Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (161)
Sort by:
Alfred H. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Quiet .. Excellent food and staff.. Rooms remodel.

Food staff location
3.3
Felt valued and care for!!
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Staff
8
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room,, Locations, Food
8
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room,Location,Food
8
Roxanne P. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Escape...

Good food, friendly staff, great place to rest from a busy day
8
There were no problems at all. From check-in to checkout, everything went smoothly. They also had option for you to just take your breakfast in your room instead of going to the restaurant for the buffet.
Raniela R. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Huge room space

Accessible via public transport (MRT), near food chains and Robinsons Mall. Rooms are so spacious.
9
Weixu G. Business travelers China, December 5, 2014
New Horizon Hotel

nothing
6
I used to stay here for so many times and this time I feel very disappointed. Firstly, the in-room wifi does not work at all, very unstable and cannot use. So I have to go to their restaurant called Picasso's Place for better wifi. Secondly, it is no longer easy to take a taxi at this hotel. Thirdly, they do not offer set meal as before.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
8
This hotel is very affordable and convenient for it was only a km away from our office. Though it the outside looks dated and lobby looks old and dark but rooms are spacious and adequately furnished. Bed was not box spring and hard but we could sleep well. Bathroom is spacious but dated. Room was adequately clean however some details old. TV is good. Internet is free and working well.Buffet breakfast was included in the price and had a good offering and tasted well. Service is friendly and attentive.
Gerald J. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great Hotel a few improvement areas

Price, Staff friendliness, food
7.3
As usual my stay was quite good. It is generally a very good hotel in Manila with a great staff and very good breakfast in a great location. I stay there often several times a year. There are two areas where they could improve. First, the hot water in the rooms clearly needs work. This was the second time I was there and it was not pleasant taking a shower because the hot water keeps on fluctuating. I mentioned this once before and the management needs to bite the bullet soon and improve this. Second, I needed to receive a package that might require a payment prior to my arriving. The staff would not listen to any option (credit card, bank draft, LBC cash) to help me receive it on time. Since I am a repeat customer over many years, an execllent hotel would have tried to work this out for me, however the staff simply blamed the management and made no extra efforts. This brings down the rating in my view. Hopefully the management will get the message and take steps to move the hotel back truely into the fantastic column.
Ieremia L. Business travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Good for Business travellers

Location, Price and Service
6.3
I have stayed at new Horizons on a few separate occasions and have enjoyed my stay, Front of House are always helpful and not far from greenhills shopping. Wifi is stable and breakfast has a variety of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08