Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 830 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Wayland Q. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Really like the comfort of room and wifi

Room comfort and size, wifi, helpful friendly staff
8.3
This was the first of other subsequent stays at NH hotel. The staff people are friendly, helpful and have good language skills. Our room suited our needs as a couple that appreciates comfort and space and who relied on the hotel wifi to do work. The hotel restaurant is nicely set up, good buffet breakfast and a variety of menu selection. NH is close to major malls and the MRT train line. We also like NH because while it is conveniently located for our needs, the hotel is not located in a higher cost, touristy area. We would definitely stay at NH hotel again.
John W. Couples Canada, March 22, 2013
great service furniture??

restuarant, staff, service
7
Denis P. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
It was a comfortable hotel with reasonable facilit

the food, the service and the room itselve
6
Chester U. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
Great. relaxing.

Good customer service. Clean. Proximity to shops.
8.3
It was comfortable. Staff are helpful. Value for your money.
Domingo J. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Good. Accessible and easy to walk around.

Clean, Big room and friendly staff.
5.7
David A. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Comfortable, convenient stay

Comfortable large room, bed, and good restaurant, proximity to MRT rail.
9
Marcela R. Couples Canada, March 14, 2013
Not bad, I would say fair

Service, Breakfast, & close to shopping
6.7
Ruben D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Short/Average Stay

Late Check-In, Breakfast, Service
7.3
The stay was too brief but enough for a good night rest. Room was clean but did found cockroaches and many ants (it didn't bother me though).
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Decent hotel but in an awkward location.

Decent enough rooms, and a nice breakfast
6.3
We thought the new horizon, was a bit overated, although decent enough rooms, but in an awkward location, although close to the highway to access Makati, and Bonifacio City. We had our breakfast delivered to our room which was nice. On the evening we arrived we had a meal in their restaurant which was good from a varied euro style menu.
Joanne B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Convenient location with good size rooms

Good size rooms, free wifi in rooms, good breakfast
9.3
Last minute booking from airport as flight cancelled and had 2 nights in Manila. By time I arrived only one hour later everything ready for me. Helpful staff. Excellent size room with sofa, small dining table and chairs, large desk, lots of choice of TV channels, good bathroom with tub and shower. Previously I have stayed in Ortigas Centre. The immediate vicinity of this hotel wasn't as nice but as a female on her own I was happy walking over to Robinsons Mall across the road and to the MRT (tram) station. MRT from Boni Ave easy into Ortigas Cente or Makati. Extremely happy with this hotel for the price and would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B04