or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1594 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1594)
Sort by:
Chang W. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2011
Good value, location good,service good

the best value in Thailand hotel
10
I stay here 4 night, good location, just 5 minutes to the biggest local market. from airport to this hotel just 120 baht,I stay in 314 room, bed is good, heat water and cold water is strong, air condition is quiet and good,it is the best valueable hotel in Thailand.
Ann M. Couples Norway, April 5, 2011
Cheap and Clean

Free WI-FI, TV and AC
6.7
This hotel is very basic. It was clean and staff were friendly. Location was close to the old city, about a 15min walk. Functional hot showers and nice enough beds. The Nightbaazar is just around the corner. There is free WI-Fi in the room and toast, coffee and tea in the morning are for free. A mini fridge was stocked with 2 free bottles of water and refilled daily.
Louise W. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2011
fantastic hotel.great stay.will go back very cheap

comfortable.close to markets.friendly staff very cheap.highly recomend
10
stayed for 10 days.great base close to all the action.good food across the road.close to the moat..9pm every morning a man would have a meeting and would yell and it would echo thats my only conplaint.
Travel tip: felt very safe there and the beds were hard but not rock hard.
Jie G. Groups China, April 1, 2011
4th time to stay. Great

Price
8.3
this is my second time visit chiang mai,but i stayed in this hotel fourth time, my parents also like this hotel, good price, simple but comfortable.
Settawut P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2011
Not far from central of chiang mai and ta pae

budget resonable price
9
A little old But clean and comfortable Not far from Pra tu ta pea and nice security
Ronald B. Couples Netherlands, March 25, 2011
Goood value for money in New Mitrapap

The price, the location, the accomodation with airco,fridge,prvaite bathroom, free internet, water and soap and a small breakfast
7.3
We had a nice time in the New Mitrapap. It has a good price/quality relationship. The rooms are clean and have good faqciliyies, like fridge,airco,private bathroo, free internet. The rooms are cleaned every day to our satisfaction. There ia an elevator. The place is at close range to the centre. There is a small breakfast with toast and coffe. We do not appreciate that the reception asks deposot of 500 bahy.
Fiona S. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2011
Simple and clean

Nice and cheap
6.7
the hotel was nice, the room had a fridge with a complimentary bottle of water when we arrived. the beds were clean, the room was tidy. it was very easy to hear all the noise other people were making outside the room. the internet access was fine. the staff were ok, they helped to bring our bags to our room, but could have been more friendly. overall, it seemed fine for a place to sleep at night.
Allan (. Solo travelers Canada, March 23, 2011
good to fair, 5 blocks from hotspots

clean rooms, daily service, free small breakfast
6.7
biggish rooms, private bath, fridge in room is great, free bottled water, toast and coffee for breakfast. , close enough to all amenities
Nightlife Tip: very close to everyday night market, good cheap eats and drinks, mostly local, not touristy, some dishes for 10 to 30baht
Sean D. Solo travelers Ireland, March 22, 2011
value hotel

price
5.3
hotel needs a complete makeover but the price is fantastic if you are just staying a short while. ideal for singles or budget travellers. close to night markets about a 10 minute walk.staff are pleasent and do the best they can.
Michell M. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2011
wonderful stay!!!!

5 min walk to local market (warorot market), 15 min walk to tha phae gate and night market, good and cheap restaurant across the street
9.3
clean and fat wi-fi in our room, quiet a/c, comfortable bed, clean towels everyday and complimentary bottled water, fridge and tv with breakfast (coffee, choco and toast every morning) safe to walk back at night from the nght market. we leave or laptop at the desk everytime we got out and pick it up at front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06