or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Pravin L. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
lovely hotel

good
6
verry good location in the middle of chiagmai near to central market easy to shopping
Pravin L. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
lovely hotel

good
6
very good value for money near the central market easy excess to night bazar verry good hotel service
Allen C. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location

Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
7.7
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.
Restaurant Tip: I like the cafe accross the street from the hotel. They serve good food and it's cheap.
Wynn A. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Lovely clean quiet hotel

Right across the road is a decent restaurent
8.3
I stayed here last year too I like it very much as it is very clean with hot and cold shower, Wi Fi, TV, Fridge, and free coffee too
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
consitently above average........

price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
8
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.
Hotel Feature Tip: I always leave my key at the front desk. There are no replacements after 5 pm. I always received my key deposit of 500 THB back when I checked out.
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2012
Consistently good.

can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
7
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.
Shopping Tip: At nearby Worrowrat Market, you can buy your girlfriend a half dozen roses for 20 THB. One on my better investments. McDonalds will deliver 24/7 for 30 THB.
Ngan Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
near china town, night market

near china town, night market
8
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near china town, night market
Ngan Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 23, 2012
near china town, night market

near china town, night market
8
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly
Mark K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
consistent, good TV selection

It's not a backpacker dump, but appropriate for business.
7.3
Maid was great. Front desk friendly. Small beds. Easy to get everywhere, but not right in the middle of it. I've walked there from the Arcade Bus Station. Noodle shop is top notch about 50 meters down the street.
Nightlife Tip: I liked the Euro-Diner, which is actually Aussie run. 55 THB for a large Chang.
Chalermkiat D. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2012
Good Location & Reasonable Price

Friendly staff
6
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.
Shopping Tip: It's suitable to take a rest at night after go shoping the whole day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02