or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Majestic Hotel

31-37 Bukit Pasoh Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 089845 (Show on map)

Book now!

New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Restaurant New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Interior New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lobby New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Exterior New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Bathroom New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Bliss Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Cheshire Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Samsui Suite New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Entrance
New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Junior Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lifestyle New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Interior New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Lobby New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Bathroom New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden - Big Gold Fish New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden - I Am Upside Down New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Pool View Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden Room New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Yi B. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Nice rooms.

Theme rooms, pool, location.
7.7
Was at the New Majestic Hotel for my birthday with my boyf. Room was good, sad that we could not choose the room we wanted though. Pool was almost as good as a private pool as it was empty. Location is just behind outram mrt, which makes it very convenient.
Maxime P. Families with older children France, November 23, 2014
Be aware, you might not get what you want!

The design, the food and the design!
8.3
Overall good! It was a birthday treat! We booked 4 rooms a month earlier and we wanted a special room to be able to accommodate the 8 of us! You should know that the reservation dpt of the hotel doesn't read your request and can just say : "upon availability"! The rooms were booked very early! The staff on the ground apologised, but not very sincere! A part from that, VERY GOOD experience! Not to be missed, just be aware that you might not get what you want!
Sara O. Business travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2014
Would definitely go back

Location , design aspect , not a highrise
3.7
Great
Alexander M. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Sweethouse hipster hotel in a cool locale

Location, style and comfort.
9.3
Fantastic. The service at check in was super friendly, and the whole vibe is professional but chilled out. Really cool room as well. Loved it.
Nurul F. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Average

Design
7
Zac S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great little boutique hotel

location, staff service, room
9
Had a great stay at the new majestic hotel. Perfect for a staycation. All good except the morning breakfast which was really a far cry considering how everything else was pretty close to perfect. The staff were friendly and very professional. The room was well tot of w all the necessary amenities. the outdoor tub in room 211 was perfect for unwinding. let down was really the breakfast which could be improved. not so much about the variety but more so about the quality.
Wouter D. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2014
Ok but not great

The location. Quiet room. Different compared to the big chains
6.7
Surely, it was ok but far grom great. . Small double bed but interesting room decoration. Staff was performing ok. Breakfast was nothing special. I like the location and general feel of the place.
Fazilah S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great service. couldnt be better!

room design! lobby.
8.7
it was great. the smart tv wasnt as automatically connected as i expected and i wish the toilets have a bidet spray in each room. it would be the best hotel if it had all that. servuce is the best ive seen especially to helmi, farah and aisha.
Celena O. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Staycation

Room decor, size of the lifestyle room, central location in the heart of Chinatown
8.3
Janise Y. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Majestic Lifestyle King - Theme Wayang

Excellent customer service, design of room and lobby exceeded our expectation and the hate very generous in complimentary drinks. The apple juice was surprisingly good!
9
By far the best hotel ever I've been to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Majestic Hotel Singapore - Evening FacadeNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - InteriorNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LobbyNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - BathroomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Aqua RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Bliss SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Cheshire SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Attic Samsui SuiteNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - EntranceNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Junior LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LifestyleNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - InteriorNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - LobbyNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - BathroomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden - Big Gold FishNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden - I Am Upside DownNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Pool View RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Majestic Garden RoomNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNew Majestic Hotel Singapore - Squint

Customer Reviews - New Majestic Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07