My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Bathroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Maureen S. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great customer service

Perfect location
9.3
nice place to stay when you're visiting in manila. very accessible to the metro. the free buffet is awesome and i can invite or add a guest for aminimal fee with extra bed and free buffet too. will definitely book again next time.
Shopping Tip: Close to megamall, shangrila plaza and Rustans
Jung H. Couples South Korea, August 20, 2012
Big rooms and good price

Big rooms and good price
7
It's not the cleanest look and modern hotel but for the price it is definitely a good enough hotel
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Convenient

Clean room,large room,close to shopping areas
8
Hanna A. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Excellent is an understatement

Pros: spacious and very clean room. superb service with a smile.
10
before we finally decide to book in nh, me and my husband did some research and sure enough it never let us down. we just stayed for a night as we need to flight back the next day to boracay. the hotel is near boni mrt and opposite robinson mall.the term excellent is an understatement..the hotel is worth all the penny ..it is much more than we have expected it to be. we have requested a non smoking room with view, and that is what they have given us.all in all, the room and the toilet is very clean and very spacious, nothing to ask for. the bed is very comfy. the buffet breakfast is delicious and fantastic with cozy restaurant ambiance.
Erik B. Solo travelers Germany, August 19, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean rooms

staff, rooms, location
9.3
This hotel offers very spacious rooms (junior suite about 64sqm) and is very clean. Staff is very helpful and friendly. The location is nearby EDSA and MRT, so you can reach a lot of big malls around there in only a few minutes by taxi oder public transportation. Belgium restaurant belonging to the hotel offers a good breakfast and a comprehensive menu service. Amenities like laundry are fast and clean. This hotel can be recommended without any exception.
Maureen S. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel for a great price!

perfect location and very clean room
9
my husabnd and i really loved our stay in this hotel. their staffs are always there to greet you with a smile and very helpful with any of your needs, like taxi, where to eat, requests for additional bed etc... the breakfast buffet is good with so many food to choose from. waiters are courteous. th hotel is in perfect location for the metro or mrt and very close to megamall. also nearby is a 24 hour jolibee and 7eleven. it's all worth the money paid! we will definitely book and recommend this hotel.
Dan M. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2012
Fantastic breakfast!

restaurant
8.3
Exceptional! Fantastic in-room dining and the breakfast at the restaurant were excellent. Service and the caretaker were great as well. They were professional, attentive and very helpful at all times. I will definitely return to this hotel when I visit the place again. Great value, would definitely go back
Lucila M. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2012
Great service, big rooms and great location

Big rooms and great service
9
Will stay there again Problem with hot and cold water running out of hot water
Maureen S. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
Great Location

Nice and spacious rooms with free wifi
9.3
Very nice hotel with great selection of breakfast buffet. The staffs are helpful and courteous!
Shopping Tip: close to megamall
Alvin F. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Very big room, spacious, and clean.

price, hotel resturant was good
8.3
Nice room. Location was not bad. Restaurant was good. We only stayed one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - ReceptionNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BathroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01