or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Weixu G. Business travelers China, August 29, 2013
good as usual

location, rate, food
6.7
Imre M. Couples Hungary, August 25, 2013
Great location, geat staff, clear room

Great location, geat staff, clear room
10
This hotel is very good if You would to stay a few days in Manila, and You need a familiar stay. The hotel staff always ready to do everything for your pleasant stay. I can recomend this hotel to bisniss, or couple, or famlily stay (small, or large). You can rich every important place easily.
Imre M. Couples Hungary, August 23, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clear room

Great location, friendly staff, clear room
10
This hotel is very good if You would to stay a few days in Manila, and You need a familiar stay. The hotel staff always ready to do everything for your pleasant stay. I can recomend this hotel to bisniss, or couple, or famlily stay (small, or large). You can rich every important place easily.
Airene J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
Room was awesome.Some staff are friendly,some not

Very clean,private and luxury
7.7
First impression of the room was so good.First impression with the head receptionist wasn't so friendly.Staff should smile more to keep a friendly environment.I was not informed as well that there's a charge of drinking soda's inside my room(refrigerator)which the whole time i thought it was included in my accomodation of my room.Food was great and cleanliness is very much likable.Overall stay was good.
Imre M. Couples Hungary, August 21, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clear room

Great location, friendly staff, clear room
10
I just recomend this hotel to everyody, coz the staff is specially friendly, the room size is really big, like a flat, always clear like You find when You arrived, the price is good for value, good location. This hotel is goog for family (big)and for a couple also. Ill be back soon.
Davide M. Couples Italy, August 17, 2013
Comfortable & unexpected quality in this zone

High quality Belgian food, well maintained no matter old building, pretty front desk staff
7
I was supposed to stay 2 night with my friend but I ended up to extend to 3 night and alone, I enjoyed the relax of the room and the nice TV & programs, the food remembered my home country food (Italy). The only bad side is the surrounding, extremely dirty, messed and polluted, near LTR station which needs to be crossed on an overpass each time one wants reach the nearest mall (Robinson).
Stephanie A. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
clean big room, not centrally located

internet, clean big room, good restaurant
6.7
The hotel room was big and clean, the breakfast was good, the internet worked, but the hotel was located in a very busy street which took us about an hour and half to go to the airport especially during weekends.
Chris W. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
resonable price friendly staff and great restraunt

service, food,staff friendly and helpfull
8.7
stay was great would recommend
Clifton W. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Terrible Location

Friendly staff, internet
4.7
The ad said they had airport shuttle, but it was actually a privately hired car which charged us four times what a metered cab charged. The ad also said it was close to shopping areas, but it is not in an area you would walk to after dark. The only restaurants within walking distance was fast food such as McDonalds and Jolly Bee. The staff was courteous and friendly but we would not stay there again and would not recommend it to our friends.
Manfred S. Solo travelers Germany, August 6, 2013
Excellent location, closed to shopping

Location, Cleanliness, Quality of Rooms
9.3
My stay was perfect and far above my expectations, excellent four star Hotel with international Standard, nize large rooms, very clean, friendly staff and very attentative. I can higly recommend this place, which has an excellent Price value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05