or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Great hotel and good sized rooms

rooms,location,service,friendly staff,and really nice buffet breakfast
10
stayed here several times now,have enjoyed each time.The hotel is in a great location,a couple of minutes walk to boni ave station.Just one stop away from sm mal and mega mall at shaw ave station.Jolliebee,couple of 24/7,mac donalds and a small outdoor market.all a minute or 2 walk.I found the staff friendly and helpfull,the food was also very nice have tried diffrent each time been there and no complaints on anything.
Azharie A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel, service with smile

Good location, good breakfast and nice staffs
8.7
arrived early in the morning but check in time was 2pm but the kind soul at the counter gave me a room so that i could refresh myself. staffs were very polite and friendly. had a water leak in the bath and was attended immediately. big room with king size bed. nice room to relax and refresh your mind. enjoyed the breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel location is good...near to the mrt station, eatery just a few steps from the hotel. robinson mall just opposite the hotel.
Wei H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Great location and staff

Great location, one block to MRT.
9.7
Definitely worth the stay. Hotel staff are very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location, one block to MRT.
Wolfgang G. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2012
eyery time in Manila stay in New Horizon

clean and friendly
7.3
is not the first time i stay their, and every time when i stay for few days in manila be their. easy go to airport and other places.lrt is in front of the hotel. if you are hungry enjoy the breakfast, is better than in the most other hotels
Jathniel B. Couples Canada, October 5, 2012
Great Value for 4-Star Service

The staff is very accommodating and the breakfast buffet is delicious.
9
Aside from the elevator repairs that were happening during my stay (thus had to go up and down the flights of stairs) everything else was quite pleasant. The staff had excellent service and the rooms were very spacious and clean. The entire hotel just went through a very recent renovation and I had no complaints. The location is excellent (just across the street from Boni Station) and along EDSA highway (major highway to go north-south along metro Manila. The WIFI was available throughout the hotel and the connection was very fast and reliable.
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is just across the EDSA (take the overpass on the MRT) if you want to shop or just get out of the hotel. SM Megamall and the Shangri-La and Star Mall are just one station north (Shaw) and you can also ride the MRT all the way down to TAFT Station to get to Mall of Asia.
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, October 4, 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms

Big room, good breakfast
7.7
We only stayed there for one night prior to our trip to some other country. We had a suite, the room was really big. Though the furniture are a bit outdated but it was still nice. The bed was very comfy to sleep on. The breakfast, which was included in our rate, was really good, good mix of filipino and western food. The staff at the reception was friendly too. They charged us some food from the minibar which we never had, but sorted it out very well. The location is okay, its right next to a MRT station. If you're using a cab, don't wait at the hotel it will take forever. Just walk up the street where the traffic is and get a cab there. Would stay there again
Ricor B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
Huge rooms

staff are very helpful and friendly
8
room has all the basic amenities and it is provided with a minibar. breakfast is good.
Hoai N. Couples Vietnam, October 2, 2012
Comfortable Rooms

Large, clean room, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel has large, clean, comfortable room. Breakfast is good, the staff are very nice and helpful.
Hsiangjung C. Families with older children Taiwan, October 1, 2012
nice hotel but can't be called by 4-star hotel

close to robinson mall and Jollibee & convenience
8
nice hotel with comfortable room & good breakfast. it's also close to the train station which will be easy for going out.
Restaurant Tip: close to robinson mall and Jollibee
Joel I. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with big smil

Nice room, nice people
9
Im happy with my wife stay at new horizon b-cos nice hotel and people clean and good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01