Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Madeira Hotel

19-23 Marine Parade, Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom BN2 1TL (Show on map)

Book now!

New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Exterior New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Exterior New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Exterior New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - New madeira New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room
New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room New Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest Room
Area: Brighton Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Stewart Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Nice, simple hotel. Parking NOT included though.

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
The hotel is located perfectly for access to the seafront being opposite Brighton pier and wheel. Our room was nice and clean, and had all the amenities that you'd expect (i.e. TV, kettle, hairdryer. The staff were very polite and helpful. Parking is extremely limited (5 spaces) and is not included in the price, I had to pay £10 for my 1 night stay.
Report this review
Jan B. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Great location

Location, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
would come back

location, modern, views
7.3
Lovely
Report this review
Monica T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Great location with views over the sea

Location, view at a good price
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay with this hotel again. It was value for money with a nice room overlooking the sea. It was central with short walking distance to everything you will need in town. I was expecting the weekend to be very noisy, but i slept through the night and had no problems. Had a great stay!
Report this review
Jessica M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 5, 2014
I liked it

Location, location , location
7.3
I enjoyed my stay, the staff could have been a little bit more friendlier have a smile on there face I guess but all and all I liked it . My room was spacious and clean .
Report this review
Sharon M. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Location,Location,Location

Fabulous location, Sea views, Friendly Staff
8
This is the second time we have stayed at this Hotel the rooms always clean and well presented, good wi-fi connection. The Hotel is directly opposite the big wheel and close to the pier also close walking distance to Kemp town. The reception staff were friendly and we will be staying again when next in Brighton.
Report this review
Kim M. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
very very enjoyable

friendly clean helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Neil F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Good hotel for the price, great views over Brighto

Cost, sea view, access to town
8
Good stay no problems, as per previous times i have stayed there
Report this review
Emma S. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Good value for money great location

good view, comfy bed, good location
8.3
Report this review
Josefine H. Couples Sweden, July 31, 2013
Nice but old and worn hotel

Close to the beach, close to chopping, nice staff
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Madeira Hotel Brighton and HoveNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - ExteriorNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - New madeiraNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Guest RoomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - RestaurantNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - RestaurantNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive LoungeNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Executive LoungeNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Pub/LoungeNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - BathroomNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - ViewNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - SurroundingsNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - SurroundingsNew Madeira Hotel Brighton and Hove - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07