or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Single New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed New International Guest House Hong Kong - Triple (1 double + 1 single) New International Guest House Hong Kong - Luxury Triple (3 Beds) New International Guest House Hong Kong - Luxury Single (Double Bed) New International Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom New International Guest House Hong Kong - TV New International Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor New International Guest House Hong Kong - Credit card payment accepted New International Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance New International Guest House Hong Kong - View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4.7
Michelle L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4.7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4.7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6.3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8.3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6.3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Groups Kazakhstan, October 30, 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9.7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, October 27, 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5.7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard SingleNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double BedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Triple (1 double + 1 single)New International Guest House Hong Kong - Luxury Triple (3 Beds)New International Guest House Hong Kong - Luxury Single (Double Bed)New International Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomNew International Guest House Hong Kong - TVNew International Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Credit card payment acceptedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceNew International Guest House Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07