or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Erik C. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
Great for Business Travellers

Clean, Accessible, Big Rooms
6.3
It was a pleasant stay, yet price is not fair, quite expensive despite the location. Great for business travellers.
Matthew P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 16, 2013
Great spacious room with good staff.

Size of room, fast internet and good selection of food
8
I really enjoyed my stay, was relaxing and enjoyed the selection of local and european food, the pina coladas were awesome made with fresh ingredients and nice friendly staff.
Antonio E. Business travelers Spain, July 14, 2013
comfortable and peacefull

big and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, close to shopping mall
5.7
My stay was good. Other than having to put up with a rather unpleasant staff member at the counter, the rest was good. I have been several times in it. In higher floor, the shower has big problems of water pressure; in lower floors (this time I stayed on the 2nd floor) there was such a problem. I think that it is overpriced for the services and quality. The area where the hotel finds itself is not a very attractive one.
Eleazar S. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
very comfortable and a walking distance to my work

The food they serve especially the free breakfast was delicious
8.7
Herijanto R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Pleasant stay

Wifi was great
6.7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel, breakfast was good, wifi were great, every room has their own router. Mrt is just a 3 minutes walk. Robinsons mall is just across the street, jollibee and wendy's is near.
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

The staffs are friendly. The hotel is clean and located in a strategic location.
6.3
The hotel is a bit old. The best thing that I can say about this hotel is that it is located near to the MRT and shopping mall.
Darwin B. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
big really big living room

size of room clean nice staff
7.3
needed a big room staff said "no meetings" in it but i said they were friends
Louella T. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, breakfast, price
8.3
My stay was great. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Theodorus N. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
quality hotel with excellent service

efficient friendly service, large room size, good breakfast
8
I travel regularly between my two homes, one in Europe and one in south Philippines, and I use this hotel for overnight stay to make airline connections. It is excellent, well priced, secure, and attentive efficient service, even if I arrive after midnight. It takes me a little longer to travel there by taxi than a hotel in Makati or Pasay closer to the airport, but this hotel is so good that I prefer to travel just that short distance further just to be able to use it. Also, unlike Makati, the single male traveller is not harassed by prostitutes around this hotel which is a pleasant relief. I recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Proinsias F. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2013
Another enjoyable stay at New Horizon

The excellent and attentive staff, the very good breakfast buffet and the wifi service in each room, plus the lobby and restaurant.
9
My partner traveled with me for this two-day stay at the hotel. She also appreciated the great breakfast and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel ManilaNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02