or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1705 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1705)
Sort by:
Wan H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2011
Good location and cheap price

good location, cheap price
7
i travelled chiangmai for 5 days alone and so i stayed at new mitrapap hotel for 4 nights. it's facility is not good but the price is unbelievably cheap and the location is near to market and night bazaar. so in total i would give a good score. so if you like to spend most of your time travelling, this place is really good for you, but if you want to take a good rest at your hotel this is not for you. and actually i d like to say this new mitrapap is not a hotel, looking like a kind of inn. there r many thai people staying also. anyway i just wanted a place to sleep, it was good for me. ^^
Dayan B. Solo travelers Brazil, October 30, 2011
Spacious, clean rooms

Very cheap, and good space
7.3
i was worried about this hotel, but after some reviews and since but family had left already i tried and i did not regret. the room was big and clean, and location was ok,near few places i needed to go, walking distance to night bazaar.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2011
Nothing fancy, reasonably priced.

Good starting point for sightseeing.
7.3
Your get what you paid for, this hotel is nothing fancy but it is cheap so you end up with a few more dollars to buy food or souvenirs.
Jonathan B. Families with young children United States of America, October 16, 2011
OK, Very Cheap, and OK

price
6.7
The room was nothing special, the service was good. It was clean for a cheap room. Across the street is an awesome restaurant
Light N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2011
Value for money budget hotel

Convenient Location to night bazaar, sunday market and old town and Wirorot Market
7
We liked this hotel, cheap but airon room is satisfactory
Shopping Tip: Night bazaar, Sunday morning and night markets, wirorot local market, old town and mountain temple
Wu C. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2011
性价比超高

价格低,有空调
8.3
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Wu C. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2011
valuable
8.3
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Wu C. Solo travelers China, September 27, 2011
Valuable
8.3
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Orna N. Israel, September 27, 2011
good value for the money

large rooms
5
the hotel is located 10 minutes walk both from the night market and from the old city. the rooms are relatively clean but old. in some rooms the shower is large and in others it is small and not comfortable at all. small breakfast is served in the morning ( coffee and tosts) but they din't tell you about it.
Mulyana M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2011
Great service with a smile

best price
5.7
The hotel is clean even for those budget hotel. Staff is very helpful. Early check in is available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07