Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 841 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Corazon W. Groups Australia, May 8, 2013
Awesome

Good breakfast, good service at the reception and transport was very convenient
9.3
We have been staying at this hotel for 3 consecutive years now. Excellent service and great staff.
Report this review
Edna E. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located - near the workplace, business area,& airport
7.7
Had a glitch during reservation. My request for extended stay was either not recorded or shared with the other members at the front desk. On the day I arrived, the lade at the front desk did not seem to be customer friendly. She kept on insisting that I requested for my extended stay via Agoda which I did not. I told her I did my 1st day reservation via Agoda but came personally for the extension.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Great

Price location service
10
Report this review
Chester U. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
comfortable stay

good customer service
8.3
fine. Near major malls and transportation hubs. Food was okay. Recommended for those who want to stay in a not so expensive hotel.
Report this review
Joel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Good and fun

People in the hotel
7.7
Report this review
Sean F. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good breakfast, close to Robinsons MegaMall (only 75p) friendly staff
7.3
The only issue we had was that the power went off 5 times in two days... it was quickly restored but was kind of strange to keep occuring.
Report this review
Wayland Q. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Friendly, professional staff, comfortable room

Terrific staff, Near MRT train, Good food
8.7
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Excellent and a very pleasent stay

Large Rooms, nice resturant and free newspaper
7.7
Report this review
Adrien K. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2013
Great stay friendly and attentive staff.

The comfort of the room, the food and the service was amazing . I recommend it to everyone!
10
Report this review
Linda M. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2013
Clean, comfortable and big room. Staff very frien

Clean, comfortable and big room. Nice buffet breakfast.
8.7
Great room, staff friendly except when I went back into the dining area just after breakfast and picked up a banana to eat - they bailed me up in a rather agressive way and started questioning me and saying that I had to pay for the banana - would not stop to let me explain that I had paid for breakfast or my room number or anything. And they did this in a very public way too. This was a rather scarey!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05