Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

The staff were very freindly and helpful
8.3
The Hotel was very clean and the rooms were very well laid out. The staff were very freindly and helpfull even greeting me with a verse of happy birthday. We had a meal in the Restaurant and it was very good and reasonally priced The breakfast had a very large sellection I will be using this hotel again when visiting Manila
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Rooms
8
This hotel is very affordable and convenient for it was only a km away from our office. Though it the outside looks dated and lobby looks old and dark but rooms are spacious and adequately furnished. Bed was not box spring and hard but we could sleep well. Bathroom is spacious but dated. Room was adequately clean however some details old. TV is good. Internet is free and working well.Buffet breakfast was included in the price and had a good offering and tasted well. Service is friendly and attentive.
Maureen D. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel, good customer service

Large rooms, fast service
8.7
It would've been better if we were given an upgrade in the non smoking area. We preferred that we get the same room that we asked for and I specifically instructed that we get a room in the non-smoking area
Shopping Tip: Near the best shopping malls in Manila, SM Megamall, Shangri-La, Robinsons Galleria
Koh C. Couples November 14, 2012
Clean ,comfortable hotel for leisure or business

Great breakfast and very comfortable rooms
8.7
convenient location for shopping and site tours.Tour packages available right at the hotel
Chistopher H. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Friendly and accommodating staff

Breakfast is good here and the rooms are clean.
9
Staff are always helpful and smiling,location is also good.
Jovito H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great Hotel service

Near the main road, Excellent Staff
8.3
this hotel is great, it has a great location (near the main road) which makes easy to spot. they also have an excellent staff, very friendly and help you whatever they can. they also serve different sets of dishes all the time. breakfast buffet is great too. rooms and toilets are quite clean. wifi is available in the room, lobby and resto. my only concern is the shower which i find it difficult to get the water temperature. overall, it's hight recommended.
Jovito H. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Best Hotel in Mandaluyong

Near the main road, near a grocery, great staffs
8.3
This hotel is located near the main road so you wouldn't missed it. The hotel has fantastic staffs, they are all friendly and ready to help you in anyway the can. Rooms are clean, the tub is great! Food is wonderful too. My only comment is the water heater, it's difficult to mixed the right water temperature. Overall, recommendable.
Aubrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Great hotel

Friendly staff, large room, very good breakfast
8.7
Stay was very enjoyable, the hotel seems to strive to make you stay very comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly. The location is close to shopping and the neighborhood which gives one a better flavor instead of a one dimensional visit. The breakfast buffet was very good. Tried other dishes and they were great as well. Good value!
Rosalyn Z. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
good location

more improvement new furniture's seemed to old.
5.3
the room that i was expecting based on the description was not i expected. its small and room looks old.
Proinsias F. Couples Ireland, November 6, 2012
Top class hotel without a swimming pool

Friendly and competent staff
8.7
I always stay at New Horizon hotel when I have appointments in Manila. The hotel has all I need -- restaurant, good clean rooms, free Internet connection in each room, friendly staff, and a safe location near 7-11s, Wendy's and Jolibee restaurants. The only amenity separating New Horizon from more (often much more) expensive Manila hotels is a swimming pool. If you can skip the pool, then consider New Horizon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07