Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
874 reviews

690 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Jake B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2015
Sole relaxation

Room.wifi.breakfast
9
It was nice specially the huge rooms however im expecting to have their swimming pool and other facilities like sauna, gym,etc
Report this review
Edwin N. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2015
Very Good

Location, Comfort, Staff performance, and Value for money
9.3
Very Good
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
nice hotel

Location, Food, Room
8
Report this review
Adela B. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2015
NO COMMENT

SAFE......I'D LIKE THE PLACE....
8
Report this review
Peter K. Couples Australia, October 31, 2015
nice but ...

size of room ..,food was ok .. staff were very nice
7
rooms are big .. very very hard to get a taxi would not want to be on a dead line we waited 1hr and gave up too far from the airport if it is for a transit .. rooms are a bit run down and a/c needed cleaning bit smelly .. and the shower was in the bath tub hard to get in and out of .. shower pressure was a joke ...
Report this review
Carla M. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2015
Good food

Food
9.3
Report this review
Lara W. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2015
Staycation

We were upgraded to a bigger room, really cold aircon
7
Report this review
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2015
Room condition is okay

room, price, location
7.7
The stay was okay because the condition of the room given is okay because the hotel is 3 minutes away from the train and it is along the major highway (EDSA).
Report this review
Josette E. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2015
Value for money

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, complete amenities
8.7
I always based my reviews on how well the hotel performs in terms of how much I paid for. Though I think they are only good for 3.5 stars, the amenities and service are good enough to justify their rates. Just located along edsa, their room rates are far cheaper than the average price of hotels in the vicinity. And the cheapest room also comes with a bathtub! The hotel building looks very old, but the room interiors are well-maintained and clean. I always get fresh and good-smelling towels everyday. I love that they also have bfast buffet for 2 because it's rare that hotels of the same rate offer that. Overall, I am extremely satisfied and I will stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Parimal P. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 8, 2015
Why give a title?

Friendly staff, clean rooms, big 32m2 rooms
7
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 690 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06