arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8.3 David C.
New Zealand
September 02, 2015
Convenient
Location, prices and room layout
Close to everything I needed, staff were ok, easy to find transport from the hotel and lots of things close enough to walk to

6 PRAPHA I.
Thailand
August 27, 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.

8.3 Harti W.
Indonesia
August 15, 2015
best location.good strategiest location.
Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.

6.7 rashed A.
United Arab Emirates
July 31, 2015
Good economy money
Near china town
It's was good ..

2.7 Wayne C.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2015
It's a low budget hotel
Location ok
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.

5 Graham C.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2015
You get what you pay for
The room rate. Location. Room was clean
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for

5 Katherine P.
Australia
March 25, 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing
Location was great very close to centre of town
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.

5.7 Beatrice M.
Italy
March 04, 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.
Location, good staff, elevator
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it

6 greg C.
United States
February 17, 2015
As advertised
Location, Price an Value
No complaints.

7.3 Dean S.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired
price location & fridge in the room
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair