or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Satomi T. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2012
Great cost performance

Cheap but clean. Close access to the local market.
7
I stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are old, but it was kept clean everyday. 2 big bottles of water were provided everyday. It's located close to the local warrorot market, and there are many small sois around to eat delicious local food. it is also close to the Hmong tribe market along the small river. At night, the area gets pretty dark, so be careful when walking alone. Staff were kind and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take the yellow bus from the warrorot market to the elephant camps and the hot springs.
Sakkarin B. Families with young children Thailand, April 25, 2012
Quality with reasonable price

Cheap
6.3
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Susan K. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel

alot good food nearby
8
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near alot good sightseeing places.
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

near to the china town...
5
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to the river side...
Irma K. Solo travelers Mexico, April 10, 2012
Ok hotel, good location.

Good location and clean hotel
8
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Mardi T. Families with older children Thailand, April 8, 2012
Good place,

City Center
10
nice place, city center, good price, comfy room, good a/c, fast check-in
Shopping Tip: Close to everywhere, Good location
Allen S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Clean, economical, good value

Great value for money
8.3
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday
Kevin R. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
budget hotel

cost
4.7
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Loi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2012
strategic place

great location,cheap price
7
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Nongluk C. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2012
Old but renovating

Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
5.7
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.
Restaurant Tip: Nice noodles close to this hotel. Day time only though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03