or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Majestic Hotel

31-37 Bukit Pasoh Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089845 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Bliss Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Cheshire Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Samsui Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Entrance New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Junior Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Interior New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lobby New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden - Big Gold Fish New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Pool View Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden Room
New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lobby New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Interior New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lobby New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Premier Pool Room - Squint
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
449 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Jeremy W. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Stay at New Majestic Hotel

great location with good food, clean room as well
9.7
Barnabas F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Helpful staff.

Location, staff, room
8
Satisfied. Will recommend.
Rahayu J. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Perfect!

Room, Bed, Shower
9.7
Such an excellent hotel. Services provided were good! The moment we stepped into the room (Fluid Room), we fell in love with it. Such a creative and unique design. The view of the pool from the room was nice. The shower was huge and lovely. Excellent hotel. Already planned on coming back and trying out all the other different designed rooms. Only downside was that when we were swimming, birds were drinking from the pool water. Cheers!
Wai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
I am a Goldfish after one night in a bowl!

I like the surprise they gave me. You never what room you will be getting as all 30 rooms have different design. Bukit Pasoh is a great staycation place. Staff were great and helpful.
9.7
Room was awesome with the courtyard bathtub. Lovely location for a hotel. The staff were polite and helpful. Great place for a staycation ....
Anantharaja K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
The Majestic New Majestic

Staff, room and comfort
7
Clean room. Friendly staff. Unique ambience and location.
Jaymi C. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Loved it!

excellent staff, wonderful building and great location
10
we really enjoyed our stay at the new majestic hotel. The staff were very attentive and helpful at all times. The building was gorgeous and our room 'bijou' but excellent, with a beautiful outside bath that we enjoyed. The location was fab right next to outram park MRT, and witching walking distance to Chinatown and beyond. The neighbourhood was excellent with fantastic shops cafes and boutiques all in stylish 1920s buildings. The pool in the hotel was small but a lovely sun trap too. All in all a great stay and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend any of our friends to stay at the new majestic. Love Jaymi and Alex Cue
Bin M. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Staycation

free upgrade to Aqua room. Large room. see through bath tub. Near China town. late check out
8
Great. Fantastic. Relaxing.
Azlinda M. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2015
quaint and cosy

bath tub, loft bed, awesome sitting room
7.7
Truly amazing
David T. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Unique

Rooms, Uniqueness, Location
10
Everything was excellent during our stay service-wise. Bonus is a very unique boutique design fit within a historic shop house setting, close to the metro, bars, etc, included breakfast and internet, including a complimentary handy phone essentially extending the complimentary internet throughout Singapore. An excellent value overall.
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2015
Review

Great staff services, good location And unique concept
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Evening FacadeNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Bliss SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Cheshire SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Samsui SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - EntranceNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Junior LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - InteriorNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LobbyNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden - Big Gold FishNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic GardenNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Pool View RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LobbyNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - InteriorNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LobbyNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Premier Pool Room - Squint


AS-AGWEB-3B07