service and great staff.
Edna E. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located - near the workplace, business area,& airport
7.7
Had a glitch during reservation. My request for extended stay was either not recorded or shared with the other members at the front desk. On the day I arrived, the lade at the front desk did not seem to be customer friendly. She kept on insisting that I requested for my extended stay via Agoda which I did not. I told her I did my 1st day reservation via Agoda but came personally for the extension.
Gary H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Great

Price location service
10
Chester U. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
comfortable stay

good customer service
8.3
fine. Near major malls and transportation hubs. Food was okay. Recommended for those who want to stay in a not so expensive hotel.
Joel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Good and fun

People in the hotel
7.7
Sean F. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good breakfast, close to Robinsons MegaMall (only 75p) friendly staff
7.3
The only issue we had was that the power went off 5 times in two days... it was quickly restored but was kind of strange to keep occuring.
Wayland Q. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Friendly, professional staff, comfortable room

Terrific staff, Near MRT train, Good food
8.7
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Excellent and a very pleasent stay

Large Rooms, nice resturant and free newspaper
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - ReceptionNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BathroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08