Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Jejomar L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
Bang for the buck!

Nice rooms, Fast Internet connection
9.3
I had a great stay at this hotel. The room is nice. Even the food is great!
Jerozaldy D. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
good but the bed and bathroom to dirty

not good,small bed,dirty bathtub
7.3
the food is always the same,and the soup as well...the juice not fresh...and food not delicious..
Jochen B. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2013
Central located Business Hotel

Large Rooms, Friendliy Staff and well maintained
8.3
Yunhee C. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2013
near Mall

near Mall, easy to move nother place
10
Virna L. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Comfortable

Rooms are very spacious, staff is friendly and centrally located.
7.7
Our stay at the New Horizon was a pleasant one, although with some hiccups. We will definitely come back if we need to stay in Manila for a few days.
Stephen A. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
Pleasant

Friendly staff, near public transport and newspapers in the morning.
7
Proinsias F. Solo travelers Ireland, April 2, 2013
Another successful visit to New Horizon hotel

Breakfast, excellent staff, good bed.
8
Not really exceptional, but consistently a great place to stay because of the fine staff and good breakfast servings.
Kannan N. Business travelers India, March 30, 2013
very comfort and good

in coty, easy reachable, no issue for transportation
8
It would be better if the internet speed was good else everything is fine.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Hotel, Location, Food
8
This hotel is very affordable and convenient for it was only a km away from our office. Though it the outside looks dated and lobby looks old and dark but rooms are spacious and adequately furnished. Bed was not box spring and hard but we could sleep well. Bathroom is spacious but dated. Room was adequately clean however some details old. TV is good. Internet is free and working well.Buffet breakfast was included in the price and had a good offering and tasted well. Service is friendly and attentive.
Wayland Q. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Really like the comfort of room and wifi

Room comfort and size, wifi, helpful friendly staff
8.3
This was the first of other subsequent stays at NH hotel. The staff people are friendly, helpful and have good language skills. Our room suited our needs as a couple that appreciates comfort and space and who relied on the hotel wifi to do work. The hotel restaurant is nicely set up, good buffet breakfast and a variety of menu selection. NH is close to major malls and the MRT train line. We also like NH because while it is conveniently located for our needs, the hotel is not located in a higher cost, touristy area. We would definitely stay at NH hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02