Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 839 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Tomasz G. Solo travelers Poland, March 19, 2015
Good hotel good service all ok

Mila obsługa, czystość dobra lokalizacja
9
I am recomended
Eleanor S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Convenient location

Decent breakfast. Clean room. Helpful staff
9.7
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
staff are very friendly and accmmodating. room is

bigger room space, food and nice staff
9
Our stay is very good. The room has a bigger space for visitor to accommodate. Food is good. Only thing i dont like is the shower room Is a bit small and the tub is too high. Overall i can is not bad and still can Recommended to my friends.
Janice C. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Awesome stay!

location, food, accessibility
8
awesome stay
Dustin F. Groups South Africa, February 19, 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, cheap drinks, awesome staff
10
Great food cheap drinks really relaxed enviro mets and very helpful staff
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Overall very comfortable and acceptable

Rented royal suite, lots of room and open floor plan. Bathroom fixtures all worked and sink and bathtub drained perfectly. Staff was very responsive and acted immediately upon requests.
9
The hotel is a little difficult to get to by the untrained guest, but once you break code by entering through the taxi entrance found on EDSA, it is fairly simple to get in and out. Breakfast is a little limited but overall, it more than served it's intended purpose. The restaurant kitchen staff very responsive to requests. The front staff could be a little more consistent with clearing used dishes. Sometimes I had to ask for water at my table but other times the waiter did it automatically. Was never sure what to expect in that regard. Front door security guard documents taxi information every time a guest gets into a cab, which contributes to the comfort level. Front desk staff could not have been more helpful. Very attentive as well as the office admin Hanna, who ensured my room was reserved and available despite my very late night check in. Hanna was awesome. I will stay at this property again.
Mae A. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Average over all experience

Cleanliness,polite staff accesibility
6.3
Good no complains
Raniela R. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Huge room space

Accessible via public transport (MRT), near food chains and Robinsons Mall. Rooms are so spacious.
9
Mia V. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Super Room Spacious

Nice location, clean room and staff accomodating
10
Very nice and comfortable the kids enjoyed it much they have done what they do, we celebrated my daughters slumber party so amazing my daughters friends and classmates enjoyed their stay. they were so ENJOY.
Herbert G. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Pleasantly satiesfied.

Supplies room and accessories.
9.7
The room was huge to accommodate childrens. Supplies of Toiletries are more than enough. Comfortable beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08