or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (42)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Very nice hotel and all staff are hospitable..

hospitable staff...good food...clean surroundings
9.7
PERFECT!
Joel L. Families with young children France, January 1, 2014
Good value for money

Fast checking
8
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Excellent Breakfast... Friendly staff...

Convenient, excellent brekfast buffet, close to modes of transportation
8.7
The hotel is situated at the corner of EDSA and Boni Ave. It is very conveniet especially for tourists who would wish to go around the shopping attractions of Metro Manila. Public transport like buses and metro are within reach. Just on a side note, the corridors of the hotel are quite dull and needs a better lighting and improvement of interiors. Other than that, the service is satisfactory. For a family oriented hotel, I would still prefer Legend Villas which in the same vicinity across EDSA.
Proinsias F. Families with young children Ireland, December 14, 2013
My first time bringing a small child to this hotel

The friendly and competent staff, the great breakfast, and the readiness to accommodate small children,
7.7
I had another excellent stay at New Horizon Hotel. My first with a small child, and all was enjoyable like my past bookings.
Paul M. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Great hotel, i enjoyed the breakfast, value.

Great breakfast, service great, can change currency if needed.
8
Yoego S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Location and Location

Location, Helpful Staff, Price
7
This hotel location is good, hotel staff is very helpful, very easy to find taxi, jeepney and the good one, there is a jeepney stop just beside this hotel, this hotel also near MRT station (I guess Boni Station), so going around is cheap and very easy, just this hotel seems old, air conditioner is old, need some more renovation, but hotel staff is very very helpful
Yoego S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Location and Location

Location, Room Comfort, Friendly Staff
7.3
This hotel location is good, hotel staff is very helpful, very easy to find taxi, jeepney and the good one, there is a jeepney stop just beside this hotel, this hotel also near MRT station (I guess Boni Station), so going around is cheap and very easy, just this hotel seems old, air conditioner is old, need some more renovation, but hotel staff is very very helpful
Louella T. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, breakfast, price
8.3
My stay was great. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Joel I. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Good and fun

People in the hotel
7.7
Gunasegaran S. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service but average hygiene

Size of rooms, service with a smile, reasonable bf, good location
8.3
There was a dead cockroach in the corridor for the whole night but other than that, this was a good hotel and vale for money. I would stay here again. Beware that guests are not allowed into rooms after 10pm or 10.30pm. Check with front desk if you expect guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beware that guests are not allowed into rooms after 10pm or 10.30pm. Check with front desk if you expect guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08