or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Room Decoration New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge Available New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Herni L. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
strategic hotel with uncomfortable facilities

strategic location, good staff
5.7
Our check-in place and our room was in different location... need take along time to queue to get to the lift,cause of crowded people around
Ewa M. Business travelers Poland, November 17, 2013
New London Hostel

nothing to say
2
I was waiting for 3 hours for my room and when they finaly found it was so dirty and there was no any blanket.
Khun O. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2013
Risky

In town near underground train
5.7
Not safe entrance
Danupol N. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2013
Clean and very new room but something missed

Clean and very new room and also with the nice Light.
8
Book for Double bed but get Twin bed instead. there are no Safety storage for Notebook computer as showed in Agoda. the Blanket is very very thin. and there are 3-4 cockroaches behind the refrigerator.
Diogo S. Couples Portugal, October 19, 2013
Getting comfortable in a 6 sqm room

Cheap, clean and good located
8
The Chung King Mansion can seem a bit scary at first, but once you get into the hotels there you feel pretty safe and comfortable. The room we stayed in was crazy small, but very clean and having in mind that we were in Hong Kong on a budget trip, it was good value for money.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, September 16, 2013
Not so good experience in block A 17th floor

No best thing.
3.3
i stayed 2 nights there,and during the 2 night there was electricity black-out while i'm taking shower or while i'm working online. The staff didnt care much about the customers needs,we have feeling that we bother her when asking something. Fortunatly another staff from other block came to solve the problem nicely. Thanks. The room was not so clean also.
Sim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable bed, Close to major attractions, Fast check-in and check-out
8
Yam C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Horrible,lift waiting too long

Nothing to comment,just simply not to my expectation
5
M E. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
small clean room and friendly staff

easy access to public transport,friendly staff to give info and small but clean room.no
10
Suit for solo or couples travelers only. A place where u can sleep and take a bath.small but clean room. Not recommended for kids to stay.staffs are friendly and polite.
Aurea F. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
horrible

functional a/c, wifi
4.3
our booking should be for new london hostel but they gave us a room at rhine guesthouse. it was an old and very small guesthouse

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Room DecorationNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge AvailableNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08