or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Lao Paris Hotel

Unit 118, Sieng ngeun Village, Chanthavouly District, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guestroom New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guestroom New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guestroom New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guestroom New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant - Exterior New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Reception New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - The Facade
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Nicholas K. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Good location and good value for money

Good location, helpful staff and good value for money.
6.3
The hotel is ideally located in walking distance of the waterfront, nice restaurants, many of the temples and its not to far from the Thai consulate or the airport. The hotel is a little dark and noisy but the staff are polite, friendly and helpful, over all it is good value form money.
Marcus C. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
-

-
6.3
Rick S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Quite comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, not much outside noise.
7
I was there taking care of travel plans. The hotel fit my needs central located for the business I needed. Thanks much New Lao Paris Hotel. I didn't eat there which is why I gave it a 1. R
Grace A. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
I feel tricked

Location
3.3
Awful! Photos definitely different with actual.. Dirty old hotel, dark corridor, eerie, washbasin was clogged, gave only 1 towel for double occupancy room.. Lucky the air con was working properly and room is bright.
Gordon M. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
This hotel runs on auto pilot. No problem!

Quiet location not far from where you need to be and spacious
6
This feels like a hotel that is unloved, but it is still OK. Fundamentally it is a good property and I liked that the rooms and reception area were quite spacious. During the time I stayed there (late Feb 2015) a sign was erected on the front window saying the office and restaurant are up for lease, so that side of things could well change soon. Overall I was happy with my stay and had a restful couple of nights sleep in room 301. I would stay again for sure and appreciated the convenience store and ATMs right opposite.
Huong T. Groups Vietnam, February 27, 2015
Good location, good staff

Good location. Good staff. Quite
7
Comfortable
Visoot T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 25, 2015
Good location.room condition is poor need improvem

location
6
Toilet is broken.air condition also leaking
Åsmund H. Couples Norway, February 23, 2015
New Lao Paris Hotel

Nice place, good
7.7
Gizelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
New Lao Paris Hotel

Good location
4
Very old dilapidated hotel. Disgusting toilet. Eerie hallways and stairs. I know they clean the room but because it looks old, it doesn't look clean. The only good thing about this hotel is the location.
Benjamin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
visa run

comfy bed, decent location, good wi fi
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Lao Paris Hotel VientianeNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - GuestroomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - GuestroomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - GuestroomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - GuestroomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant - ExteriorNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - The Facade

Customer Reviews - New Lao Paris Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04