Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Room Decoration New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds) New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge Available New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom New London Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Axcelzepe B. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
nice

value of money, friendly staff
9.7
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Robin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
nice

nice
9.3
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Dong H. Business travelers China, June 11, 2015
Budget

clean chep staff
10
The room clean Friendly staff location
Junho L. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2014
Just for sleep

Budget, location, staff
6.3
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Karol S. Business travelers Poland, March 9, 2014
CLEAN,FRIENDLY,GOOD PRICE

Clean,safety,wi-fi
10
New London Hostel is located in big hub of other hostels in Chunging Mansion.I stayed in Chunging several times, but this one was very clean (new) ,safety - there was additional door in corridor using magnetic ,keypad locking lock.There was free Wi-Fi ,what is very comfortable.And of course mr Raj- he treat very seriously and fast any problem that guest will ask him to solve.Thanks Raj ! Karol from Poland (long hair)
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Budget Accomodation

Price and Location
6.3
Ewa M. Business travelers Poland, November 17, 2013
New London Hostel

nothing to say
2
I was waiting for 3 hours for my room and when they finaly found it was so dirty and there was no any blanket.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, September 16, 2013
Not so good experience in block A 17th floor

No best thing.
3.3
i stayed 2 nights there,and during the 2 night there was electricity black-out while i'm taking shower or while i'm working online. The staff didnt care much about the customers needs,we have feeling that we bother her when asking something. Fortunatly another staff from other block came to solve the problem nicely. Thanks. The room was not so clean also.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, June 13, 2013
Short stay but clean hotel

clean room. good staff. good location
7
I stayed short time but it was ok with the room because it was clean and confortable .
Maximin B. Business travelers France, June 10, 2013
very small room

clean room ...nothing else
5
staying in a small room,but at least was clean..always need to wait for new towels or clean the room or toilet paper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Family RoomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Room DecorationNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (3 Single Beds)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room (1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed)New London Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge AvailableNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05