Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Lao Paris Hotel

Unit 118, Sieng ngeun Village, Chanthavouly District, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guestroom New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guestroom New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guestroom New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Guestroom New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant - Exterior New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Reception New Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - The Facade
Area: Vientiane City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 507 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Danica A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Good times

Good staff and location
9
I had a good time in this hotel. Near to everything and i love that the staffs are also good and friendly. Kudos also to la for making my stay pleasant. I hot spoiled in this hotel. I will definitely come back and stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
ok, but in need a refurb

The bed, the shower and the location
6.7
Tong L. Solo travelers China, May 15, 2015
Good value

free coffee and tea
9.3
quiet, just a little bit old
Debbie N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Great value, excellent location

Close to everything, cheerful staff, and I loved the bed!
9
Highly recommended. I would stay there again
Aaron W. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Good location

The hotel was okay there was no food there the rooms are very old as is the buildin gbut a good location also free pushbikes
4.7
David S. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Overrated

Location reception shop
3
Bedrooms were very old fashioned and bathrooms were disgraceful and filthy
Nicholas K. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Good location and good value for money

Good location, helpful staff and good value for money.
6.3
The hotel is ideally located in walking distance of the waterfront, nice restaurants, many of the temples and its not to far from the Thai consulate or the airport. The hotel is a little dark and noisy but the staff are polite, friendly and helpful, over all it is good value form money.
Marcus C. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
-

-
6.3
Rick S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Quite comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, not much outside noise.
7
I was there taking care of travel plans. The hotel fit my needs central located for the business I needed. Thanks much New Lao Paris Hotel. I didn't eat there which is why I gave it a 1. R
Grace A. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
I feel tricked

Location
3.3
Awful! Photos definitely different with actual.. Dirty old hotel, dark corridor, eerie, washbasin was clogged, gave only 1 towel for double occupancy room.. Lucky the air con was working properly and room is bright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Lao Paris Hotel VientianeNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - GuestroomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - GuestroomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - GuestroomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - GuestroomNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant - ExteriorNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionNew Lao Paris Hotel Vientiane - The Facade

Customer Reviews - New Lao Paris Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08