or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air Conditioner New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
James S. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2011
nice hotel close to china town

good value for money hotel
7
good value for money hotel will use again when in chiang mai as all basic ameneties includes a fridge which handy for the beers free water and internet also very welcome
Ching-Ping Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2011
Cheap price for solo travellers!

free wifi, cheap price, free simple breakfast , clean the room everyday
8.3
a good value for someone looking for basic stay.the room is simple with a.c..the staff clean the room and make the bed everyday.free drinking water(2 btls)and soaps.towels change everyday.free simple breakfast.(toast with butter and coffee or hot drink) nothing to complain if you are just looking for the basic stay!
Travel tip: close to the market
Amelia C. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2011
Small and convinience

Very cheap and convinience room
7.3
I stayed here 2 nights and stastify, the hotel was clean enough and have hot water.. Near to night bazaar and staff was very helpful
Restaurant Tip: There are great noodles stall around the hotel.. Turn right from hotel and turn right again and walk across, you can find a noodles stall, The owner is so kind and have a great foods.. And the other at the left hotel, walk straight you can find at the right side.
Thular S. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 28, 2011
Affordable Hotel

Free coffee in the morning, free Wi-Fi, clean.
7
Nice place but a bit out of your way for many things you will be doing in town but who can beat this price? I particularly like the fountain with flowers at the entrance. Rooms are somewhat old but clean. Remember, there isn't going to be anything cheaper in town. Recommended.
Gerald C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2011
Nice hotel, not best location

clean room, 7-11 nearby, attentive staff, large room, good ac and internet
8
It was my first trip to Pattaya Beach and if I was a sex tourist, I am sure it would be great, but I am not. Bout three miles to the slip strip they call a beach there, but it was close to Sanctuary of Truth, which was a wonderful experience. The hotel was ok, but I'll not return to Pattaya. Not bad though if that is where you want to be.
Travel tip: The 'American' breakfast is not, and it is the only thing offered for free. It gets REAL old, real fast.
Xiaoyu S. Couples China, January 27, 2011
One day hotel

Cheap
6
Near ChinaTown, outside the Old city. We stayed here for the first night when we arrived in ChiangMai. Staff is helpful, with breakfast.
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, January 22, 2011
Budget Hotel - good for the price.

Cheap price with rooms from $8 a night
7
This is a budget hotel and I believe would be adequate for 'backpackers' and travellers on a limited budget. It provides a basic room with airconditioning TV and ensuite.
Shopping Tip: Close to Walarot Market where you can buy clothes at a little more than half the price of those in the Night Bazaar
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2011
Basic and friendly ...

price staff location
7.3
if you expect to get a palace for your meager investment dont bother applying. you will however get a clean functional room wifi and toast for breakfast. a solid budget choice for the solo traveller and welll located for transport connections.
Lani L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2011
Reasonable price with nice person

reasonable price and convience
7
convience place and with reasonable price, staff are very nice.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2011
good hotel for the price

comfortable and cheap
8.3
The staff aren't so good at this hotel but the rooms were excellent for the money everything for £6 is very good in thailand!! i would of stayed there a lot longer if i'd liked chiang mai more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Twin Standard Room <br> Air ConditionerNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Double RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee ShopNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - New Mitrapap Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01