or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Room Decoration New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge Available New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Maximin B. Business travelers France, June 13, 2013
Short stay but clean hotel

clean room. good staff. good location
7
I stayed short time but it was ok with the room because it was clean and confortable .
Maximin B. Business travelers France, June 10, 2013
very small room

clean room ...nothing else
5
staying in a small room,but at least was clean..always need to wait for new towels or clean the room or toilet paper.
Artem K. Couples Russia, May 14, 2013
Not bad

close to all
5.7
Not bad, was troubles with wi-fi connection. Hotel same like others in this terrible building, but rooms here little bit better.
Shailesh G. Families with young children India, May 8, 2013
Good

Good staff, very near to metro and shopping area, very reasonable price
9
Value for money, nearby many Indian restaurant, so very good location for Indian people,
Marilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Small but clean and cozy

Accessible to public transport and market
6.3
It was a memorable one for a first timer like us, we will be back for sure
Wai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Nice and cheap

Good location, reasonable price, great staff
8
Jane C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location, clean and good service

friendly services
6.3
Our family felt very satisfy the services this hostel had provided, during our Hong Kong trip between 3 Dec 2012 till 8 Dec 2012. Our family was really enjoying our stay this time especially the staff we had met, he is a very friendly, polite guy. He has tried his best to provide the best service to my family. The room is clean and the space more than enoungh for our family with 5 people.
Hotel Feature Tip: Strategic location, clean, best services
Ralph D. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Small Room but clean in the inside

Clean Room
6
Its a small but clean room, however the smell outside where the aircon extract air was bad. Money wise its cheaper if your on budget. The location is good. very much close to the mtr station and you can access anywhere in hongkong. Ma Friend the receptionist is also cool, he'll give you what you need.
Angel K. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Small hotel in busy location

Good value for good location
6.3
Hostel is on the upper floors of a building shared by other hostels. Room is clean enough but small. It is very close to MRT and to shopping areas along Nathan Road. Good enough for an overnight stay.
Wilainuch S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2012
small and uncomfortable

all things are poor.
4
Quite small and no any convenient facilities. But near MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Room DecorationNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge AvailableNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07