Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1828 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1828 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Tatiana L.
Russia
May 25, 2011
Nice hotel
Good location
WE liked our stay at this hotel and the price. The room is simple, but convenient.

Patchareeya S.
Thailand
May 23, 2011
it's lovely and clean.. valueble for that price. ]
i like it that located near big local market.
i stay there for 4 days and i love it.. very cheap and clean. internet access is complimentary..

Harold J.
United States
May 19, 2011
This hotel is a cheap, older, run down hotel.
Clean beds within walking distance from morning market and central city.
This hotel was okay for one night at 330 Thai Baht.

Isabel R.
Canada
May 18, 2011
Excellent value for money
Good location, very clean
This hotel was basic but very clean and well located. The staff are very hepful and quick to address any concerns.

Larry C.
Singapore
May 12, 2011
Budget hotel that is good
Cheap Price
Budget hotel with clean room. Simple setting with tv and even a mini fridge! Staff can improve on their friendliness though. Worth staying for those that just want a place to rest for the night.

Yuuki H.
Japan
May 10, 2011
Good location near the Warorot market
cheap, simple room with a/c and free wifi, early check in
it's a good location as a repeater. tesco lotus supermarket is in 1 min from the hotel. warorot market (the biggest market in chiangmai )is 5 min. free wifi and simple clearn room with a/c. quiet at night. and could early check in. very valuable with the price. i would stay again.

John G.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2011
good hotel for the money
cheap cost, reliable internet
good for the money, very thai style room, not western luxuary but clean, hot water shower, good wireless internet, aircon, motosi parking.... keep the receipt for your key deposit to avoid any problems when checking out great cheap thai cafe opersite cheers

PIERRE P.
Vietnam
May 06, 2011
Nice staff service
Location is near city center
The hotel located close to city center and night bazaar. However, it take a while to reach the Tapae gate where considered as Khaosan road in Bangkok with many tourist and foreigners. Room is quite small

Stephen D.
Australia
May 06, 2011
Good locaion, handy to everything.
Good budget hotel in great location.
best budget hotel i have found in chiang mai. clean & everything works including free wifi.

Danni A.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2011
Get What You Pay For
Close To Night Market
Staff unfriendly and unhelpful, but rooms adequate for what you pay, 2 mins walk to markets, 5 to old city.