Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1828 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1828 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

wan C.
South Korea
November 04, 2011
Good location and cheap price
good location, cheap price
i travelled chiangmai for 5 days alone and so i stayed at new mitrapap hotel for 4 nights. it's facility is not good but the price is unbelievably cheap and the location is near to market and night bazaar. so in total i would give a good score. so if you like to spend most of your time travelling, this place is really good for you, but if you want to take a good rest at your hotel this is not for you. and actually i d like to say this new mitrapap is not a hotel, looking like a kind of inn. there r many thai people staying also. anyway i just wanted a place to sleep, it was good for me. ^^

kamonlak T.
Thailand
November 01, 2011
Good location nice area
very close to shopping
this was a repeat, visit when we visit for shopping this place is perfect. close to the markets, and a short stroll to the famous chiangmai night market. space for car parking if you are a driver, but it seems to fill fairly fast. close by is good thai food and a stroll away restaurants if you want western meals.

James S.
United States
October 29, 2011
Nothing fancy, reasonably priced.
Good starting point for sightseeing.
Your get what you paid for, this hotel is nothing fancy but it is cheap so you end up with a few more dollars to buy food or souvenirs.

Jonathan B.
United States
October 29, 2011
OK, Very Cheap, and OK
price
The room was nothing special, the service was good. It was clean for a cheap room. Across the street is an awesome restaurant

Light N.
Malaysia
October 22, 2011
Value for money budget hotel
Convenient Location to night bazaar, sunday market and old town and Wirorot Market
We liked this hotel, cheap but airon room is satisfactory

Ilpo L.
Finland
October 16, 2011
Great location but very old hotel
Near night bazar area
even it s very old hotel its clean and everything was working in the hotel. internet connection in the rooms is a big plus and it was working surprisingly well. it´s not far away from the city center and you can walk easily there and night bazar. a lot of shopping possibilities near the hotel. room was cleaned daily and staff is very friendly. this hotel is ok if you want stay in budget and dont expect too much what you are paying for.

Wu C.
China
October 12, 2011
性价比超高
价格低,有空调
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.

Wu C.
China
October 12, 2011
valuable
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.

Wu C.
China
October 12, 2011
Valuable
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.

Todd B.
United States
October 11, 2011
great price
all the amenities you need, private room and bathroom, tv, ac
the room will suffice although probably decorated by a prison warden. location is ok, ac leaked and an urine smell in bathroom that wouldnt go away. staff was good and english ok. overall, not too bad. hey for the price not bad and they accept most major credit cards.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: