Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
54 reviews

690 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Beverly E. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2015
New horizon

Staff, room, food
9
Report this review
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2015
Room condition is okay

room, price, location
7.7
The stay was okay because the condition of the room given is okay because the hotel is 3 minutes away from the train and it is along the major highway (EDSA).
Report this review
Faith K. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2015
Great

Great service...
8
Report this review
Imee B. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2015
One night stay

The room was quite big. The food also was satisfying. And the staff were accomodating.
9
One thing was the bed, probably due to overuse. But overall my family's one night stay was really well worth it.
Report this review
Lynette L. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2015
horizon hotel

location, room space, staff courtesy
8.3
Report this review
Beverly S. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2015
Awesome

I'm not expecting the food quality for a hotel like New Horrizon. It exceeds my expectation.
9
Report this review
Suhail N. Families with young children Pakistan, May 22, 2015
Quite Good and satisfactory

Price, Breakfast, Room
8
Our stay was short. one night only. the property looks old. The staff was good! I had to take taxi early morning to the airport, and I found taxis are not easy to find, although the staff tries to find for you, luckily I talked to a taxi driver one night before, to sleep with peace of mind.
Report this review
Suhail N. Families with young children Pakistan, May 17, 2015
Basic hotel

Price, Breakfast, Room
8
Our stay was short. one night only. the property looks old. The staff was good!
Report this review
Jovita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Staffs are very friendly. A Very nice hotel :-)

Location,friendly staffs and food
9.7
Very nice stay especially that i have kids with me,we all feel comfortable
Report this review
Mae A. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Average over all experience

Cleanliness,polite staff accesibility
6.3
Good no complains
Report this review
1 - 10 of 874 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - InteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02