Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Muhd R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Inexpensive and good location

Inexpensive, good location, good wifi
7
Though the room condition is very basic, the hotel is located not far from the night bazaar and the old city (about 10 min walk). Staff were also friendly, and airport shuttle as well as tour can be arranged from the hotel itself. Worth for those on a budget!
Report this review
Christopher Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Worst stay in any hotel EVER

nothing at all
2.3
Worst experience of my life. Please look around before you go for this hotel (try FX Hotel Royal Panerai 50Baht more online
Report this review
Muhd R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Near night bazaar and inexpensive

Good location, friendly staff and cheap
7
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
basic and clean room

clean room...comfort bedl...free wifi
7.7
First time to Chiang mai...went ther for songkran.. I arrive in Chiang mai late night by bus...I called to the hotel and the staff help me to navigate and the price for tuk2 to the hotel... I went for the cheapest room with ac...room is clean and cleaned everyday..but the room is a little bit old...bath room, ok..hot water, ok...tv, a lot of channel...bed ,nicee...good for big sleeper like me..1 hp AC.. location wise...is a little far from the night life centre...but near to the night market ( for food)...walking distant to Tha pe gate and the back packer street.. 2 min to 24h convenience store ( gas station)..value for money...I stay here for 7 nights.
Report this review
Jenny S. Couples Israel, April 13, 2013
Nice value

Fair, nice, quiet
7.3
Hotel is nice, very quiet, nothing luxurious but fair price. Probably it depends on your expectations, but for us the stay was very fine.
Report this review
Dennis S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
A hotel in decline

Low cost, helpful staff and near markets
5.7
Having stayed here many times before I was disappointed to find standards have gone down. Room walls and floor stained, my toilet did not flush properly and the air conditioner kept breaking down. Even the basic breakfast has been discontinued.
Report this review
Mary K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
fine for the price

clean, quiet, near china town
6
Clean, quiet, near china town and old city. Good restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Mary K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
fair for the price

near to china town, old city, and good restaurant
6
Clean, quiet, near china town, airport and old city. Good restaurant nearby. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Mary K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Fair for the price

near airport, china town and old city
6
Clean, quiet, near china town, airport and old city. Good restaurant nearby. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Chittapon S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 6, 2013
Cheap and near Night Bazaar

Cheap , Centre in city and Reasonable
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07