or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Fumiaki Y. Couples Japan, April 14, 2015
Good location but pretty old.

Location only
5.3
It is pretty old hotel but convenient location
Jovita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Staffs are very friendly. A Very nice hotel :-)

Location,friendly staffs and food
9.7
Very nice stay especially that i have kids with me,we all feel comfortable
Cornelis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2015
Eastern/ Lent deception!

location, location and location!
6
This time not good cause I did not realize that Philly is the only country in the world where literary everything is completely closed for At least 2 days (Thursday and Good Friday) No MRT & LRT (public transportation) for four (4) days. Even the kitchen from the New Horizon Hotel was closed for two (2). days!
Duong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2015
Good for rest

Food...room...tolet.........
2.7
Ma V. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
nice hotel

nice place to stay, its clean and the room is very relaxing and very nice food
8.7
Satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and choices of food.
Tomasz G. Solo travelers Poland, March 19, 2015
Good hotel good service all ok

Mila obsługa, czystość dobra lokalizacja
9
I am recomended
Eleanor S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Convenient location

Decent breakfast. Clean room. Helpful staff
9.7
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
staff are very friendly and accmmodating. room is

bigger room space, food and nice staff
9
Our stay is very good. The room has a bigger space for visitor to accommodate. Food is good. Only thing i dont like is the shower room Is a bit small and the tub is too high. Overall i can is not bad and still can Recommended to my friends.
Janice C. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Awesome stay!

location, food, accessibility
8
awesome stay
Dustin F. Groups South Africa, February 19, 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, cheap drinks, awesome staff
10
Great food cheap drinks really relaxed enviro mets and very helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01