or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
last visit

near mrt
5.7
I chose this hotel for the second time, because I had a lovely time there on my 1st visit in May last year. Sadly, I will not be going back after staying there for a night last December. The front desk girl is different and she is not polite. She needs more customer service training. And the very thing that blew my fuse is the roomkeeper girl saying a few hangers were missing from our room during check-out which took very long and annoyed me because me and my son were in a hurry to go to the airport to catch our flight. I went back with her to the room and showed to her face, that those hangers she said were missing were in fact inside the bathroom cabinets, where she DID NOT check properly. Because of this experience, I will not be going back to this hotel.
Yunhee C. Business travelers South Korea, December 16, 2012
nice hotel

nice room, good room service.
10
Erni K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Clean and spacious hotel

Clean
7.3
Hotel room is spacious, customer service is good, breakfast is okay.
Tomas M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
OK enough

Location, if you know your way around
6
The staff was very accommodating of my changing schedule and tried to provide me a room. The smoking allowed rooms -- which were the only ones available on some of the dates I was there -- smelled strongly even after being cleaned. The food was alright.
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Nice Place

Good internet
8.7
If they had a gym, I would still be there. (order something besides the steak)
Yoonkyung J. Couples South Korea, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and resonable price

morning buffet and location
10
if i go to the philipines i will visit there again and i can strongly recommend you to go there. Clean and wide room good location and resonable price. it couldnt be better
Weixu G. Business travelers China, December 6, 2012
Where European Standards are Affordable

Location, breakfast, wifi, spacious room
8
It is my 5th stay at this hotel. Good location, easy for taking the metro (near MRT 3 Boni Station) but difficult to take a taxi by yourself. Easy for shopping 'cause Robinsons Supermarket is just opposite to the hotel and you can take a taxi going to Market Market in Taguig (within P100)and SM Megamall in Shaw Blvd. Easy for dinning, 7-11, McDonald's, Wendy's, Jollibee are few minutes' walking, let alone numerous street food shops. Breakfast has a variety to choose from, friendly staff (except for a bald strong man), stable and free Wifi. The guest room is the most spacious among the same rates I have experienced. Only one regret, the set food at Picasso's Place is not as cheap as before, better dinning outside. Anyway, special thanks to the receptionists: Ian and Rhoda. They were qite patient to my questions and requests. Thank you
Ronaldo R. Families with young children United States of America, December 3, 2012
Great hotel and service especial.

apportable price and accessible location
8.3
first i have a doubt about this hotel. the map shows that the hotel is about a mile from edsa but the truth is, it's just about the corner of edsa and boni which is perfect. the hotel has a huge room comparable to other hotel base on the price with free breakfast. it's location is perfect for those who love shopping. i recommend this to people with large family on vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a metered cab.
Nina A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
relaxing

the location, cleaniless and comfort
9
its very relaxing,i like it..i will strongly recommend it to others
Yoonkyung J. Couples South Korea, December 2, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

clean and kind people
8
im going to stay here if i have chance to go to philipines

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel ManilaNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08