Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Lao Paris Hotel

Unit 118, Sieng ngeun Village, Chanthavouly District, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 565 reviews

278 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2016
A decent Hotel for those who have limited budjet
4.7
The location of this hotel is excellent, right in the city so very easy access to many places and restaurants.
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2016
A pleasant surprise

The staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
A very pleasant surprise. After reading the reviews I booked to stay 2 days and ended up staying 1 extra.. The rooms were spotlessly clean, everything worked well and the staff were excellent . for a budget hotel at a very moderate price this hotel was just superb! .. The only thing that needed upgrading was the breakfast. Instant coffee was free all day but I am fussy on my coffee and dont like instant ! Great service and close to everything. I will definitely stay there again .
Korntida L. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2015
The lobby and stairs are very old

Comfortable room,located in the downtown,big bathroom
6
The room is large and the bed is comfortable but the bathroom is dirty and tumbledown.
Watit K. Families with young children Thailand, November 8, 2015
Good location, clean place & peaceful

Clean, big room
8.7
I think i like this place
Waldo L. Solo travelers Spain, November 7, 2015
Good for a traveller

Good service in general and laundry in particular. Clean rooms. Friendly staff
8.7
Very comfortable and quiet.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Excellent stay and very friendly
6.7
I found the manager staff very friendly they welcomed me like one of the family and even took me to a family celebration. I'll never forget them and I hope to see them again very soon. 👍😀 The rooms were great clean and comfortable. Don't miss the museum just down the road few places left like that in the world. See you next month guys send me an email please Chris
Alexey B. Groups Russia, October 2, 2015
Very dirty

Good location
5.7
Buncha P. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2015
good location

location, room and staff performance
6
Chor N. Solo travelers Cambodia, September 11, 2015
solo trip

friendly staff .good location. clean
6
that really great during my stay at there
Marie Y. Business travelers France, July 26, 2015
the worst hotel
2.7
we booked a double room with window like the description when we arrived al hotel personel was sleeping in the sofa it gives us a back side room up the kitchenon durty area without window with twin bed, floor cement with a very strong smell of humiditée and he said im fully book, it s this room or nothing i sak for back the money and he keep 2 dollards for service
Previous page 11 - 20 of 278 reviews Next page
New Lao Paris Hotel VientianeNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - InteriorNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - ViewNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - InteriorNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - ViewNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08