or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1660 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1660)
Sort by:
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

near to the china town...
5
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to the river side...
Irma K. Solo travelers Mexico, April 10, 2012
Ok hotel, good location.

Good location and clean hotel
8
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Mardi T. Families with older children Thailand, April 8, 2012
Good place,

City Center
10
nice place, city center, good price, comfy room, good a/c, fast check-in
Shopping Tip: Close to everywhere, Good location
Allen S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Clean, economical, good value

Great value for money
8.3
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday
Kevin R. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
budget hotel

cost
4.7
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Loi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2012
strategic place

great location,cheap price
7
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Nongluk C. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2012
Old but renovating

Walking distance from big markets (Waroroj and Ton lum yai)
5.7
ok for the price 3xx bht. not so clean but a/c is great. not that bad but for me, probably once is enough.
Restaurant Tip: Nice noodles close to this hotel. Day time only though.
Yap L. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great location with basic facilities

the staff is not so helpful.
7.3
This place has been the best hostel we stay in Chiangmai, although the facilities are very basic, but the location is good. within 5 min. walking distance to warorot market.
Jerry L. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Cheap and simple

Near Chinatown
4.3
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown. hardly any tuk tuk or taxi passed by.
Nightlife Tip: Need to walk quite a distance to Tapae Gate or Night Bazaar.
Chu V. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2012
poor

good for value
5
The lobby's phone is broken and cannot use, the room is old and with ants, we feel itch all night. The furniture is old and broken. There is no air ventilation in the corridor. We want to get out the room as soon as possible. The only good thing is that the staff are helpful and good for value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07