Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Majestic Hotel

31-37 Bukit Pasoh Road, Chinatown, Singapore 089845 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Bliss Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Cheshire Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Samsui Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Entrance New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Junior Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Interior New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lobby New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden - Big Gold Fish New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Pool View Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden Room
New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lobby New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Interior New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lobby New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Premier Pool Room - Squint
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 489 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Tammy L. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2015
weekend getaway

the bed was comfortable. The coffee machine and the bathtub
9.7
Fantastic. Definitely will go back again
Report this review
Harris H. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
-

Memorable
8.3
Superb
Report this review
Genevieve H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
New Majestic Hotel

Decor, scent and location
7.3
Overall very good. Staff were friendly and the decor was gorgeous. Food was good. Unfortunately for the price, to get a backache from sleeping on the bed was a pity. The bed looked beautiful but sagged in the middle. After 3 nights both my husband and I had lower back pains. Ouch!
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Quaint hotel tucked at a quiet corner

Service, decoration, peaceful
8.3
For a boutique hotel, I was impressed by the impeccable service provided by the concierge. We were given the loft kinda room, which was simply but adequently decorated. It was a little hassle to climb up the steps, each time we wanted to chill out on the bed. But I guess we were find resting on the flat sofa that was on the so-called first floor. I loved that the toiletries were kiehls. Oh, and the items in the mini- bar were complimentary. So no worries about extra charges when u accidentally pop one can of coke. The sound proofing was not at its best cz it was rather noisy when the people at the swimming pool spoke a bit too loudly. Nonetheless, it was a worthy stay and no qualms about retuning for a staycay.
Report this review
Kek R. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Great stay

excellent service. comfortable stay. stylish decor. definitely worth the money.
9.7
Report this review
Delanie P. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Great staycation

Staff, room and location
8.3
Excellant customer-oriented staff, from front desk to housekeeping. Was impressed with the condition, cleaniness and layout of our Premier Garden room. Amenities such as Khiel's toiletries and Nepresso machine in the room, made our staycation a little sweeter! Comparable to a 5 stars hotel downtown!
Report this review
Hiu M. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
GreatLocationStylishRoomManyDiningOptionsNearby

GreatLocation,StylishRoom,PlentyOfRestaurantsNearby
9.7
The location was super convenient,just 1 min walk from the shortcut via Dorsett Hotel. Staff are very courteous and efficient. Room amenities are superb! The handy phone was such a suprise which can be brought along and used an a pocket wifi at no extra chrg! Minibar is complimentary. There were plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from. All in all, a perfect location for an occasion!
Report this review
Su W. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2015
Excellent

Location, interesting interior design & good service
7.3
This is our second time staying at this hotel. The location of the hotel is accessible via mrt just 5 minutes walk away and 2 minutes walk from bus stop. The staffs are polite and nice!
Report this review
Putri S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
The staff were friendly, the place was comfortable

The location of the hotel were very convenient, the facilities and amenities was phenomenal. For example the outdoor bathtub, it's really unique. And also, the constant greetings from the staff workin
9.3
was perfect. Didn't regret one bit. Our request were handled fast and there's nothing to dislike about the hotel.
Report this review
Belinda W. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
One of disappointed stay

Bed, hotel design, friendly service
5.3
The stay was a disappointed one for Sg people looking for a staycation. Location is good for tourist as it is near MRT. Hotel design is unique. Overall, is nothing memorable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Evening FacadeNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Bliss SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Cheshire SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Samsui SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - EntranceNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Junior LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - InteriorNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LobbyNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden - Big Gold FishNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic GardenNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Pool View RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LobbyNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - InteriorNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LobbyNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Premier Pool Room - Squint

Customer Reviews - New Majestic Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03