or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Horizon Hotel

778 Boni Avenue corner EDSA (near boundary of Makati), Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Ballroom New Horizon Hotel Manila - Lobby New Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe New Horizon Hotel Manila - Restaurant New Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior New Horizon Hotel Manila - Buffet New Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso Breakfast New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury Room New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon Suite
New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal Suite New Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (36)
Sort by:
Karen P. Groups Australia, May 9, 2013
Lovely hotel big rooms

The rooms are large, comfy bed, great staff
9
We had a lovely stay, this hotel was close to large shopping center. The rooms are very large with comfy beds and great air con. We would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was good with lots variety.
Karen P. Groups Australia, May 9, 2013
lovely hotel

great service, large room comfy bed
9.3
The room was really large and very clean. The staff were excellent very attentative. There was a lovely restaurant and lots of choices from the buffet breakfast would definitely stay here again.
Corazon W. Groups Australia, May 8, 2013
Awesome

Good breakfast, good service at the reception and transport was very convenient
9.3
We have been staying at this hotel for 3 consecutive years now. Excellent service and great staff.
Shirley J. Groups February 24, 2013
Good location and spacious rooms

Newly renovated and good service
8
My stay at the New Horizon Hotel was good. the people were very helpful and the public transport was within a stone's throw from the hotel. The rooms were good and nothing to complain about.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can arrange with the hotel for the sightseeing and shopping also. The hotel has its own transport too. We took a half day tour with dinner and a harbour cruise. It was good.
Alicia I. Groups Australia, February 20, 2013
Nice hotel but noisy location

Good internet access, lovely buffet breakfast, comfortable rooms
8
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Has all the necessities and a lovely buffet breakfast. The only negative thing is the hotel is in quite a busy area and as there aren't many levels you can hear quite a bit of traffic from the rooms. Otherwise no complaints.
Shopping Tip: Is close to the sm megamall ( my favourite shopping centre of the trip) and around a 10 minute drive from the mall of Asia if you want to shop til you drop.
Chariss C. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great, spacious rooms

Friendly staff, competetive rates
9.3
Staff were friendly and very accommodating; room was spacious and worth the price. We arrived an hour early but were only asked to wait for 20 minutes for them to prep the room. Not sure if there's a pool cause we didn't get to explore the hotel. If there is, it’s not well advertised. We weer also satisfied with the selection from the buffet breakfast. Hotel was easy to spot.
Wilfredo P. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice Service with Full of Smiles

Great Customer Service
8
The hotel has a good ambiance. Customer Service is superb at its best. People are so nice and accomodating. They answer all of your questions right away. Food is great . Everything is just amazing .
Jovito H. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Best Hotel in Mandaluyong

Near the main road, near a grocery, great staffs
8.3
This hotel is located near the main road so you wouldn't missed it. The hotel has fantastic staffs, they are all friendly and ready to help you in anyway the can. Rooms are clean, the tub is great! Food is wonderful too. My only comment is the water heater, it's difficult to mixed the right water temperature. Overall, recommendable.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Unattend calls

Good location
7
I tried to get a room service but no one answers, i tried to ask help because the TV is not working but no one answers still. Not so pleasant experience, service must improve.
Hotel Feature Tip: Big room and big bed as well
Nhat N. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Far location and old rooms

Front desk services
6
The rooms are old and all facilties are not up to a 4-star-hotel standards. The hotel is located rather far from the Makati center with dirty surroundings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BallroomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - LobbyNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNew Horizon Hotel Manila - RestaurantNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNew Horizon Hotel Manila - BuffetNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Picasso BreakfastNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Luxury RoomNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Horizon SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Royal SuiteNew Horizon Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - New Horizon Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02