or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Hotel

14 Ho Huan Nghiep, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No window) New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No window) New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No window) New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No window) New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Thanh M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 19, 2014
It was a good hotel, closes to many places

very friendly, good service and clear room. not noisy even you stay in midle of city
8
My children and I like it. Room is not big but enough for us. It is quiet room. Good service, friendly. Room is clear with new towers everyday. It is near by restaurants, shopping, market, kids center,Saigon river... Vincom and Parkson are big shopping malls , 5 min. Walk from the hotel, where children can play, and a lot of food, bakeries, suitable for all.
Jenny C. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
central location

good area, quiet and comfortable bed.
7.3
There was no balcony but room given was comfortable with window with a view to the river nice in the evening to look at the light but not what I had expected. Comfortable bed good fast wifi internet quiet room and helpful staff. Not great value I think there are better places to stay in same area.
William D. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
Exceptionally friendly and attentive staff

Large, comfortable rooms, helpful staff, great location
9.3
This hotel is great for the cheap price. It is a great location with luxurious rooms and the staff is friendly and speaks english.
Felix Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Nice centrally located hotel

Central, clean, clubs nearby
7.7
Overall stay was good with nice clean rooms that is relatively big. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is near nice clubs and entertainment places. Cafes and restaurants within walking distance. Only problem was next door was renovating and was noisy starting from 9 am!
Prem H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
I don't like this hotel

fast internet, nice location
4.3
fast internet, nice location , english not good, cheat money
Chowsiang Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, price, friendly staff
5.3
hotel in the shopping belt of the city. no worries on food, entertainment.
Rizwan K. Business travelers Pakistan, November 3, 2013
A great yet affordable place to stay

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8
The hotel staff was friendly and overall it was a good experience
Kenneth H. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Small family owned hotel; simple and inexpensive

Price, location and honest staff
8
We travel to Ho Chi Minh a couple of times a year for business. We like staying in the heart of District 1 at the New Hotel because of its GREAT location and low price. This is a "no frills" hotel but we like it because the staff has always taken care of us and have always been honest. The hotel provides a small breakfast, but we normally go next door to the Grand Hotel for their buffet. They have new ownership this year and we noticed that they are keeping things cleaner and they are renovating some of the rooms. They need to work on their internet for floor 3. I stayed on floor 2 and my internet was adequate, but my associate had NO INTERNET on floor 3. That has never been the case in the past - so they need to address this or we won't be returning. We have been stayed at this hotel about 6 or 7 times and it has always met our needs.
Piseth K. Business travelers Cambodia, August 29, 2013
The location is great, near to shopping places

Clean, high speed internet, near good restaurants
8.3
It was a great experience to stay at this hotel with good price and acceptable quality. It is near to other places such shopping centers, restaurants,....
Piseth K. Couples Cambodia, August 12, 2013
Good stay for budget choice

Near other big hotels
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No window)New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No window)New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No window)New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double (No window)New Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNew Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05