Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Freddie D. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2015
Worth the money.

Affordable, comfortable, accessible.
7.7
Very pleasant.
Alfred H. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Quiet .. Excellent food and staff.. Rooms remodel.

Food staff location
3.3
Felt valued and care for!!
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Staff
8
Laurice S. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
Good hotel

location. room space. food.
8.3
Only stayed for one night at the hotel.. it was close to many food establishments as well as the mall so it is really accessible thru private and public transportation.
Ronald F. Couples Afghanistan, May 23, 2015
Poor receptionist/customer service

Food.
6
Not so good.
Suhail N. Families with young children Pakistan, May 22, 2015
Quite Good and satisfactory

Price, Breakfast, Room
8
Our stay was short. one night only. the property looks old. The staff was good! I had to take taxi early morning to the airport, and I found taxis are not easy to find, although the staff tries to find for you, luckily I talked to a taxi driver one night before, to sleep with peace of mind.
Froilen V. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2015
great stay

comfort, value, accessibility
8.3
Suhail N. Families with young children Pakistan, May 17, 2015
Basic hotel

Price, Breakfast, Room
8
Our stay was short. one night only. the property looks old. The staff was good!
Juvimar T. Couples Norway, May 5, 2015
Extension of my home in manila

Accessibility, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
We had a pleasant stay and will surely come again. Hope to have a better hot and cold water in the shower though.
Juvimar T. Couples Norway, May 5, 2015
My most used hotel in Manila

Accessible, clean, with good buffet plus accommodating staff
9
We had a great stay in this hotel and will definitely go there again. We have nothing to complain to the helpful staff from the entrance, to the smiling receptionist then to the courteous guys fixing our rooms unto the guys serving at the breakfast buffet. Hopeful to get a better flow of hot and cold water from the shower next time though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01