or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Wayland Q. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Fulfills expectations, again

good staff, spacious room, near public transportation
8.3
Our stay was expectedly and once again very good. Great staff, good internet, good restaurant food, near MRT, reasonably close to airport but allow time for possible traffic jams. This was our 5th stay at NH.
Thani A. Couples Bahrain, October 18, 2013
It was exlant and quait

The room size. Breakfast . The friendy staffe
10
Lai P. Families with older children Singapore, October 12, 2013
Good n pleasant stay

1. clean n comfortable room, 2. near to mrt, 3. good breakfast
7.7
Good stay. No issues. The staff were friendly and ready to help when we have needs.
Paul M. Families with young children Australia, October 08, 2013
Great hotel, i enjoyed the breakfast, value.

Great breakfast, service great, can change currency if needed.
8
Emma P. Solo travelers Australia, October 04, 2013
I would like to stay again

Comfort, friendly staff, breakfast
9.7
I had a very nice overnight stay in this hotel. Arriving in the evening, it was a very fast check-in. The room was already ready for us. The room was spacious and everything a guest will need during stay were all already there. Checking out was also efficient. Breakfast, though, limited choices, was great. I would like to stay here again next time. The only negative about this is that it is close to the busy main road. But I didnt get to hear the noise so it was no big issue.
Yoego S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Location and Location

Location, Helpful Staff, Price
7
This hotel location is good, hotel staff is very helpful, very easy to find taxi, jeepney and the good one, there is a jeepney stop just beside this hotel, this hotel also near MRT station (I guess Boni Station), so going around is cheap and very easy, just this hotel seems old, air conditioner is old, need some more renovation, but hotel staff is very very helpful
Yoego S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Location and Location

Location, Room Comfort, Friendly Staff
7.3
This hotel location is good, hotel staff is very helpful, very easy to find taxi, jeepney and the good one, there is a jeepney stop just beside this hotel, this hotel also near MRT station (I guess Boni Station), so going around is cheap and very easy, just this hotel seems old, air conditioner is old, need some more renovation, but hotel staff is very very helpful
Imre M. Couples Hungary, September 13, 2013
Great Hotel, Good location, large beds and rooms

Staff, room service, big rooms
10
Ma N. Couples Philippines, September 09, 2013
comfortable and clean hotel

helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, good food
8
We only stay in 2 hotels when in Manila, and one of our usual choices is the New Horizon Hotel. The staff are quite helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast is good with several choices. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It is also easy to get a taxi from this hotel. This hotel is near several shopping areas.
Stuart C. Couples United Kingdom, September 03, 2013
Comfortable room with great service

Friendly attentive staff, good security and a great restaurant
9
Brilliant front desk staff, nothing too much trouble for them to make your stay more pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable, also fast free WiFi in the room. Buffet breakfast was of good quality and a large selection. I shall use the New Horizon again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel ManilaNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05