or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Kukje Hotel

12, Sejong-daero 22-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

New Kukje Hotel Seoul - Exterior New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - Guest Room New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM
New Kukje Hotel Seoul - 24 HOUR CONVENIENCE STORE New Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFET New Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUIT New Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFET New Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFET New Kukje Hotel Seoul - SAUNA(MENS ONLY) New Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCI New Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCI New Kukje Hotel Seoul - VIEW New Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCI New Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUIT New Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUIT
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Sarah S. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Near Subway

2 mins away from Subway
7.7
Rooms were big and services very good
Amber W. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
The hotel was nice and accommodated my needs.

Clean, comfortable, conveniently located.
7.7
Marielle I. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
The room was clean and spacious and location great

It was clean, centrally located, staff at least spoke/understood english, fast wi-fi
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and for tourists great for its convenient location. Small but clean and with friendly staff. However, amenities fall kind of short. They don't provide disposable toothbrush & toothpaste, they limit bottled drinking water to 2 bottles only daily and they only provided the bottled shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion once in our 5-day stay and instead just refilled the shampoo/conditioner dispenser by the shower.
Phuar Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
great

clean
9.3
satisfied
Yen T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Really appreciate the help of the staff.

Big room, friendly staff
7.3
The staff helped us in our booking to everland, rail bike and Jump show. Without their help we would not have enjoyed our trip in seoul. Special thks to their manager who displayed excellent service
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Clean and quiet place.

Cheap, surrounded with restaurants and shopping place
8.3
Very good and clean. Not much staffs there but ok for me.
Myoung E. Couples South Korea, June 7, 2014
Great location but just like an airport hotel

Cleaness, Location
5
I stayed there for one night with my hubby. I didn't expect that much but it was too small and no window so it felt so stuffy. The bedroom and bathroom were so close to each other so it was very uncomfortable. If you want a great location of hotel...YES! But you might want to JUST sleep there.
Zenaida F. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
The hotel was ok, no bellboy to welcome us

Location
6.3
Clean hotel, they should add staff to welcome guest and assist in bringing their luggage on the room
Jingling W. Couples China, May 30, 2014
Comfortable

Location,service
7.7
satisfy,
Sangcheol K. Business travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
wonderful location...

location, price, easy access to airport
7
location, price, easy access to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Kukje Hotel SeoulNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ExteriorNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - 24 HOUR CONVENIENCE STORENew Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFETNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUITNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFETNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFETNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - SAUNA(MENS ONLY)New Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCINew Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCINew Kukje Hotel Seoul - VIEWNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCINew Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUITNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUITNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - SAUNA(MENS ONLY)New Kukje Hotel Seoul - RestaurantNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - InteriorNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ViewNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ViewNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ViewNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - EntranceNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New Kukje Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06