or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Yoego S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Location and Location

Location, Room Comfort, Friendly Staff
7.3
This hotel location is good, hotel staff is very helpful, very easy to find taxi, jeepney and the good one, there is a jeepney stop just beside this hotel, this hotel also near MRT station (I guess Boni Station), so going around is cheap and very easy, just this hotel seems old, air conditioner is old, need some more renovation, but hotel staff is very very helpful
Imre M. Couples Hungary, September 13, 2013
Great Hotel, Good location, large beds and rooms

Staff, room service, big rooms
10
Ma N. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
comfortable and clean hotel

helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, good food
8
We only stay in 2 hotels when in Manila, and one of our usual choices is the New Horizon Hotel. The staff are quite helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast is good with several choices. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It is also easy to get a taxi from this hotel. This hotel is near several shopping areas.
Stuart C. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Comfortable room with great service

Friendly attentive staff, good security and a great restaurant
9
Brilliant front desk staff, nothing too much trouble for them to make your stay more pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable, also fast free WiFi in the room. Buffet breakfast was of good quality and a large selection. I shall use the New Horizon again.
Luz B. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2013
Accessible hotel with good food

The 3 things I like in this hotel are: 1) accessibility - its location is very accessible to shopping malls, main metro highway, and going to the airport; 2) comfort - rooms are big, 3) good food
9.3
Weixu G. Business travelers China, August 29, 2013
good as usual

location, rate, food
6.7
Imre M. Couples Hungary, August 25, 2013
Great location, geat staff, clear room

Great location, geat staff, clear room
10
This hotel is very good if You would to stay a few days in Manila, and You need a familiar stay. The hotel staff always ready to do everything for your pleasant stay. I can recomend this hotel to bisniss, or couple, or famlily stay (small, or large). You can rich every important place easily.
Imre M. Couples Hungary, August 23, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clear room

Great location, friendly staff, clear room
10
This hotel is very good if You would to stay a few days in Manila, and You need a familiar stay. The hotel staff always ready to do everything for your pleasant stay. I can recomend this hotel to bisniss, or couple, or famlily stay (small, or large). You can rich every important place easily.
Airene J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
Room was awesome.Some staff are friendly,some not

Very clean,private and luxury
7.7
First impression of the room was so good.First impression with the head receptionist wasn't so friendly.Staff should smile more to keep a friendly environment.I was not informed as well that there's a charge of drinking soda's inside my room(refrigerator)which the whole time i thought it was included in my accomodation of my room.Food was great and cleanliness is very much likable.Overall stay was good.
Imre M. Couples Hungary, August 21, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clear room

Great location, friendly staff, clear room
10
I just recomend this hotel to everyody, coz the staff is specially friendly, the room size is really big, like a flat, always clear like You find when You arrived, the price is good for value, good location. This hotel is goog for family (big)and for a couple also. Ill be back soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06