or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Ninoramon H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
cheap great hotel very comfortable bed

bed,breakfast, staff
10
it was very good I have a good night sleep specially after 18 hrs flight
Carl B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Affordable hotel & friendly staff

Price, easy access to EDSA/airport, comp breakfast buffet
7
I had a better experience during my first stay at this hotel a year ago. They had a better breakfast buffet selections, few "European" breakfast items, and friendlier staff. This time, the staff are still attentive and helpful, but many were quite "playful" in front of hotel guests at the restaurant. It will be nice if these kids will be trained on keeping their jokes and conversations to their colleagues at a minimum or tone it down. Many guests I would assume would prefer a quiet breakfast. There's enough "other" guests who are quite loud anyway ;-) Thanks anyway. It was great value for money spent. Continued success to you.
Nhat N. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Far location and old rooms

Front desk services
6
The rooms are old and all facilties are not up to a 4-star-hotel standards. The hotel is located rather far from the Makati center with dirty surroundings
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, September 3, 2012
like always i will came back next time

restaurant and breakfast
10
not my first stay here and be sure i will came back, rooms clean and in good conditions, friendly staff on desk and restaurant, but do not forget housekeping 4 floor is smoking aerea, royal suites are all non smoking
Shopping Tip: robinson mall, and for 75 php taxi to sm mega mall
Hanna A. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Good Bargain for an excellent hotel in town

huge, very cozy and clean room. staff is very accommodating
9.3
i never thought that new horizon hotel can exceed my expectation when it comes to excellent service and cleanliness of the room. the hotel is very cozy and with the money you have paid for, this is a superb bargain. the food taste great, the interior of the room is neatly well maintained and the staff is accommodating. we'll definitely recommend this to our friends and family and we'll surely be back.
Shopping Tip: near mall and MRT
James G. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
Great Place for the Money

Easy Access to everywhere/everything you need
9.7
Pleasant accommodating staff, clean and comfortable.
Ivy D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
great service

nice room, good food great service with a smile
10
all the staffs are accommodating and serving with a smile. the room is good and clean. everyday they clean the room, the foods are good i will surely return/stay to this hotel every time 'im going back to Philippines.
Carmelita T. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Clean room, great location, service with a smile

clean room, access to mrt and public transpo
9.7
Clean, spacious room, staff are friendly and would do their best to accomodate your request.
Carmelita T. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2012
Clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious room, awesome breakfast
10
Clean, spacious room, awesome breakfast. Booked this too For my did and her kids and they love their stay here and would definitely come back again
Benny F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Overall Good

Worth of Money
7
staffs were friendly; efficient and welcoming (smiling on always). wifi provided with smooth accessing . room was every nice and spacious but location not so good. breakfast was pricey but worth of money as more food variety and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel ManilaNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05