or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Single New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed New International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin Bed New International Guest House Hong Kong - Triple (1 double + 1 single) New International Guest House Hong Kong - Luxury Triple (3 Beds) New International Guest House Hong Kong - Luxury Single (Double Bed) New International Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom New International Guest House Hong Kong - TV New International Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor New International Guest House Hong Kong - Credit card payment accepted New International Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance New International Guest House Hong Kong - View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Leah A. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6.3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Natalya G. Groups Kazakhstan, October 30, 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9.7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Niwat S. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2012
Nice location,nice people.

It locates at the heart of Tsim sha tsui, very convenient to get to every where. Just a distance of 10 mins walk to ferry to HK side, 15 mins walk to very to Ferry to macau. MTR is at opposite side of the building, also the bus to airport.
8.3
People there, they are very nice, very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to harbour don' t miss night time overy there.
Ruslan B. Groups Israel, October 4, 2012
Bad service

location
4.7
very bad service. arrived at 16:00 and still had to wait 30 min to ge a room ("no clean rooms yet") good location, right on nathan street. Very SMALL rooms.
Jilly A. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2012
great location and nice hotel

Location is great
9
Located in the lovely area of Tsim Sha Tsui, New International Guest House I enjoys a commanding position in the restaurants, shopping, sightseeing hub of Hong Kong. The excitement of the city center is only 1 km away. Near the MRT Station and other lovely places that will give us the best stay ever. But the toilet is so small. Overall is good.
Ng J. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2012
Good location but very very small room

Good location
6
the hostel is small.. the bed is rather short too..toilet is also very small.. its inside chung king building hence its a little messy. the lift is terrible, you have to wait for long for the lift as there are too many around. its near to the next building hence ladies, do remember to pull your curtain if you are sleeping at night, otherwise, the people at the next building will be able to look into your room.. the lady boss is quite friendly..
Winky J. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near Restaurants,Bus,MTR
6.7
Great location but small rooms.We arrived late at night but the owner still woke to open the door for us. I thought it was enough for 3 of us,but when we saw the room,it was small.The owner is a chinese lady,she is kind..her staff is a filipina lady also very kind and approachable.A nice location for restaurants,malls,buses and MTR. What is not nice about Chung King Mansion was the elevator and surroundings downstairs..
Tippakarn Y. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2013
ทำเลที่ตั้งดีเยี่ยม

ทำเลที่ตั้ง , ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า MRT , ห้องพักสะอาด
6
โรงแรมอยู่ย่านใจกลางเมือง ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า MRTจิมซาจุ่ย พนักงานต้อนรับบริการด้วยความยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใจ และให้ความช่วยเหลือได้ดี
Sompong S. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2012
โรงแรมขนาดเล็ก แออัด ข้างๆอยู่ระหว่างซ่อมแซม

ใกล้แหล่ง shopping
6
เป็นแหล่งใกล้ที่ shopping เดินทางสะดวก แต่ห้องเล็กมาก เหมาะแค่นอนจริงๆ ภายในห้องมีน้ำอุ่น ทีวี แอร์ กาน้ำร้อนใช้ร่วมกัน ไม่มีตู้เย็น ภายในชั้นที่อยู่ จะมีโซนที่กำลังปรับปรุง เสียงดัง และฝุ่นเยอะ ลิฟท์ก็เล็ก คนอาศัยในตึกค่อนข้างเยอะ คนแขก คนผิวดำ เพิ่งไปมาเมื่อ 14-17 พ.ย.
Shopping Tip: ถ้าต้องการ shopping เท่านั้นพักที่นี้ก็จะประหยัดค่ะ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard SingleNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Double BedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Standard Twin BedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Triple (1 double + 1 single)New International Guest House Hong Kong - Luxury Triple (3 Beds)New International Guest House Hong Kong - Luxury Single (Double Bed)New International Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomNew International Guest House Hong Kong - TVNew International Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Credit card payment acceptedNew International Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceNew International Guest House Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3C02