Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 594 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 594 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

becky R.
Australia
May 01, 2016
Everything we needed and a little more 😊
Loved the hotel, staff couldn't do enough to make our stay perfect. Room was lovely (202) and the private outdoor space was an added bonus. Breakfast was included but wasn't amazing. A restaurant bar would have made the stay even better. But the location made it easy for us to explore the surrounding bar/restaurants. We would definitely stay here again. 👍🏻😊💕

Charmaine Y.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Nothing special
Was here to celebrate my birthday and booked the attic loft. Concept was novel and was looking forward to it. The room decor was unique and pretty, but on closer inspection, I realized the hotel was starting to look its age (they're 10 this year). The sofa had a suspicious brown stain on the armrest, the TV colour was really off when I tried watching Star World (even after I tried doing some manual adjustments), and the toilet seat had old water marks on it. Guess I had expected more for the price paid.

Louise Z.
Australia
April 10, 2016
Good loaction
Nice room. Nice location. A little overpriced for the courtyard room.

ANDREW L.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Nice hotel and Good location
Nice hotel and Good location ..

ANDREW L.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Good location and Good services
The hotel is very good location; Quiet street and close to MTR + China Town + Foods + Shops.. There are few rooms and they are not suitable for elderly. Nice and Good hotel. Will come back

Yuan S.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Huge room, lovely atmosphere, great location!
Great stay, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves :)! The only "issue" is that the walls seem to be quite thin so we can hear the TV from the other rooms, and it doesn't help that it's near a lot of pubs and bars so it can get quite noisy at night. They provide earplugs to help with this ;).

Sherylyn O.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
fluid room is so pretty
love the design for fluid room, there are alot of other design. would love to try all of them. room is clean and big. bed is comfortable i can stay all day inside the room. location is very near MRT, there are alot of cafe area that area. near to city area.

robert M.
Hungary
April 02, 2016
Great design friendly staff good location
The title says it all

Ai Y.
Malaysia
April 01, 2016
good location
The room design is lovely, the only part I don't like about it is that when I turn on the TV downstairs of the Attic Suites, the TV upstairs get turned on too. We had to keep climbing up the stairs to turn off the TV. The location is also fantastic and it is within walkable distance to Chinatown where you can find alot of food! The downsides of this hotel is that it has no own parking. you will need to purchase parking coupons and park along the roadside. Apart from this, this hotel is really cool to just stay for the weekend.

Peter D.
Sweden
March 29, 2016
Cool hotel
Nice hotel, wish they could do something about the lobby and restaurant, feels a bit boring... The rooms are super cool and nice! Perfect location next to Chinatown lots of really cool and nice restaurants and bars in walking distance.