or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Mia V. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Super Room Spacious

Nice location, clean room and staff accomodating
10
Very nice and comfortable the kids enjoyed it much they have done what they do, we celebrated my daughters slumber party so amazing my daughters friends and classmates enjoyed their stay. they were so ENJOY.
Herbert G. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Pleasantly satiesfied.

Supplies room and accessories.
9.7
The room was huge to accommodate childrens. Supplies of Toiletries are more than enough. Comfortable beds.
Vanessa P. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Cozy hotel

spacious, elegant, serene
9.7
Hamid M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 30, 2014
I correct my before review.

Very good breakfast. Helpfull staff speacially at reception.
8.3
Aircondition sounds very noisy. Other wise every thing ok.
Hamid M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 27, 2014
Very bad breakfast

Clean room. Bad breakfast. Helpfull staff.
6.7
Weixu G. Business travelers China, December 5, 2014
New Horizon Hotel

nothing
6
I used to stay here for so many times and this time I feel very disappointed. Firstly, the in-room wifi does not work at all, very unstable and cannot use. So I have to go to their restaurant called Picasso's Place for better wifi. Secondly, it is no longer easy to take a taxi at this hotel. Thirdly, they do not offer set meal as before.
Seiji T. Solo travelers Japan, November 25, 2014
Convenient location with clean room

Just off the LRT Boni station, Breakfast is ok and oriental foods are served, Very spacious room
8
This is second time staying this hotel. It is rather old but well maintained and kept clean. Food is not bad for this size of the hotel. Wifi is connected without any problem.
Rachael J. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Second stay

breakfast, the room, the pillows
8.3
For our second stay at this hotel, things went a lot more smoothly. Our room was ready when we checked in. It was quiet and peaceful inside. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a little bigger I think, but the tub is a little narrow if you are a bigger person. The best part is the included breakfast buffet. The food was different than our first stay, but just as delicious.
Rachael J. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
A nice place to stay

breakfast, the room, the pillows
8.3
Our room wasn't ready when we checked in, so we had to wait about half an hour while they cleaned the room. Then, they took us to a room with two twin beds instead of the one, bigger bed I had specified in my booking. We waited some more and were finally shown to a room with a king-sized bed. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were nice. They weren't flat like some hotel pillows can be after a lot of use. The bathroom was a little small, but adequate. There's glass only around half of the bathtub, so when showering the floor gets really wet even when being careful not to splash. It was a quiet and peaceful stay. The best part was the breakfast buffet that was included the next morning. There was a lot of variety and all of it was delicious. I would recommend staying here.
Ng R. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, location, location
9
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01