My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel

Kawasan Pecatu Indah Resort New Kuta Condotel St. Pecatu South Kuta, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Kuta Hotel by Lexington

New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf and Ocean view New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - View New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Lobby New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Front Office New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Lobby New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf View New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf and Ocean View New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kayumanis Restaurant New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kayumanis Restaurant New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kayumanis Restaurant New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting Rooms New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Grand Ballroom New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Outdoor Pool New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Outdoor Pool New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Pool Bar
New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Outdoor Pool New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Outdoor Pool New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Devata Spa New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Health Club New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - New Kuta Beach New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - New Kuta Beach New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest Room New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - View New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Reception New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - View New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Kin S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Nice Resort, not a great location

Nice Resort
5
Nice Resort for travelers who just want to relax in the resort because the location is quite bad, have to take transport just to the main street which is 10 mins drive away. Resort itself is very nice but the room is a little smelly. Great view of the ocean but cannot walk to the beach as it is quite far.
Jenevie T. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
Big hotel for relaxation

Near dreamland beach, far from the central though; friendly and nice staffs
6.7
we had a nice stay at this hotel. we booked a partial seaview room with bathtub and shower (separate based on the advertisement in agoda), but you can't actually see the ocean as it is blocked by other hotels and the golf course nearby, and there is only a tiny shower cubicle and "no tub". overall, the room was okay with all the basic features. the only thing that really disappoints us is the lopsided bed which streaks loudly eventhough we just put our 15kg luggage on it to unpack. much more when u sit on it, the noise is really annoying that we wanted to request another room. but then, since we already unpacked all our things, we decided to be patient with that for 2 days. the real score for this hotel are the staffs who are smiling always and very courteous. u bumped with them everywhere in the hotel and they won't fail to smile or say good morning etc. plus, and the sole reason why i booked the hotel is that it's few minutes walk from dreamland beach which is a jewel far enough comparable to the famous kuta beach. well, if u are looking for a quiet and a beach with really clear water, then its perfect at dreamland. by the way, the hotel has free bicycle u can use if u don't want to walk, yet only few are in good condition. breakfast if okay, basic sets and no much dish to choose from. the taste is not so bad at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: U can arrange transport to and from the airport and other parts of Bali for a IDR one-way.
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Good Atmosphere

Atmosphere
8.3
Hotel with the good atmosphere, clean room, suitable for honeymoon couple. The breakfast is acceptable. But need the transportation because of the remote location.
James M. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2012
New Kuta suites

Good rooms close to the beach
7.7
thr stay was very nice and the staff very friendly. the beds were too hard though and the kitchen was often unable to provide food on the menu. i will likely stay at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The mini bar is under the TV.
Rohanah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotels and a great service

They smile always!! keep it up.
9
We were checked into Honeymoon suite . I was a bit upset coz we were travelling with 2 older kids. We have requested to change the room to a family super deluxe room . We manage to get the room on the third day stayed and given full package of buffet for a family for the entire stay for a week. the place environment , transportation shuttle and the staff services is superb !! Will definitely coma back again for our next holiday.
Wui L. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
good stay

near to dreamland beach
6.7
a comfortable night. swimming pool should put up some light at night. nice breakfast comes with many types of choice, but should be put more attention on do not let the flies get close to the food. overall, nice hotel.
Meytri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Great location

nice place for relaxing
6
great location, walking distance to the beach or by bicycle. nice place from relaxing.
Eric D. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
great hotel

view
7
it was a very pleasant trip and surprise to be in this hotel .. the room are a bit small but what can you expect for the price ?? the view from balcony is very nice .. the breakfast is great and calm .. the welcome drink on the pool bar is great . staff very very nice .. an overall very good feeling about it and did recommend it to people .. but a bit far from everything ,,, u need a car
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Bad Room Condition

Near Klapa Entertainment
4.3
It take quite sometime for them to assign us to our room. It takes about 30-45 minutes before we are escorted to the room. The room has a moldy smell in it. We request a room change but, they say that is the only available room, though I believe there are lots of room available as it was a low season period and I did not see a lot of people in the hotel area. 2 of the light bulbs are out, when we request for them to change it, it take almost 1 hour. The bathroom is very small and the toilet table is cracked and a bit slanted. There are lots of maintainance to be done in this hotel. The pros about tis hotel is near Klapa and offer free pass for the hotel guests. Although Klapa also has lack of maintainace the view and the beach is beautiful.
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2012
view is quiet good, room's furniture not too good

gazebo
6
Everything is okay We have a pleasure living at new kuta condotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel BaliNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf and Ocean viewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - ViewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - LobbyNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Front OfficeNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - LobbyNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf ViewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Golf and Ocean ViewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kayumanis RestaurantNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kayumanis RestaurantNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Kayumanis RestaurantNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomsNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Grand BallroomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Pool BarNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Outdoor PoolNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Devata SpaNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Health ClubNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - New Kuta BeachNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - New Kuta BeachNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - ViewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - ReceptionNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - ViewNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - RestaurantNew Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - New Kuta Hotel A Lexington Legacy Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01