Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1828 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1828 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Andrew J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
I Got What I Paid For
The maid staff were friendly and prompt. I could rent a motorbike from the front desk. Everything else was just alright
The front desk staff were very unfriendly at first, but by the end of my stay they were actually very friendly. the location was okay, it was quiet enough for sleep. no black out windows though so very bright during my uhh post evening activities which made my headaches pretty rough. I paid about 6$ a night, for what it was it was very worth that cost, private room, bathroom, tv, fridge and replenished toilet paper and free bottle of water each morning.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Huang Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Decent hotel
cleanliness was ok
near night market
Reviewed September 18, 2015

David C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenient
Location, price and room
No complaints.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

David C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Convenient
Location, prices and room layout
Close to everything I needed, staff were ok, easy to find transport from the hotel and lots of things close enough to walk to
Reviewed September 02, 2015

PRAPHA I. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Harti W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
best location.good strategiest location.
Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

rashed A. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Good economy money
Near china town
It's was good ..
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Wayne C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
It's a low budget hotel
Location ok
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Graham C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
You get what you pay for
The room rate. Location. Room was clean
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Katherine P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing
Location was great very close to centre of town
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Reviewed March 25, 2015