or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Kukje Hotel

12, Sejong-daero 22-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

New Kukje Hotel Seoul - Exterior New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - Guest Room New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOM New Kukje Hotel Seoul - 24 HOUR CONVENIENCE STORE New Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFET New Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUIT
New Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFET New Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFET New Kukje Hotel Seoul - SAUNA(MENS ONLY) New Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCI New Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCI New Kukje Hotel Seoul - VIEW New Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCI New Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUIT New Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUIT New Kukje Hotel Seoul - SAUNA(MENS ONLY) New Kukje Hotel Seoul - Restaurant New Kukje Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Demonstration all day

normal hotel
6
04 nights
Raktapa C. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
convenient

convenient, near tourist attractions, value for money
7
the hotel is nearby the subway as well as other important tourist attractions. There's convenient store downstairs. However, though the hotel and room looked clean but i got rashes all over my body. The staff are okay and not so fluent in English. Overall, it is a convenient place to stay.
Ah P. Couples China, November 7, 2014
conveniently located

friendly staff.
3.3
good location
Carl B. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2014
Rooms needed a facelift

The hotel is located close to the embassies, the financial district, N-Seoul tower, Insadong, city hall. The rooms were affordable.
6
Our stay was fine, but I was glad it was only for one night. The rooms we had were very dated with what looked like multiple layers of wall paper. Overall, for a one night stay, it was adequate, but certainly not a place I'd want to spend multiple nights. However, the price was quite affordable, allowing us to afford two rooms for our family of four. Overall, it met my expectations, and fit the bill for why I had chosen the hotel.
Minho K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 30, 2014
New Kukje Hotel

.
4.3
n/a
Lena -. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Location is excellent, near Myongdong market

location; mini garden on rooftop
6
Well, i think it's a nice hotel, i like their idea to change their roof top in to a mini garden, it's nice and cozy. But i think they should upgrade cleanliness. i saw a ring water mark from a glass, first time i came in, at night stand. and the bed looks a lil dusty, i dont know whether they change the sheet or not. it's all about perception, once there's something not cleaned, people will think less of the hotel.
Yanhui Z. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
excellent location

Location, service and price
8
Eddie K. Couples Canada, September 1, 2014
not worth the money spent except.

no.
4.7
not comfortable at all.
Dan J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Great hotel to stay at seoul

location,clean,staff performance
9
Sarah S. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Near Subway

2 mins away from Subway
7.7
Rooms were big and services very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Kukje Hotel SeoulNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ExteriorNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ROOMNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - 24 HOUR CONVENIENCE STORENew Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFETNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUITNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFETNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - BUFFETNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - SAUNA(MENS ONLY)New Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCINew Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCINew Kukje Hotel Seoul - VIEWNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - CAFE PASCUCCINew Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUITNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - HANDMADE SUITNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - SAUNA(MENS ONLY)New Kukje Hotel Seoul - RestaurantNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - InteriorNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ViewNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ViewNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - ViewNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - EntranceNew Kukje Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - New Kukje Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04