or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Kawasan Pecatu Indah Resort New Kuta Condotel St. Pecatu South Kuta, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Kuta Hotel by Lexington
New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf and Ocean view New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf View New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf and Ocean View New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kayumanis Restaurant New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting Rooms New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Health Club New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - New Kuta Beach New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Reception New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - View New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Interior New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Restaurant New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Restaurant New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room
New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Interior New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Interior New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kitchen New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Erwin M. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

i like to see a beautiful scenery of dreamland beach from my balcony
7.3
Best view with a great service. Eventhough i got a best view from my balcony but superior is a small room and has minimum stuff.
Yudhy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
lovely hotel and great facilities

lovely sight
8
One of the best features of the hotel is the view... i like it very much... And for baby is simply good because we can get sun shine everywhere..
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Next to Dreamland Beach

Location
8
This is our second visit in this nice hotel. Although it is far from the hectic life of Bali, we found the serenity for our holiday. Near to the famous Dreamland Beach is the main reason we stayed here. Beside that, we love to find the other secluded beaches (just 30 minutes drive from the hotel), like Pandawa Beach, Balangan Beach, Padang-Padang Beach, etc. Also it's just 20 minutes drive to the famous Uluwatu Temple.
Sheryl W. Groups Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Dirty and uncomfortable

great garden
3.7
Hotel was OK. The room had this damp smell that lingers in your nose. Bed sheet was ok. But the floor was sticky, the provided towel was a total disappointment. Towels had visible yellow stains and the edges were torn. I have travelled to many places, stayed at backpackers to five stars, and never experience this in a hotel before. We had to request for new towels, which were better, but still has stains! We ended up showering with hand towels, which is the cleanest in the room. The hotel was full, but mostly are business men and local government officials. The staff weren't helpful and some even rude.
Wilson S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 7, 2012
Great location with great service

Pick up service very excellent
10
Great environment with golf yard and ocean front view
Restaurant Tip: Free entrance to Klapa entertainment
Deni W. Couples December 3, 2012
great location

good view n cold waiter
10
good hotel , good service n anything excellent, good location n good view....
Nightlife Tip: good hotel n service
Amanda S. Groups United States of America, November 21, 2012
Do Not Stay Here

Motor Bikes for Rent, Free Shuttle to Dreamland Beach, Pretty Hotel from outside
3.3
Do not stay here, it is a compound about two miles away from the main road so the location wasn't convenient, the rooms were very dirty, the first room we had had a band aide in the sheets, the bathroom smelled like urine after it had been cleaned. The curtains and everything about the room was dirty and small, and one night we had cockroaches in our bathroom. There's is extremely loud hallwall music playing the same song that turns on at 6am, and doesn't turn off until 11pm, I had to complain 5 times before they shut it off. The hotel itself looks nice, the restaurant is pretty nice, room service charges and extra 15% tax so watch out, but their free breakfast (for only two per guest in one room) is decent. They do have their own drivers to take you to uluwatu for about $8 at any time and they do rent motor bikes for $7.50 a day. Alot of Chinese business people and their families. Wouldn't recommend to any young people to stay at this hotel what so ever, avoid avoid avoid!!
Nightlife Tip: Hire a driver to take you to the Single Fin Bar and Grill at Blue Point in Uluwatu, lots of Aussies and some American surfers, great for a young person and a great party scene with an awesome reggae band!
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
The hotel is limited facilities and poor quality

location is far from the crowded places
4
the hotel is poor quality in anything. the service is also the same.
Melissa A. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
a good service hotel..

the hotel looks like new..i really love their service..the scenery is good..the only problem is the hotel is far from anywhere.
8
everything is good except the location. i love their service..everything seems perfect to us.
Dian W. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2012
a lovely hotel

the hotel location is near from the dreamland beach
6
the hotel location is not far from gwk and dreamland beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel BaliNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf and Ocean viewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf ViewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf and Ocean ViewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kayumanis RestaurantNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomsNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Health ClubNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - New Kuta BeachNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - ReceptionNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - ViewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - InteriorNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - RestaurantNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - RestaurantNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - InteriorNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - InteriorNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - KitchenNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - InteriorNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - InteriorNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - InteriorNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - BathroomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04