or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Isabel R. Couples Canada, April 17, 2011
Nice hotel, well located

location, clean, safe, quiet
8.7
We were at Mitrapap for almost one week. The hotel is very basic but the price is right and it is very clean. It is well located near all the interesting areas of Chiang Mai. It is definitely a good budget hotel and we would stay there again.
Isabel R. Couples Canada, April 16, 2011
Excellent value for money

Good location, very clean
8
This hotel was basic but very clean and well located. The staff are very hepful and quick to address any concerns.
James A. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2011
New Mitrapap Hotel,

afforable price
5
Been staying in this place for several times.
Pojanard P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2011
Good location

Eco Price but high quality
8
Good location and very easy to access to any place as this hotel is in town.
Hathairat K. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2011
Cheap and suitable to stay for going around

very close to the tourist spot and shopping area
7
New Mitrapap Hotel is very close to the town and the price is cheap. The room we stayed was not that bad. breakfast didn't include but they offered some coffee and toast. the room was a little bit too dark. conclusion - worth the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent the motorcycle and go around the town will be great!
Tatiana L. Families with young children Russia, April 8, 2011
Nice hotel

Good location
8.3
WE liked our stay at this hotel and the price. The room is simple, but convenient.
Chang W. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2011
Good value, location good,service good

the best value in Thailand hotel
10
I stay here 4 night, good location, just 5 minutes to the biggest local market. from airport to this hotel just 120 baht,I stay in 314 room, bed is good, heat water and cold water is strong, air condition is quiet and good,it is the best valueable hotel in Thailand.
Ann M. Couples Norway, April 5, 2011
Cheap and Clean

Free WI-FI, TV and AC
6.7
This hotel is very basic. It was clean and staff were friendly. Location was close to the old city, about a 15min walk. Functional hot showers and nice enough beds. The Nightbaazar is just around the corner. There is free WI-Fi in the room and toast, coffee and tea in the morning are for free. A mini fridge was stocked with 2 free bottles of water and refilled daily.
Louise W. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2011
fantastic hotel.great stay.will go back very cheap

comfortable.close to markets.friendly staff very cheap.highly recomend
10
stayed for 10 days.great base close to all the action.good food across the road.close to the moat..9pm every morning a man would have a meeting and would yell and it would echo thats my only conplaint.
Travel tip: felt very safe there and the beds were hard but not rock hard.
Jie G. Groups China, April 1, 2011
4th time to stay. Great

Price
8.3
this is my second time visit chiang mai,but i stayed in this hotel fourth time, my parents also like this hotel, good price, simple but comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04