or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Sunoak K. Families with young children South Korea, February 1, 2012
good bath

I like the bath there
5.3
couldn't communicate well with the staff. no elevator to 2nd floor.
Gerald W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location

Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
8.7
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.
Restaurant Tip: There are some noodle shops around if you look.
Laura M. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Nice enough hotel, bit far from the action

Room was comfortable and had everything you could need, room would benefit from small refurb. Wifi was excellent!
6.7
Our stay was pleasant enough but it's a bit far from the action of old town with not much around restaurant wise. Only about a 5 min walk to Chinatown. It was rather noisy early in the morning. Our toilet had not been cleaned which I found quite shocking but rest of room was fine
Chan B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2011
Cheapest option, clean, OK location

The price is good, the room is clean
7
it's choice accommodation for those low on budget! rooms are clean too. however, 1) yes it's walkable to night bazaar area but it takes some time 2) counter staff didn't bother to help me with directions and transport arrangement. they gave me short replies and i just proceeded to figure my way out. so don't expect much from them.
Joakim S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 22, 2011
Great beds...soft an european...

loved the bed and good internet
6
Good room ok internet great beds when u are used to the thaistandard can be a bit hard.. =) but a bit out of the way... not much close by so u need tuc tuc to get anywhere so a cheap hotel but u can find better more central for the same price or a bit more but u make it up by not taking tuc tuc,,,
Karthikeyan V. Couples India, December 22, 2011
Cheap and best

Wifi, all markets are in walkable distance only
8.3
Hotel members they serviced good, and major markets are very near and room is small and its O.K for sleep. The hotel images in the website is not actually same when you see it real. Anyway this hotel recommendable for cheap price, site seeing near walkable distance.
Boon T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Value For money Hotel

Good for simple travellers
7.7
clean and value for money. although no kettle provided in the room, it has hot water dispenser at lobby/pantry area 24/7. the room is spacious and good for my family with 1 child.
Boon T. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Good location , Rooms Acceptable

Value for Money
7.7
location is ok, as walking distance to warorat mkt. nice restaurant just opposite the hotel ( they served very good breakfast ). hotel room is ok. only is bathroom. water flow after shower is very slow. anyhow, the hotel price is consider good and and service level is above what we pay for. worth it.
Chadchadaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2011
comfortable hotel , near Waroros market .

it is very cheap.
7.3
I stay for a night. I love this hotel. beacause it is very cheap. in the morning there is coffee and bread. It is near Waroros market .
Phang L. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2011
SimpIe hotel

Value for money and included simpIe breakfast
7.3
Nice,easy to go to city. The price very reasonabIe and included simple breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01